Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

141-160 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Drake

2018年12月11日

Total 80's Vibe!!!

This thing is a retro sounding monster. I tried it on everything and it is like having a time machine! I did noticed it set the drums back in Logic, I had to adjust the timing on the tracks so beware of some plug in delay. Its a unique and 80's sounding, stellar piece!

N. Angiolucci

2018年12月10日

Reverb

One of the best reverb I've.

H. Anh Minh

2018年12月9日

awesome- all for lexicon i need

waiting so long for this

S. PARK

2018年12月7日

Warm and Rich.

Problem solved.

s. tucci

2018年12月6日

Ottimo

Ottimo

R. Bogdanovic

2018年12月5日

Sweet mother Lexicon

Not sure how it compares with the original 480, but plugin adds a much needed teverbation power to the UAD arsenal. Ambience, double delay...wow!

a. kouar

2018年12月4日

Super reverbe

La meilleur reverbe Plugin

H. Varvoglis

2018年12月3日

Best reverb plugin ever!

I’ve been using the original 480 for long time and is something I’ve been waiting to see as a plugin from UA. I don’t own the hardware to see how accurate it is, but I’m taking the same feeling using it. This is the best reverb plugin you can buy.

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Whoooow

Whooooow WTF Hell is this. Love it.

i. babayoff

2018年11月30日

Thanks uad!

Waited for this one a long time. Very good.
Like-:)

R. Villafane

2018年11月29日

Lexicon 480L

First of all i love UAD products. No pain connectivity and everything just works, so sincere thanks for that. On to the 480L, i so wish i could say it's a perfect clone of the original but i can't. Soloed, the hardware sounded warmer, more present and wider, which surprised me. In the mix it does fulfill the same function and is of course, useful to achieve the same effect. Do i regret purchasing the plugin? Absolutely not and would buy it again, but the hardware stays in the rack.

UADユーザー

2018年11月29日

Yeaaah

I just bought it and still do not know how good it is.
The reason for 5 star is because lexicon 224 is so good. So it should be more nice which is top one

G. Hassenrück

2018年11月28日

The best Emulation ever...

I know some other Emulation Trials - UAD is the 3D 480 L - it is the 480L - Endpoint.

Very thanks

P. Hager

2018年11月24日

One of my favorite reverbs

Now one of my favorite reverbs is easy to take with me. I love the 480L and always have one on tour but now I have have many channels of it. All my fav factory settings are right there to start. Great job UA and thank you!!

J. Poole

2018年11月23日

Check It Out

This reverb is the one to get. I just stacked two instances of it on the master bus, one with a delay spread and the other gloss. All I can say is WOW.

w. triyawong

2018年11月22日

Great !

I have touched it and the lexicon 480L uad do the best.

w. triyawong

2018年11月22日

Great !

I have touched it and the lexicon 480L uad do the best.

O. Glans

2018年11月22日

I've been waiting for this!!

It is the most versatile FX-plug in my tool box!!

UADユーザー

2018年11月22日

Love this!

Love this!

UADユーザー

2018年11月22日

Love this!

Love this!

141-160 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9