Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

41-60 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Wade

2019年4月30日

DSP HOG

I'm sure this product is great, as is the case with everything I've experienced with UA... However, due to latency and DSP usage this plug-in is not a solution that works for tracking. It is something that, if I was aware of, I would have not purchased the plugin. Just wanted to give a heads-up for future customers.

e. demir

2019年4月25日

Perfect!!!

Almost no difference with hardware..

UADユーザー

2019年4月24日

I didn’t think I needed this

I heard from a friend I needed the 480, then I noticed every engineer out there of note used this on almost every mix. When I demoed it I saw immediately why. It’s flawless. I can make a vocal sound like it’s in any size studio or room I want, i can create lush deep verbs or incredible delays that widen the stereo field. The only problem is having to sparsely use this until I get a satellite, it is very dsp heavy. But Thr results speak for themselves so 5 stars

p. puzdoy

2019年4月24日

Real 480L

Very similar sound

J. Delgado

2019年4月17日

Fantastic !!!

Profondeur extraordinaire !!

B. Eaton

2019年4月16日

Lexicon Bliss!

Considered "the godfather of digital reverb" and costing more than some cars when it was first released back in 1986, this emulation delivers at a fraction of the original cost. I had a 224 in my studio back in the '90s because I couldn't afford a 480L...now I own both UAD versions. They are game changers!!

L. Atter

2019年4月13日

You need this!

Completely awesome!

D. Palmer

2019年4月12日

Finally, it's here

I personally have been hoping that this plugin would eventually become available... And now it has.. The original unit was a wonderful device to use back then and this UA version is exactly like the original... Brilliantly useable and very versatile...

G. Stevenson

2019年4月12日

480L The sexy Beast

I owned 2 of the hardware versions of this back in the 80's. I knew it like the back of my hand and this software version is near as identical.. great to have my great friend and collaborator back!

G. Stevenson

2019年4月12日

480L The sexy Beast

I owned 2 of the hardware versions of this back in the 80's. I knew it like the back of my hand and this software version is near as identical.. great to have my great friend and collaborator back!

E. de Nanteuil

2019年4月12日

vintage dream

Quelle joie de retrouver le son de cette jolie petite boite blanche et bleue. Le algo sont assez convaincant et le largeur et folle.

V. WILLS

2019年4月11日

Flying this baby is so easy ...

Had this from another manufacturer , but it did not sound this rich, from the tiniest parameter changes you can hear the differences. All the new upgrades are warm ,rich dimensions. Like the low cpu .... a wonderful game changer !!!!

UADユーザー

2019年4月9日

fantastico

facil de usar

A. Chumertov

2019年4月8日

An excellent UAD Plugin.

With no doubt this plugin expands your creative possibilities.

R. Mueller

2019年4月5日

Reverb at its best

There are too many good sounding reverbs out there, but this one beats them all. Not only the sound itself, especially the seemless 'melting' with the songs is truely unbeatable. I've never heard this from a plugin before... excellent!

R. Polson-Lahache

2019年4月3日

Smooth

Love this on vocals, it’s also great on drums. Classic tones...makes you go oh, that’s where that sound comes from.
I especially love the small rooms, it adds a bit of vibe, then when other tracks are in the bus (if you’re recording one instrument at a time) it sounds like everyone was together...especially when two 480L busses have the same setting but different eq’s.

Very smooth in 96 kHz!

A. houpert

2019年4月3日

excellent

j'ai abord acheté une interface X6 pour le live, mon besoin était d'avoir deux moteurs de 480L pour le mix d'orchestre philharmonique en live !
eh ben c'est top, je retrouve la sensation de la 480L sans la peur de griller une carte ou une alimentation
le filtre , le shape, le spread, tout répond de la même manière, c'est une réussite

B. Gfeller

2019年4月2日

perfect simulation of a 480L

no difference to the original, GREAT

J. Albritton

2019年4月1日

Classic

Nice sounding verb, great addition to the other UAD verbs I own

D. Sands

2019年3月27日

AWESOME!

Whether you can afford the real thing or not get this plugin. I own 3 hardware 480L's and this plug is as close as you can get. Don't hesitate ... just buy it!

41-60 of168件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9