Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. PATRUSSI

2019年4月18日

Lexicon non si smentisce

Ho acquistato questo plug-in da poco e lo sto ancora testando ma dai primi approcci debbo confermare che la sua fama è più che meritata

T. Jung

2019年4月17日

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

I really like the sound of the Lexicon 224. It was difficult at first to get the sound I wanted while using a mouse but when I used the Softube Console 1 Mk2 Controller, it was so much easier. Definitely recommended to capture the Lexicon sound in recordings.

Compared to the other reverbs I currently have (Blackhole, HaloVerb, H-Reverb, IR, RVerb, TrueVerb, Precision Reflection Engine, RealVerb-Pro), I use the Lexicon 224 the most. Can't wait to get all the other UAD reverbs to add to my collection.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

Reverb that has all my needs.

I have used this plug-in in 98% of my needs of reverb, since i bought this reverb.
Nice spacey sound? Just little more room? 80's sound? Nice hall reverb? This reverb is a nice tool for anything, all guitars, vocal, drums (especially snare!) or percussion.
It is easy to control.

UADユーザー

2019年4月8日

Lexicon 224 sounds absolutely gorgeous on Vocals

The controls are intuitive and versatile. You have complete control over the type of space you want, the size of the space, the dryness/wetness, how upfront you want your vocals to be, etc.

R. Boddendijk

2019年4月5日

That Lexicon Vibe

A must have reverb if you like that classic Lexicon sound.
Beautiful sound and Image and tail.
Once I noticed the solo button turning off for the dry and wet settings it becomes my favourite Reverb plugin.

M. Szynkowski

2019年3月16日

has its own sound

this reverb has its own unique sound, not like others sounding similar, thx.

A. Schwartz

2019年3月9日

The only reverb I’ll ever need...

I love the EMT140, but this idoes it ALL! Short, long, everything...Total control

N. Outhuijse

2019年2月22日

Best reverb plug in I ever heard so far!

I purchased the 224 and 480 and both are a must have for every producer! I worked with the real reverbs at different studios but never heard a plug in come that close!

T. Reaves

2019年2月6日

Killer reverb!

Lexicon professional reverbs have their reputation for a very good reason and this plugin recreation by UA doesn't disappoint in any way! It sounds amazing and it just a killer recording tool. This plugin has fast become a go to verb for me. Great job UA!

G. May

2019年1月31日

Smooth and Real

The best reverb plugin that I used, the sound is smooth as real, it can work for what you want, drums, vocals, etc, it will sound amazing always!

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Lush

Instant gold. Easy to use. Good lush sounding verb

k. abadie

2019年1月12日

Great sounding reverb !

Such a great addition to my toolbox

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Great Verb.

i have never experienced the real one(Hardware),but i beleive that the plug in is very close to Hardware.

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

Fiel

Como digo en el título, este plugin es puramente fiel al original. Están cuidados todos los detalles sonoros. Una reverb que le viene bien a todo tipo de música.

S. Margasov

2019年1月11日

Classic of Lexicon

More deep and very "tailed" rever

B. D'Andrea

2019年1月5日

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

B. D'Andrea

2019年1月5日

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

d. favuzza

2019年1月4日

LIKE the ORIGINAL

It is useful for many situations.
Good on DRUM, deep for KEYs, brilliant for guitars and much more ...
I had the opportunity to listen to the original and this plugin is perfect.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月4日

Great reverb plugin

I tried a lot of reverbs but this one is a gem, the coloration it gives is simply beautiful and has some great oldish analog flavor.

R. Deacon

2019年1月4日

Must Have! Lexicon 224

absolutely HOT, perfect for sound experience, perfect for modelling
its like the hardware product ...so a true dope fx

61-80 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34