Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

621-640 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Larose

2012年11月14日

The most important

It's kind of tuff to evaluate this reverb family as incredible is the original one.
Actually, the space is quiet beautiful and never kill the specter of the original sound.
There is really a big difference in front of any impulse response you could find.
The texture of this reverb is warm and rich , I love it. Hope and the same for the other UA pluggs some free great preset updates to come.

P. Datz

2012年11月14日

Good Sound but no German Manual

Very good Sound, but it would be perfect in handling for me with a GERMAN Manual. Please tell me how to get this.

S. Lewin

2012年11月11日

The mighty Lexicon 224

The Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb, now, as you did it and made the magic available on you UAD-2 Platforms, is a must have in my opinion. It offers a depth and in the same time a transparency, which i never found in any other reverb plugin.

M. Schäfer

2012年11月9日

Lexicon 224

I remember the unaffortable Hardware 224 in the 90`s.
now It is great to have it and the sound is amazing
if you don`t have it - go and get it. :-)

J. Aossey

2012年11月5日

Top Shelf Lush

It has an amazingly warm and lush characteristic that works so well on just about anything that I run through it. It SOUNDS expensive and that's key for what I'm looking for in a reverb. It is now my "go to" reverb baby!!

S. Overland

2012年11月4日

Fantastic

A classic gorgeously recreated
Beautiful sounds
The halls are especially nice

D. Mazurek

2012年11月4日

A classic for a reason.

Reverb as an effect is back!! When that's what you want and need, this is it. Keep your convolution verbs for "reality" but this is what I was missing from plugin verbs.

D. Dipietro

2012年10月31日

Versatile reverb

Haven't used the real deal in 20 years but no matter, it's a darn good sounding reverb regardless of what the logo is or how close it is the the original.

S. Hlavsa

2012年10月27日

Lexicon 224

Classic Lexicon sound with smooth tail. This plugin is fantastic.

L. Iliopoulos

2012年10月26日

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb Plug-In

What can you say for this legendary reverb? I could write for hours but the truth is that you need to hear it your self to believe it! Is just unbelievable! Thumbs up to UA for this one!

A. Anyn

2012年10月24日

Lexicon® 224

Magnificent instrument! Great sound regardless of the setup mode. Using it is not long, but already managed to "fall in love" in this sound. Thank you for the UA for pleasure to have this device and use it on my PC.

J. Carlo

2012年10月18日

Truly Beautiful

I cant begin to express just how beautiful this reverb is.

Years ago, I owned a Lexicon LXP-5 which was my dedicate reverb processor for quite some time. The cool thing about this little unit was that although known more for its modulation-effects, it did come with a reverb setting allowing users to set incredibly long decay times, making for some really dreamy and spacious reverb. The results, even for 12bit hardware, were simply beautiful.

I've always remembered "that" sound and have searched a long time to find a reverb plugin that could come close or even better to it. So when the Lexi224 debuted, I was hopeful and after demo'ing it, it was clear my was search over.

This is easily the best reverb plugin I have ever used. Thanks UAD.

H. Henning

2012年10月17日

best reverb ever

The best Reverb-Plugin I ever had on my PC.

I guess it uses the original algorithms.

M. Sloggett

2012年10月16日

Lexi 224 Verb

The reverb sits very nicely on instruments and vocals.
Warm and Dark when needed,
Lush,clean and believable,this Reverb is a winner and is my new goto.
Thanks UA !

S. Oneill

2012年10月15日

Studio Owner & Producer

The Lexicon 224 is absolutely unbelievable!! This i my go to reverb. It sounds like it did when I was doing analog recordings. Nice job UA!

B. Warner

2012年10月14日

Excellent emulation!

I'e always loved the 224 in the studio and this plug in is a very faithful emulation of the real thing. Now I have my own Lexicon 224 for a fraction of the cost of the original unit.

G. Beattie

2012年10月12日

Happy Ears Indeed !

Happy Ears Indeed !
Great Reverb Plugin / has that Lexicon Space I have missed since leaving hardware land. At first I had issues with this plugin rendering 100 wet regardless of settings. UA Support was fantastic (thanks guys) and the supplied patch took care of that situation. For the price point you definitely won’t be disappointed !

L. Hughes

2012年9月11日

Wow - impressive!

I've just bought my UAD satellite and had a play around with a few plugins but this one has got my attention instantly. Just tried it in an existing busy mix and it sits effortlessly and is so easy to use. It took no time to get the sound I was after. My review may be a little premature only having played with this for around 30 minutes, but I just know this is gonna be good.

P. Van

2012年9月7日

This is nice !!

I am working with the 224 plugin for almost a year now and I must say I love it. We also own the L480 hardware and compared it to the 224 plugin. It comes very close to the hardware but the 480 seems to sound more "present" in my mixes. However, at a fraction of the cost it still is a high end Lexicon !!

Hope that UAD will emulate the L480 one day. I was surprised that even the system noise was emulated in the plugin although the hardware is noisier LOL. As you may understand I always switch of the noise but it is a nice feature all the same :-)

Greetings from Holland and keep up the good work !!!

Peter.

O. Oting

2012年9月6日

Great sound!

A wonderful reverb I used. Use less process on the uad cards,and easy to set up the sound you want, This reverb sounds great on anything'
now I send it to vocal, drum and other instrument, I got the space so easy.Simply amazing.
.

621-640 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 30
  4. 31
  5. 32
  6. 33
  7. 34
  8. 35