Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $99.00

$49.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Little Labs® IBP Phase Alignment Tool プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of192件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. meli

2016年11月25日

Cool Little Plugin

I still haven't figured out exactly what I'm doing, but I turn the knobs until I can get it to cancel as much as possible and then flip and Bam. Way tighter phase then a simple phase flip. The delay knob is great for moving drum spots closer to overheads, or two guitar mics that were a few feet apart.

J. Pierre

2016年11月23日

another uad tool great for getting that edge to stand out.

I sound design and uad plugins are my goto tools to set me apart from my competitors .I use Ibp on my drums and basses mostly to make sure my sounds fit properly in a mix .one of my goto tools for sure.thank u Uad..you have helped make me sound like I actually know what I'm doing,lol...

S. Gaida

2016年11月18日

Multi drum mic workhorse.

Such a great tool when you have 10 microphones on a drum kit! This plug is definitely worth a look for all those experimenting with multi mic setups on guitar cabs. The tonal possibilities are limitless!

B. Tochilin

2016年11月1日

Not that good campaired to other plugins

I purchased this about a year ago. I have spent hours working with it. I got it when it was on sale and paid almost nothing for it with a coupon. I also have the Eventide phase plugin and that one blows this one out of the water. I understand this is a emulation of the hardware and I guess you really do not have any other choices with hardware. But using this in the plugin world the Eventide wins hands down.

UADユーザー

2016年10月6日

A welcome and needed addition to the toolkit

While the Little Labs IBP may not be the sexiest of plugin purchases, I'll be damned if it isn't one of the most useful. I've enjoyed using it for both corrective and creative phase work on multi mic'd drums.

W. Sutton

2016年8月27日

IBP phase

this is a handy enough little tool... easy to use

B. Ashdown

2016年8月26日

I had my doubts...

I didn't think this plug-in would be that useful, how wrong I was! It is really great for getting audio phase aligned, even when outside of the scope of the180 degrees offered by my digital audio workstation.
I would recommend this plug-in for correcting live recorded phase issues, but also for any electronic productions you may have "inside the box", especially when layering multiple sounds for instance.

s. lowery

2016年8月14日

Little labs - Solves BIG problems

A quick and powerful time alignment & phase correction tool that is invaluable !! I have the Waves in phase plug in and I find that one very difficult to use, where the Little Labs is quick and to the point! I was lucky to have a $50 coupon so I got this puppy for half off!! Love it!

M. Schaak

2016年7月20日

Best tool for stereo recording acoustic and electric guitars

Best tool for recording drums and all types of stereo recordings e.g. acoustic and electric guitars as well electric basses. It solves many problems with a quite easy handling.

c. hölscher

2016年7月17日

IBP Phase Alignment Tool

Great on everything you record with more than one mic.
Use it a lot on guitars, electric and acoustic, drums etc.
Many problems fixed in no time. - A must have!

A. Vasiliev

2016年6月19日

Little Labs® IBP Phase

Cool thing. It solves many problems in the mix. I am pleased.

c. witzke

2016年4月5日

Saved my ass

Had a project that would not have survived without this baby.

L. Powell

2016年3月31日

Great for urban music

I do a lot of R&B/Hip hop mixing and typically with receive several layered kick drums (as well as snare drums). I used to nudge kicks back and forth til the bottom end was hitting right but this thing makes it much quicker and easier, and can be used creatively too to get different phase relationships to accentuate different parts of the sound (bottom end, transient attacks etc). Pretty cheap tool, so it's a no-brainer.

S. Jensen

2016年3月18日

Small but powerful.....

I have had some phase issues from older recording's. This little plugin let's me work and fix them all. One of the must have plugs.

M. Di Lorenzo

2016年3月9日

So easy

Phase cancelations are everywhere, not only recording drums. Most of the time are not that easy to hear, because sometimes de effect of phase cancelling is not "radical". Now every time I have a doubt I use the IBP, and the results are amazing, and incredible easy. Try it and you will see, I use it most of the time recording guitars with more than on mic, and the change in tone the I correct de problem is incredible. One of the most valuable tools.

P. Matthews

2016年1月16日

Release your inner Scotty!

What am I talking about? Well when you get that mix job and it's full of phase problems, simply call the client and say something like. "The phase is all out of whack, I'm going to have a devil of a time trying to sort this out captain". Then use this plug to sort it out and when they hear the final mix all wonderfully in phase, you will become a legend! It's really that good. You may also want to point out that if they have you track their tunes next time, you'll record it properly in the first place!

J. Aitkens

2016年1月14日

Phase

It's incredible how much punch everything has with a small amount of phase correction. Another great emulation from ua

D. Schadt

2015年12月11日

Drums and Guitars - it saved me

Aside from being a really useful tool for clinical correction of phase, the IBP also makes a really great creative tool on multi-miked material. When trying to get guitar cabinet mics aligned with DI'd signals, or close drum mics in line with overheads, there's really nothing better. Sure, it isn't the sexiest of effects, but it can offer serious benefit if you learn how to use it. I highly recommend it. It works exactly as described.

UADユーザー

2015年12月8日

Great tool!

Amazing for giving low end and conflicting frequency issues. Also can be useful for bringing more punch/clarity to layered instruments in production and mixing.

UADユーザー

2015年11月25日

Great tool

Great tool for whenever you have two mics on the same instrument!

61-80 of192件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10