Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rodriguez

2019年1月3日

This is the most musical angelic sounding reverb I have ever heard

I needed a reverb that would bring character to a trumpets track and that would help me positioned them in their right place. I was mesmerized with the sound, I was able to dial the right amount easily with the levers and it added such an immersive sound and space. I absolutely love this reverb

A. Lee

2019年1月1日

Incredible

Amazing sound quality. I love the RMX16 too, but this is my preference for mix reverb

a. li

2018年12月23日

NICE PLUGIN

I have used Altiverb and other plugins but UA offer a fatness which the others don't.
This plugin is closed than the original device,The Lexicon 224 immediately creates likeable spaces and environments that can be tailored to any mix.

M. Torre

2018年12月23日

Worth every cent

This is an amazing plugin, for many years I could only access IRs taken from an original unit but finally decided to get the UA plugin for the added flexibility and because I started to miss the hardware. This plugin captures the sound and feel of the classic unit perfectly, and in fact there is nothing else to add to this review! If you are in doubt (and you shouldn’t!), check out the demo. I can guarantee you will feel in love.

O. Rojas

2018年12月17日

The sound of space

After looking for a while to a solution for reverberation in my workflow, I tested Lexicon 224 and I had to buy it. It sounds amazing and the interface is increasing ready to go. Great job UAD!

y. m

2018年12月15日

awesomeness!!

no words, only listen to it!

J. Dreyfus

2018年12月15日

Great tracking verb

Sits forever on Aux 1 and makes tracking through the Apollo that much nicer. Great verb and worth the money when it’s on sale.

E. Peguero

2018年12月14日

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

2018年12月14日

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

2018年12月14日

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

J. Liu

2018年12月14日

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

2018年12月13日

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

R. Runge

2018年12月13日

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

2018年12月13日

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

2018年12月13日

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

M. Silvestrini

2018年12月7日

Un antes y un despues

Suave sutil y mucho caracter. Mis voces entran perfectas en las mezclas

H. Lopez

2018年12月5日

Siempre quise soñar así!

Esperé mucho para tenerla!!!

J. Fuertez

2018年11月30日

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Fuertez

2018年11月30日

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

81-100 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 34