Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of665件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Liu

2018年12月14日

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

2018年12月13日

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

R. Runge

2018年12月13日

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

2018年12月13日

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

2018年12月13日

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

M. Silvestrini

2018年12月7日

Un antes y un despues

Suave sutil y mucho caracter. Mis voces entran perfectas en las mezclas

H. Lopez

2018年12月5日

Siempre quise soñar así!

Esperé mucho para tenerla!!!

J. Fuertez

2018年11月30日

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Fuertez

2018年11月30日

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Beck

2018年11月30日

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

J. Beck

2018年11月30日

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

A. Vella

2018年11月29日

Lexicon bomb

The best easy controllable reverb I used since now !

M. Marton

2018年11月29日

I love this reverb!

I still can't get over how good the medium hall is on the 224. Haven't even tried many other settings. It's now a permanent send bus on every mix template I set up.

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

Amazing reverb!

I use this reverb for everything! It's so good and has many great presets that can be customized. Check it out!

r. krujeziu

2018年11月11日

The best plugin Reverb

No comment ... only you need to know what you want ...

M. Vestergaard

2018年11月10日

What a surprise

I have bought way to many reverbs the past four years so I could allow my self to buy into these UAD products for a while, but a few months ago I finally took a chance buying a uad-2 duo card in order to try the UAD Lexicon 224, because I wasnt perfectly satisfied with my previous reverbs which I did my best to sound like a Lexicon 224 which were one of my goal for a reverb. By reading forum discussions about lexicon 224 type reverbs and other reverbs for that matter I didnt come to any conclusion, so I started buying the reverbs with the lowest price tags and went on from there - but after trying the UAD Lexicon 224 I finally got the exacts reverb sound that I wanted. UAD Lexicon 224 and Native Instruments RC24 are probably the only two reverbs that I need for my kind of ambient music. When I get more used to UAD Lexicon 224 I might not need the RC24 anymore. Nor do I need all my Lexicon 224 impulse responses or 224 presets of my other reverbs in order to get the right Lexicon 224 sound. Yes, I like long reverbs. It is so easy to use UAD Lexicon 224. Most of the faders make sense to me, which is not the case with most of my other reverbs, so I dont even need to use presets with this one. I also love sound of the Valhalla Vintage Verb and ValhallaRoom, but I cant figure out the knobs of Valhalla reverbs and dont want to read the manuals, so I just used presets and that does not do it for me personally anymore. If you are looking for a reverb sound of the early 80s with long decay times and nice halls and want to be able to adjust the reverbs a little bit with ease then look no further. It truely sound excellent. This reverb is a surprise to me, because I already had similar reverbs and other high quality reverbs and because I read on a forum that some other guy was not that happy with spending money on this product, but I must say that I disagree with his comment.

M. muñoz

2018年11月7日

Fiel plugin

Una buena emulacion.. quizas falta un poquito, pero da el pego

r. krujeziu

2018年11月6日

The best plugin Reverb

I not have a word how to explain ... amazing reverb Perfect

S. Sundin

2018年11月5日

Lexicon 224 plugin

Have PCM70 since 1989. Fun to have it’s
father onboard. Sound good on vocal.

81-100 of665件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34