Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$149.00

You'll Save 57%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

101-120 of659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hardman

2018年9月24日

Reverb for humans or replicants alike

There is a reason you see the hardware unit sitting on the mixing console in dam near every music studio photo from 1978 on. Lives up to the hype and is by far my go to reverb for Vocals. Lush ,detailed and real are words that come to mind.

D. Marais

2018年8月22日

Haunting brilliance

A work of art. It is absolutely ineffable in its accuracy. Beautiful work, you UA wizards.

J. Oliveira

2018年8月18日

This plugin is awesome on EDM!

I use it on EDM productions and ads for FM radio because it has depth and smooth tails. Moreover, I think it's worth the investment for those who wishing the authentic Lexicon sound in the mix.

V. German

2018年8月15日

Great reverb!!!

The famous sound of the processor lexicon

UADユーザー

2018年8月14日

Finally

I can’t believe I have the lexicon sound I grew up with in my studio and mixes. Just a beautiful sounding reverb on vocals. The only thing missing is the LRC sitting on my desk! A must have uad plugin.

D. Perini

2018年8月6日

Lexicon 224 è eccellente

Sono veramente contento di aver arricchito il mio corredo di riverberi vintage con questo fantastico plugin...

A. Luchsinger

2018年7月25日

3rd dimension of Sound

this reverb is one of the nicest and easiest to use. just chose a template and with very little adjustments you will get a really nice reverb. it gives you really a 3rd dimension on anything. i own it since a month and use it in every session. after the demo period i was not shure if this reverb is worth its price, but after one moth of using it i never will give it away.

J. Brierre

2018年7月24日

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

J. Brierre

2018年7月24日

Classic

It s a classic reverb , classic sound ... Great add to the collection.

C. Lafrenière

2018年7月20日

Just love it !

The definition is very good! Sounds like the original !!

I. Kathol-Perrier

2018年7月13日

Endlich Lexicon Hall!

Der 224 war auch ein Grund das Apollo Twin zu kaufen. Ich habe den gleichen Sound wie meine 80er Studio Produktionen im Homestudio, also endlich den wahren angesagten Lexicon Hall!

C. Wright

2018年7月12日

Lexicon 224

My favorite reverb! So clean and the reverb tales are perfect. Awesome purchase!
Cheers

c. crumm

2018年7月8日

love it

the bomb.
I don't use much verb but when I do, the Lexicon quality and control is there.


J. Peña

2018年7月3日

Lexicom 224 Dimension !!!

Es excelente lo que se puede lograr en toda la mezcla,,,,,,las voces las eleva a ambientes increìbles !!!!!!

S. Safiullin

2018年7月2日

Good Plugin!

This plugin is my favorite! He's doing a great job! Perfectly puts the vocals in the mix! Thanks to the developers for their work!

C. Nelson

2018年7月1日

Close enough to the original fr me.

I grew up playing in studios with the original. After trying the plugin at a friend's place, I decided to get it for myself. Not disappointed. A little does a lot. Nothing like the lexicon sound.

G. Venkataraman

2018年6月30日

A dream come true!

Lexicon 224 to me, is magical... a dream come true! I couldn't believe all the raving about it until I demo'd this beauty for myself! I tweaked the sliders and found so many beautiful combinations which worked perfectly in my mix! If there was just one reverb that I have to use all my life, it would be this! AMS RMX 16 came a close second and so I have bought that as well! Both are gonna stay forever in my favourite arsenal of UAD plugins!

D. Rouge

2018年6月28日

Great sound

Sounds very similar to hardware. Great reverb plugin

N. Antonio

2018年6月24日

メインリバーブ

試用期間では、掴めなかったのですが、やっと自分のスタートポイントが見つかりました。さすがスタンダード。素晴らしいです。

H. Arnn

2018年6月20日

Nice. Lush. Spacious.

Nice reverb. Enough said.

101-120 of659件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 33