Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

161-179 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

i. babayoff

2018年11月30日

Thanks uad!

Waited for this one a long time. Very good.
Like-:)

R. Villafane

2018年11月29日

Lexicon 480L

First of all i love UAD products. No pain connectivity and everything just works, so sincere thanks for that. On to the 480L, i so wish i could say it's a perfect clone of the original but i can't. Soloed, the hardware sounded warmer, more present and wider, which surprised me. In the mix it does fulfill the same function and is of course, useful to achieve the same effect. Do i regret purchasing the plugin? Absolutely not and would buy it again, but the hardware stays in the rack.

UADユーザー

2018年11月29日

Yeaaah

I just bought it and still do not know how good it is.
The reason for 5 star is because lexicon 224 is so good. So it should be more nice which is top one

G. Hassenrück

2018年11月28日

The best Emulation ever...

I know some other Emulation Trials - UAD is the 3D 480 L - it is the 480L - Endpoint.

Very thanks

P. Hager

2018年11月24日

One of my favorite reverbs

Now one of my favorite reverbs is easy to take with me. I love the 480L and always have one on tour but now I have have many channels of it. All my fav factory settings are right there to start. Great job UA and thank you!!

J. Poole

2018年11月23日

Check It Out

This reverb is the one to get. I just stacked two instances of it on the master bus, one with a delay spread and the other gloss. All I can say is WOW.

w. triyawong

2018年11月22日

Great !

I have touched it and the lexicon 480L uad do the best.

w. triyawong

2018年11月22日

Great !

I have touched it and the lexicon 480L uad do the best.

O. Glans

2018年11月22日

I've been waiting for this!!

It is the most versatile FX-plug in my tool box!!

UADユーザー

2018年11月22日

Love this!

Love this!

UADユーザー

2018年11月22日

Love this!

Love this!

C. Fuchs

2018年11月21日

Impressive!

Bought this one yesterday after a short demo period. I don't have an original Lexicon 480L at hand to compare , but this plugin reminded me instantly of the 80's, when several studios had the original and i always loved the sound of the 480L on drums, guitars and vocals. The UA plugin version was good enough for me to pull the trigger. Great job, UA!

J. MESSINA

2018年11月20日

Wow! This is amazing!

My usual 'go to' reverb, in studios I visit, is the Lexicon 480L. UA got this one down. I'd have to A/B this one to the hardware version to tell whether there is any obvious differences. I'm gonna have some fun checking this one out. I generally reach for the UA-140 plate for some realistic reverb sounds. Now I've got an alternative. Nice goin' guys.

R. Weissauer

2018年11月16日

Unglaublich

Ich kenne das Original nicht, liebe und besitze aber immer noch meine alten Hardware Lexicon PCM 70, 80 und 90 von früher. Von diesem Plugin bin ich aber einfach überwältigt. Wie gut muss dann das Original eigentlich sein ? Zumindestens ist das beste UAD Plug-in, das ich bisher gekauft habe (von ziemlich vielen). Es klingt einfach phantastisch . . . :-)

R. Gun

2018年11月12日

The Hit Maker

Compared to the original there seems to lack the sweetness of the AD-DA converter, but remember that the plugin is totally digital path versus the hardware runs trough my interface twice too.
The programs are stunning. Instant 480 feel, the parameter do exactly the same, set all values of the Hardware to the same amount and you have the same impression of sound.
So in this regard UAD is the best emulation so far. Price wise as usual way to expensive, because you have to calculate a 60% DSP into account. The usage of so much power of one DSP is not a problem because in comparison to the SSL strip you only need one in send / return paths.
The hardest competor is Lexicons PCM native plugins it selves.

p. tashdjian

2018年11月9日

480L

is the biest till now but it is not the same as the hardware i think it's 80 % only (sorry guys)

F. Abel

2018年11月7日

Dream come true!

I've been waiting for a long time for this release! I'm fascinated by the Lexicon 480L and I intend to have a real hardware, maybe a day :) I recently bought the Relab LX480 and was using in my mixes until now, of course! Thanks for this fantastic reverb friends! First comment deserves a gift says the legend hehe! I'm here using this toy, I can't sleep. Thanks UAD

G. DeNegre

2018年11月7日

Worth Every Penny

Overall, WOW. I am a huge fan of the Lexicon 224 and this one totally exceeds my expectations. I love the new effects (tremolo, and reverse especially). The layout is super intuitive. Props to UA for making another KILLER reverb

G. Nicholls

2018年11月7日

THAT DAY HAS COME!

When i learnt my craft in various studio across the world the 480L was the main reverb in all of the rooms. It was a classic to me on all of my favourite produced albums and was my goto for mixing in those studios. I have missed this machine for so many years not having one and lets just say that today I was re-united with an old, dear friend! UAD have captured the magic of this classic in every way!!!

161-179 of179件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9