Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$279.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon 480L Digital Reverb and Effects

Overall Rating

1-20 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Gibbons

2019年12月13日

Best verb!!

Word can’t explain how amazing this product is, can dial up any verb that I need with this plugin

UADユーザー

2019年12月13日

epic

I can't believe how different it sounds from the UAD 224. Both sounds leagues better than any modern Lexiconn rack I've had. Software finally beating hardware out. Go figure.

C. Clivio

2019年12月13日

Beast in the box

Love it! Versatile and sounds great

j. kim

2019年12月12日

i love this reverb.

it is really like original and really good sounds.
great reverb tail and reflection

C. Yang

2019年12月12日

This is verb.

This made my ears beautiful.

L. Roccatagliati

2019年12月12日

Great Reverb

It's sooo easy to use, and gave me great satisfaction. Great great tool

p. hedin

2019年12月11日

Great Classic reverb

The 480 has a great character, a rich sound and always has a place in the mix. It was a long tome ago i used the original but this feels the same. Great tool!

J. Huling

2019年12月10日

Lexicon 480L VS Modern Reverb

Great Reverb even if it is a reverb from long ago. The "ears" of the day knew what they were doing. I was there with them.
If you want or need "lush dense reverb with long natural sounding tails (add a little chorus modulation form another plugin for an even more syrupy sound) then this one does the trick. Great Reverb for what I do...

R. T

2019年12月9日

Lexicon 480L

Wonderful sounding reverb with infinite possibilities

H. Ataka

2019年12月8日

Looks like you ’re in the studio

This reverberation has a deep taste.

P. Giacalone

2019年12月8日

Classic Reverb! Wonderful to have it again!

I got to work with a 480L early in my career and I've spent the last 20 years wishing I had one again. Now I do. So nice to have it back! I have the current Lexicon PCM suite but there's just something richer about this. The 480L is the standard by which I judge all other reverbs.

P. Birkholz

2019年12月8日

Nah am Original

Definitiv in einer anderen Liga, die Soundqualität ist der Oberhammer. Frisst zwar einen ganzen Chip, aber klingt ;-)

M. Vitellone

2019年12月3日

Amazing depth sounding reverb with Lex

I never tried the hardware version of this plug-in, but I can tell that it sounds amazing and it is so versatile for every kind of space you want to recreate...and it does that amazingly! Cheers Lexicon! Cheers UAD!

W. Peche

2019年11月25日

Calidad y clase

Este reverb tiene una gran calidad sonora, se mezcla muy bien con las voces . Una gran opcion para lograr un sonido clasico en tus mezclas

D. Schall

2019年11月25日

Sehr Geil aber.

Ein sehr geiler Reverb etc. aber für die Apollo Twin eher nicht geeignet, da es viel DSP Verbraucht und mit dem AVALON 737 ist auch schon vorbei. aber trodsdem sehr gutes Plug in.

UADユーザー

2019年11月23日

Wonderful

Wow! Lexcion 480L is wonderful reverb plug in.

C. Pineiro

2019年11月16日

Superb Reverb!!! The mother of all the reverbs

Spectacular sound. Zillions of algorythms. In a word: perfection!

R. Graterol

2019年11月13日

Elegant reverb

Great elegant, lush and diverse reverb. It can be very discrete and blends well with music. It’s a DSP hog. All new UA offerings are eating too much DSP. I have a Twin Duo and an Octo Satellite. UA need to extent native processing of the plugins asap.

c. antoine

2019年11月11日

480 en Live

Testé en live avec une apollo 8 en 96K via Live Professor. Profondeur et transparence au rendez-vous, le placement de la voix lead au top. Suis tres content d’avoir ajouté cette magnifique reverb a mon set up.

L. Germano

2019年11月2日

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L !

Melhor recriação do Lexicon 480L que ja testei. Ótimo pra voz, bateria, percussão, ja é meu reverb oficial de todas minhas gravações e mixagens aqui no estudio.

1-20 of191件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10