Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

81-100 of166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Lima

2019年1月18日

Great reverb machine ever!!!

Amazing job, loving it!!!!

R. Gun

2019年1月18日

Changed my opinion

more than 1500 samples latency leads to: not play able in realtime. For a "mix only" plugin it is to expensive, there are other manufaturer that have no latency reverbs that do the same, and not to forget the 60% DSP power it consumes.
The sound is ok, the features and fader reactions too, the red characters on dispay are a bit hard to read. It is quite close to my 480 hardware but it lacks a bit of sound, as by the way most plugins do too.

P. Uszyński

2019年1月15日

This thing does almost everything I could imagine!

I have been looking for this state of art software machine for a long time. Until now I had no favourite reverb for film purposes - tried DreamVerb (and it failed), tried Lexicon PCM (great for music, though), tried few Waves reverbs, the closest one to my needs so far was Sonnox Oxford Reverb, a great one, especially for simulating small and less typical spaces.

480L has it all and provides me with instant, extremely satisfying results. It doesn't affect my native processing power, too, like Sonnox does, so having multiple, highest quality reverb units stopped being any issue (using not one, but two octo-core cards since yesterday, yay!). I can still see some serious space for my Sonnox Oxford reverb, but I suppose it won't be my primary choice any longer...

HIGHLY recommended!

S. Davis

2019年1月14日

5 plus stars

I have a few reverbs. I like them all alot, like Altiverb, waves IR1, and others. I really like them. BUT,,,I love the 480 as it is truly reminiscent of the hardware lex 480. Trult fantastic!!

A. Warren

2019年1月14日

Ahhhh

Lovely reverb. Highly controllable. This and the emt140 and I am done.

A. Warren

2019年1月14日

Ahhhh

Lovely reverb. Highly controllable. This and the emt140 and I am done.

H. Holzheu

2019年1月14日

Lexikon 480L Rezension

Eine Legende. Toll

R. Kremer

2019年1月14日

Awesome

Really close to the Hardware

M. Kondracki

2019年1月12日

Astounding

This really blows me away. I replaced several other emulations of the Lexicon with this one and instantly it was obvious how much deeper, wider, taller and more natural the sound was. Instantly feels like the hardware. One of the best plugins yet from UA.

M. Kondracki

2019年1月12日

Astounding

This really blows me away. I replaced several other emulations of the Lexicon with this one and instantly it was obvious how much deeper, wider, taller and more natural the sound was. Instantly feels like the hardware. One of the best plugins yet from UA.

T. Paul

2019年1月12日

Best reverb ever

It's heavy on DSP usage but totally worth it. Most silky reverb you can get.

D. Gianesello

2019年1月12日

Best reverb plugin ever heard!

Absolutely the best reverb plugin I've ever used. A little less immediate than 224 and other reverb plugins for the parameters, but with an extremely thick, warm and open sound. 5 stars without doubts!

f. ceballos

2019年1月11日

Lexicón 480L

Just perfect reverb!!! It sounds amazing!

S. Margasov

2019年1月11日

Very spread and musician reverb

Charged with this stuff and mixes become deeper

D. Thierry

2019年1月8日

J’Aime

Bravo UAD

UADユーザー

2019年1月7日

Crazy

A/B Test with original. It wasn't possible to tell the difference. Amazing.

g. plotegher

2019年1月7日

superb

Great work, thumbs up!

张. 张

2019年1月7日

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects



Sweet, soft, and can beautify some VOX

k. vincent

2019年1月6日

Lexicon

Amazing Plug ins

k. vincent

2019年1月6日

Lexicon

Amazing Plug ins

81-100 of166件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9