Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

通常価格: $349.00

$299.00

You'll Save 14%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$299.00

You'll Save 14%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of652件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Spaniel

2017年4月17日

Lexicon 224

One of my favorite Reverbs

A. Pfiffner

2017年4月14日

Spectacular Reverb

I have a mostly digital recording set up for progressive metal music. For example, I use an Axe FX to record guitars direct, which a lot of people probably cringe when they hear, but it works for me. While fractal has some great reverbs, this box just blew my mind a little bit for clean guitars.

Both direct and miked guitars sound insanely good through the lexicon 224. There is an immense amount of flexibility, a ton of variety, and some great presets for starting points if you're new to plug-ins like this one. Vocals, guitars, drums, a lot of stuff sound really cool through this guy. You won't be disappointed!

R. Quek

2017年4月11日

excellent reverberation

It works, nothing else to say, except perhaps that it works brilliantly!

P. Aitchison

2017年4月11日

The Lexicon 224 Legend

Lush reverb tails with soooooo much tone. Wasn't sure about the fader and button interface at first but it's surprisingly intuitive and retro cool looking.

M. L

2017年4月9日

AMAZING !

AMAZING !

W. .

2017年4月5日

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

Classic.Amazing sound!!!!

a. estlein

2017年4月5日

Hreat sound

Very musical and easy to creat wide and ambient sounds

K. Johannessen

2017年3月28日

I finally found you!!!!!!

Thank you for providing the best reverb I ever heard - Seriously...

C. Albright

2017年3月21日

Never sounds bad often sounds great

This is probably one of the best all around must have plugins available. I'm both grateful and scared that there are so few modern day equivalent pieces for reverb. I'm glad it's character was preserved so well. I'm sad/scared there won't be a reverb with as much character for our generation.

J. Thompson

2017年3月14日

Excellent Verb!

UAD's Lexi 224 is a superb itb reverb. I also use the hardware 480L, and still find myself using the UAD verb for specific tasks. Great plugin!

J. Järvelä

2017年3月13日

224 Digital Reverb rocks!

Really great to have this as a plugin!
This is a legend!

J. Engler

2017年3月8日

Very good verb!

I was uncertain at first which reverb to buy, so I just went with the classic 224, I believe I made the right choice. It's a wonderful and easy to use reverb with a beautiful interface. I'm not a huge reverb fan, I go really really easy with it normally, just to add a little dimension... However this reverb has some of the better sounding tails I've ever heard.

Highly recommend for anybody looking to add space to some instruments.

D. Sidley

2017年3月3日

Best reverb ever

This Lexicon reverb has such an old school interface and is simple to use, yet the sound is magnificent. Reverb tails that last for days and sound pure quality! Worth every penny

R. Davenport

2017年2月28日

Best reverb I have heard yet!

This reverb is a classic and so smooth I can hardly look at using any other reverb now! Unbelievable sound quality, a MUST for your vocals!

G. Hassenrück

2017年2月14日

Dream of Stardust Reverb Lexicon 224

Perfect Emulstion of thid classical processor from 1978. My dream is reality.

Best Regards

G. Hassenrück

2017年2月14日

Dream of Stardust Reverb Lexicon 224

Perfect Emulstion of thid classical processor from 1978. My dream is reality.

Best Regards

J. Sidelinger

2017年2月12日

Legendary 224

The best thing about this plugin, and the hardware, is you can create a really big, open space, and keep the reverb from being in-your-face. This reverb, unlike a lot of others I've tried, decays in a very pleasing way. Notice I didn't say natural, but that's okay. What we're going for is great sound, and this has it in spades. It works on anything and everything.

S. Weaver

2017年2月8日

I love this reverb....

My go-to

M. Vera Sánchez

2017年2月4日

Enjoy

Just pick the reverb you need, send the signal and close your eyes ... it's great.

S. Skelton

2017年1月31日

Just like the hardware

This plug in is exceptionally clean and bright with a tremendous amount of pre-sets. This is exactly like the hardware I've used for over 25 years. Great reverb

181-200 of652件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 33