Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

641-660 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Joo

2012年8月31日

revolution in a sound))

I never thought that the Plug-in can reproduce that that similar!

E. Violette

2012年8月22日

Lexicon 224

Awesome, I love it!!!!!
The tail of the reverb is incredible. I've never used a real Lexicon so I can't compare but it sounds amazing! Very warm and round... I use it in a lot of situations

S. Pheng

2012年8月18日

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb Plug-in

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb plug-in is a classic piece of recreation of hardware.
It is really worth to have for my recording studio.

M. Gelsinger

2012年8月15日

TOP SOUND and a must have! one of the best plugs on the market nowadays...

L. Howard

2012年8月9日

This is my favorite reverb! Used the hardware version years ago and can't believe how accurate it is.
Highly recommended especially if you are doing any kind of blues, R&B, or roots music.

R. Brown

2012年8月9日

You think you know reverb.....then you use the Lexi 224.....it's professional, easy to learn and a definite for vocal tracks. Smooth and pristine, worth the investment.

A. Shimon

2012年8月1日

Simply amazing.
This reverb sounds great on anything, regardless of material or settings.
I love everything about it.
It's "the one"...... now that I have it.... I can't imagine living without it.

M. Vila

2012年7月24日

Brilliant! It became my number 1 choice for reverb, specially the Hall model.
Recently made some Fado recordings (Portuguese traditional music) and the portuguese guitars sounded fabulous, sitting in all that sapce... Fantastic job UAD! Highly recommended!

A. Anestis

2012年7月22日

For Psy & Progressive trance artists...
If you manage to make your own presets you will realize how bad are your old reverb plugins! 4 stars because the presets are not for dance music so much! Although some presets are a start point to make it sound really good!

J. Lavoll

2012年7月19日

A wonderful reverb. it is super easy to set up the sound you want using the slider, or just experiment until you find something you like. Not too processor heavy either on the uad cards.
I waited a long time before I purchased this, thinking "I have so many reverbs already".... but now I regret not getting it earlier, so many songs that missed out on this awesome reverb :)

R. Walker

2012年7月16日

sounds great !

- fits in the mix
- easy to handle
- great presets
- lower the treble decay from the lex preset and find a great "overall hall"

G. Yacobacci

2012年7月15日

Excellent reproduction of a classic. Highly recommend trying this one.

D. Tartar

2012年7月1日

Very flexible. If I'm dialing in enough reverb because I want it conciously heard I use the Lexicon 224. Clean and clear all the way to the end.

J. Bove

2012年6月24日

First met the hardware version of this when I was 15, at OTR studios in Northern California. It was the holy grail then and I feel like this soft version is the holy grail now. Even my cheap Reflex (lo budge Lex hardware reverb) sounds pretty amazing, but this... one of the most natural sounding reverbs of it's time and now. (All the wacky things that they did with it in the 80's not withstanding... hahaha, it serves its purpose as a really honest sounding way of adding ambience).

J. Gilpatrick

2012年6月19日

This is my new favorite reverb. It sounds incredible. Great job guys!

T. Lockett

2012年6月14日

All I can say is GET it, set's the standard for digital Reverbs, and UAD nailed it, now I can have a 224 without the high cost of ownership.

M. Kramer

2012年6月13日

this just proves that if you wait long enough. the team at UAD will give you what you want and need. I mixed GIRL YOU'LL BE A WOMAN SOON on my Trident 80-B console with no reverb other than the coveted Lexicon 224. i couldn't imagine that a plugin could ever come close. Well, once again, UAD proves me wrong. This plugin is BETTER than the original device, and at a fraction of the cost, i just waited for the first UAD online store sale, and bought it. It's my go-to plugin for reverb now. I'm very happy.

S. Hughes

2012年6月8日

This has quickly become my "go to" plug in reverb.
It sounds just right and has that classic 80's vibe to boot.

There was once a time when I simply could not afford a Lexicon 224 but now I have as many as my system can manage.... how times have changed.

Put this one at the top of your priority list. You won't be sorry.

Now if UA would only make a 480L plug in with all the classic presets, I would be in reverb heaven.

Please, please, please....

N. Mueller

2012年6月3日

THIS IS the sound we all knew from our fav albums, 'nuff said!

P. Moshay

2012年5月28日

For some reason i thought that i was gonna feel the sound of the 224 was gonna sound old and outdated since i had not used one in a long time....... boy was i wrong. I really forgot how great it sounded inside the mix! It's one of those effects that when you put it on a track, its hard to replace. Don't feel bad if you are lusting after buying this one, once you do you'll feel relieved and your mixes will probably have some new inspiration.

641-660 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 31
  4. 32
  5. 33
  6. 34
  7. 35