Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

141-160 of295件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 15

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年8月12日

This is it

Even other UAD reverbs don’t come close to this one. Perfect on vocals like bread and butter.

R. Gun

2019年8月9日

Getting better

Since software V9.10 the processing delay is drastically reduced, now it works near realtime.
Still a huge 60% ammount of DSP power is consumed and even further the memory is a whopping 92% consumed. So it gets hard using up the rest of the single DSP core by an other plugin thats high in DSP and low memory usage.
Appart from that a really lovely reverb (and some effects). May in future it is updated further by adding the rest of the actual missing original 480L V4.1 programms like Primetime, Compressor, Rich Plate, EQ, Distortion ,Mastering, Bandpass Delays, 6 Voice Chorus and so on ? There´s a lot more in the real box.

S. Hawkins

2019年8月6日

I was looking for a lead vocal reverb......

I was looking for a short reverb for the lead vocal track. I put up a 140 UAD Plate, an Eventide SP2016 and downloaded the ’trial’ 480L thinking I’d choose whichever sounded best. All were good but the 480L was just so easy to tweak and in seconds it was obvious we had a winner.

M. Snel

2019年8月5日

Fantastic reverb

You can push it really hard while your vocals stay right in front. I think this is one of the best digital reverbs out there.

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

That reverb

Sounds lush

A. Anyn

2019年7月18日

The whole world, in one plug-in!

I, am delighted! Thanks to the UAD command for great and inspiring operation.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

M. Borgatta

2019年7月12日

Love this!

One of my favorite reverbs ever! This sounds almost identical to the real one

a. kamal

2019年7月11日

a+++++++++

Well, the Hardware 480L has been a staple in my studio since nearly 20 years.I have gotten used to it as my Reverb. This does exactly the same as the original.It is perfect and I highly recommend it!!!! This is another Emulation of which I have the original and once again it is BANG ON!!!!!

D. Gonçalves

2019年7月8日

Amazing

A must have reverb.

k. gilleaga

2019年6月25日

Lexicon 480L

you want to be in. This gets you in. signature thats the thing here, its on most of the best track in the recording world, that means everybody buying music knows that sound, even those that don't know it. ....... all cars got wheels on baby ... for now!

m. azevedo

2019年6月22日

Not quite happy as the others...

First of all, I would like to say UAD is one of the best plug in companies ever. I am a huge fan of everything they make. But for the 480L I should say I am quite disappointed. I use 480L Impulse responses banks home made for almost 20 years now. So I know pretty well how they sound, Fat Plate, A Plate, etc... This ain't not just there. especially when you talk of the high end and spread. I don't know why. it is good for having all the parameters lark that you do not have on a IR plug in. But still it is far to distant... Besides I got a bad luck of buying way much expensive compared to to very next month sale, 200 dollars difference :(..... Still a fan for my mixes all the others plug ins....

K. EMMANUEL

2019年6月18日

Test

Very fine réverbération with my ssl XXL desk and apollo x and mk2
À Must. Thank for your évolution. E.Kilchoer

C. BONAFE

2019年6月17日

Smooth!

This reverb is smooth and sweet. The touch it brings is amazing! It sounds expencive not cheep if you know what i mean!

J. Kuciauskas

2019年6月15日

Best reverb

It has so much variation and quality.
The best reverb thus far for me!

UADユーザー

2019年6月14日

Great sounding reverb tail

I put this directly on a tambourine at 50% and got exactly what I was looking for.
Excited to use much more of it in the future.

S. Smith

2019年6月12日

Great classic reverb flavors--so good with so many things

I don't think I have a reverb that's always the best one on everything, but there's seldom anything that doesn't sound great with some combination of parameters on this one! Hard to go far wrong by at least auditioning this every time.

G. Westwood

2019年5月28日

Lush Reverb With Personality

I’ve been waiting for this one.
And worth the wait it is!!!
It sounds awesome on vocals and has many more tricks up its sleeve.

UADユーザー

2019年5月27日

As I Remember!

Was so please with this plugin. It offered new inspiration to a mix. I remember these in all the studios I recorded in. Amazing to have it at my fingertips on my laptop. UA really does produce the best plugins. It like so may other products they make are truly amazing!!!

A. Gordon

2019年5月27日

Well worth it.

One of the best Plugs UA made now we need a proper delay...

141-160 of295件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10
  8. ...
  9. 15