Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

61-80 of663件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Dalakouras

2019年1月12日

Great Verb.

i have never experienced the real one(Hardware),but i beleive that the plug in is very close to Hardware.

J. Tristán

2019年1月11日

Fiel

Como digo en el título, este plugin es puramente fiel al original. Están cuidados todos los detalles sonoros. Una reverb que le viene bien a todo tipo de música.

S. Margasov

2019年1月11日

Classic of Lexicon

More deep and very "tailed" rever

B. D'Andrea

2019年1月5日

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

B. D'Andrea

2019年1月5日

lexicon 224

the best reverb no question

d. favuzza

2019年1月4日

LIKE the ORIGINAL

It is useful for many situations.
Good on DRUM, deep for KEYs, brilliant for guitars and much more ...
I had the opportunity to listen to the original and this plugin is perfect.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月4日

Great reverb plugin

I tried a lot of reverbs but this one is a gem, the coloration it gives is simply beautiful and has some great oldish analog flavor.

R. Deacon

2019年1月4日

Must Have! Lexicon 224

absolutely HOT, perfect for sound experience, perfect for modelling
its like the hardware product ...so a true dope fx

J. Rodriguez

2019年1月3日

This is the most musical angelic sounding reverb I have ever heard

I needed a reverb that would bring character to a trumpets track and that would help me positioned them in their right place. I was mesmerized with the sound, I was able to dial the right amount easily with the levers and it added such an immersive sound and space. I absolutely love this reverb

A. Lee

2019年1月1日

Incredible

Amazing sound quality. I love the RMX16 too, but this is my preference for mix reverb

a. li

2018年12月23日

NICE PLUGIN

I have used Altiverb and other plugins but UA offer a fatness which the others don't.
This plugin is closed than the original device,The Lexicon 224 immediately creates likeable spaces and environments that can be tailored to any mix.

M. Torre

2018年12月23日

Worth every cent

This is an amazing plugin, for many years I could only access IRs taken from an original unit but finally decided to get the UA plugin for the added flexibility and because I started to miss the hardware. This plugin captures the sound and feel of the classic unit perfectly, and in fact there is nothing else to add to this review! If you are in doubt (and you shouldn’t!), check out the demo. I can guarantee you will feel in love.

O. Rojas

2018年12月17日

The sound of space

After looking for a while to a solution for reverberation in my workflow, I tested Lexicon 224 and I had to buy it. It sounds amazing and the interface is increasing ready to go. Great job UAD!

y. m

2018年12月15日

awesomeness!!

no words, only listen to it!

J. Dreyfus

2018年12月15日

Great tracking verb

Sits forever on Aux 1 and makes tracking through the Apollo that much nicer. Great verb and worth the money when it’s on sale.

E. Peguero

2018年12月14日

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

2018年12月14日

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

E. Peguero

2018年12月14日

What i expected!!!!

Love this reverb.

J. Liu

2018年12月14日

Great Classic

Fantastic!

G. Joiner

2018年12月13日

Smooth and rich

I never had a chance to use the original one but if it sounds anything like this emulation then this is a must have for your uad library.

61-80 of663件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 34