Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

601-620 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. ...
  9. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Seal

2012年12月26日

Sounds better, Less complicated to use

I had purchased a new Lexicon PCM 96 several years ago but it did not operate consistently and wasn't user friendly either.
After the unit was returned to where it was purchased, i was eventually introduced to a Lexicon representative which was not able to refund my three thousand dollars but offered me a partial list of plugins of the reverbs that were contained in the PCM 96 which didn't even include the effects that were included in the hardware unit.

The Universal Audio Lexicon 224 sounded much better than the PCM 96 plugins that Lexicon provided me as compensation for a faulty hardware unit. And all of the different verbs were easyier to access.

E. Conesa

2012年12月25日

Amazing

This verb sits perfectly in the mix even very wet.
It works on almost everything.
Very flexible/programable.
Luscious!

J. Valentovich

2012年12月22日

Reverb Heaven

Between this and EMT 250 only reverb I use .The 224 can get you to reverb heaven if you dare to go try demo and be impressed

J. Valentovich

2012年12月22日

Reverb Heaven

Between this and EMT 250 only reverb I use .The 224 can get you to reverb heaven if you dare to go try demo and be impressed

J. Boqué

2012年12月21日

Une merveille

Un instrument créatif à part entière ! Une queue de reverb aussi musicale, c'est comparable à un instrument !

A. Hambar

2012年12月19日

Incredible!

If you want an incredible reverb like the top notch quality you hear in motion picture film scores, then get this plugin.

Armen Hambar
Future World Music, LLC

M. Peters

2012年12月18日

Like butta!

A software model of a digital piece of gear... Kinda seems like a recipe for making everything sound like crumpling tin foil! But... this is Universal Audio, and Lexicon. Two AMAZING companies with a rich heritage of making everything sound AMAZING! The 224 is no exception. I've used a multitude of reverb units over the years, from hardware to software and my favorite has always been the Lexicon digital or not, this thing has always had some of the smoothest decays I ever heard, and I really prefer it even over most of the convolution reverbs out there. I like my tools to add something to the mix, not just a room sound, but character, life. This plug in does that, it adds life whatever you use it on.

R. Romagna

2012年12月18日

3 words to say

I just want only 3 words to say: awesome, awesome, awesome!!!!!!!

P. Sassi

2012年12月18日

lexicon 224

i have not much word to describe this plugin
simple is fantastic , now is my first reverb in every session .
thank you
Paolo Sassi

M. Porcelli

2012年12月18日

lexicon 224

great sounding plug, the only problem is that it requires too much dsp.

D. Moena

2012年12月17日

WOW!!!

QUE EXQUISITA REVERB. MUY VERSATIL Y CON UNA TERMINACION MUY DELICADA, SIN PERDER NI UN SOLO POCO DE CALIDAD. SE DISTINGUE SOBRE CUALQUIER OTRA REVERB, MUY BUENA PARA TODO TIPO DE USO.

G. Eckhart

2012年12月15日

224 for Depth and Transpanrency

Not being familiar with the original 224 unit i was quite surprised at the detail and versatility of the plugin .The effect is transparent yet full bodied and the combination of preset algorithms and the well laid out sliders makes finding the ideal reverb easy and fun. Its fast becoming as critical as the EMTplate140 in all my mixes.

C. (buck)

2012年12月14日

WOW!!

I remember using the real deal some time back, anyone who has ever used it will tell ya. IF THEY HAVE ANY HEARIN LEFT (LOL) THis verb is spot on...

R. Rodriguez

2012年12月13日

Turn your home studio into a room it was never meant to be

I am really beginning to trust the usefulness and consistent quality of the plugins that universal audio has to offer me. I don't think I'm ever going to have to buy a physical version of hardware ever. Unless maybe it is made by UA.

So what if you cant record anywhere else but in your home studio. You can't afford to buy studio time in a nice room.

It's ok, save up for this plug in and the power to change rooms and spaces swiftly and creatively will reside in your fingertips.

J. Herberman

2012年12月13日

Lexi 224

Spectacular. I purchased this to replace a beloved PCM-70 so that I could have completely recallable mixes with very high quality reverb. This plug certainly is that. The tails are smooth and lush. The sound is definitely on par with any hardware reverb.

D. Plunkett

2012年12月2日

I really dig this wonderful classic.

I've used and own many different reverbs (like many of you) but this is the one that actually fits what Ive searched for. This one has the depth and character that really puts a personality on what it processes. I love classic music from the late 60's, 70's 80's and even 90's and this virtual unit really helps put that ambient gel that helps achieve the feel & texture of when music had tons of personality (as opposed to being recorded too sterile and perfect). I also love the solo button where you can go 100% wet at the touch of a button. Very nice reverb and while I've been a fan of your hardware (I own a LA-610 MKII) I'm now a fan of your plugs as well. I'm planning to explore your tape plugs at some point soon.

F. Castro

2012年11月27日

Vintage Digital

I simply love this plug in, its a very specific type of reverb, that i never heard in other reverb plug ins. Excellent!!

A. Thiele

2012年11月23日

Best Gear

I was short with money but after starting the demo I had to buy the Lexicon 224 plugin. I compared it to other great sounding native plugins. In my opionion the UAD plugin is the best sounding reverb plugin available. I cannot live without it anymore. I especially like the 'default' program. It makes lead vocals pop out of the mix.

G. Dershin

2012年11月21日

Lexicon 224 Plug-In

Loving it. Amazing depth and clarity. Wish I'd picked this up years ago!

D. Legendre

2012年11月14日

Finally a good ITB reverb!

It's been a long time since i've heard that 224 reverb.
The first time I demoed the 224, I was stunned, I closed my eyes and practically could feel the remote of the real unit, like in the old days. So I bought it right away!
I also bought the SSL E Channel last week... finally a good plugin that sounds like the real beast! Nothing else come close as the UAD version.
Now I need to replace my DUO with an OCTO card. ;-)
Thanks UA!

601-620 of689件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 29
  4. 30
  5. 31
  6. 32
  7. 33
  8. ...
  9. 35