Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2017年9月26日

Great tool

Either using presets or exploring the different settings of this plug-in drives my music to a world of difference ambience options. Must have reverb

W. Selman

2017年9月14日

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

I use it on a bus in every track.

UADユーザー

2017年9月14日

Mindblowing

Better then the plugins issued by Lexicon.

J. Moore

2017年8月20日

BEAUTIFUL WARM!!

GREAT SOUND!!! Easy to use and most of all, sounds just like the real reverb!!!

UADユーザー

2017年8月7日

My new go to reverb

I own several great reverb plugins from competitors I won't mention here. But this is something else. I know now why the Lexicon 224 is so revered.

g. raufast

2017年7月15日

tres bon !

pour avoir utilisé une 480 L je suis bleuffé ....

UADユーザー

2017年7月14日

Oldie but goodie

Great all around reverb

A. Davila

2017年7月13日

Lexicon 224? yes please!

This is easily one of the best reverbs i've ever heard. Absolutely love the sound.

D. LEVY

2017年7月9日

Great

Sounds great, just like the original hardware!!

W. De Jesus

2017年7月2日

The Best Reverb Ever!!

I use Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb for all my music projects!! specially in all my film scores works. The results is like having the hardware available. Simply Amazing!!!

F. Brasil da Silva

2017年7月1日

The best

Classic , 70s , 80s, 90s ...

F. Brasil da Silva

2017年7月1日

The best

Classic , the best , 70 s,80s , 90s...

UADユーザー

2017年6月19日

Lexicon 224 Reverb

Feels like I have the actual Analog Unit!!!!

C. Mayr

2017年6月16日

Lexicon 224 Reverb Plug-In

This Reverb Plugin is really an enrichment for my DAW ! For any instrument or vocal, I can always find a Reverb who is perfect to integrate it into my mixes. Well done UAD !

S. Gough

2017年6月11日

Long, Rich Tails

Great for the long decay reverb applications. Feels like the original unit. Versatile controls. Used it on vocals and drums so far. Great results so far.

UADユーザー

2017年6月7日

What a Reverb!

This is a true Enrichment in my Setup. Snare and Vocals are kissed by the Possibilities of this Plugin. It's Massive.

L. Gilpin

2017年5月29日

Where have you been all of my life?

I've dreamed about owning the hardware version most of my life.Finally the wait is over. I am blown away by the lush reverb tail it produces! The Lexicon 224 will be used multiple times on every mix I do from now on!

D. Sofra

2017年5月25日

Amazing Plugin

Good Sound and High Quality

B. Hastings

2017年5月14日

Oof! Sexy!

I have used the hardware Lexicon in the studio...this sounds as good if not better. Smooth as silk and beautiful!

S. Albert

2017年5月13日

Ghost from the past

I knew the real 224 from 2 studios where I used to work. I liked their reverb effect, but always hated the noise they were adding to the mix. This emulation of UAD simply works better than the original. Same reverb quality, WITHOUT that crappy noise !

181-200 of675件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34