Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

カスタマーレビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of456件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Sadat

2016年1月17日

Lexicon 224 Reverb PlugIn

I've tried both Lexicon 224 and RMS 16 on vocal tracks. Although I liked RMS 16 too, but I purchased Lexicon 224 because it's capable of creating much more detailed reverb tail and definition. It is a great reverb plugin!

M. Kaufer

2014年5月10日

Bumbaclot!

Only few words are needed to review this fantastic Lexicon Reverb simulation.
This UAD Plug-In might be one of the most mazing ones, i've ever worked with.
From super subtile usage via aux send, like just adding a little space - to your tracks,
to dubsteppish like killer plates. This plug in does what it's supposed to do - full range!
Anyone who loves the legendary sound of lexicon's reverbs and is looking for an native alternative - UAD's Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb is the ultimate answer.

M. Smith

2014年5月3日

This plug lives on my 1st FX buss!

I use this constantly! Altiverb used to be my go-to reverb, and this has replaced it.

The modulation feature is really great for thickening up reverbs (not totally natural sounding but still great). I believe Altiverb is a bit more natural sounding, but the UAD Lexicon seems to sound much better on mixes.

J. Carmo

2013年12月18日

Uauuu!!!

I´ve always been Lexicon user (Hardware), and belive me...it sounds really like the Lexicon Hardware....Amazing. Congratulations for all UAD team. Jorge do Carmo (Producer)

A. Starbuck

2013年8月17日

Just buy it!

Who cares if the plugins are not 100% identical, what matters is they enhance the sound. I have used Waves and other plugins but UA offer a fatness which the others don't. To me it's a mute point if analogue sounds better than digital plugins because it will go digital, its cheaper and if enough people buy into it then companies will have no choice but to keep improving the digital world until it becomes better than analogue. This or any other UA plugin is the best you are going to get so demo it have fun and try to not think of comparing it to the hardware unit as I bet if you stuck them side by side not knowing which was which you would choose the plugin and the hardware on certain choices. Great plugin, great reverb and great company!

D. Lynch

2013年3月13日

Playing with the BIG boys now with the Lexicon 224.

The Lexicon 224 immediately creates likeable spaces and environments that can be tailored to any mix. It's such an unmistakable sound and I my ears prick up with excitement when i hear it in tracks from years gone bye. We are really playing with the BIG boys now with toys like the 224.
Just love it !!! David Lynch www.diamondrecordings.com.au

A. Booty

2013年1月16日

Awesome!

1st time I tried it. Suddenly felt like the old days. Recording & mixing with the open reel, huge mixing desk & the lexicon controller in front of me. The most I like like about the Lexicon plugin is where you can control the noise. So I can get that big lexicon reverb sound without the headache of noise. Good job to the UA team for bringing it back to life!

D. Mazurek

2012年11月4日

A classic for a reason.

Reverb as an effect is back!! When that's what you want and need, this is it. Keep your convolution verbs for "reality" but this is what I was missing from plugin verbs.

P. Van

2012年9月7日

This is nice !!

I am working with the 224 plugin for almost a year now and I must say I love it. We also own the L480 hardware and compared it to the 224 plugin. It comes very close to the hardware but the 480 seems to sound more "present" in my mixes. However, at a fraction of the cost it still is a high end Lexicon !!

Hope that UAD will emulate the L480 one day. I was surprised that even the system noise was emulated in the plugin although the hardware is noisier LOL. As you may understand I always switch of the noise but it is a nice feature all the same :-)

Greetings from Holland and keep up the good work !!!

Peter.

R. Walker

2012年7月16日

sounds great !

- fits in the mix
- easy to handle
- great presets
- lower the treble decay from the lex preset and find a great "overall hall"

M. Kramer

2012年6月13日

this just proves that if you wait long enough. the team at UAD will give you what you want and need. I mixed GIRL YOU'LL BE A WOMAN SOON on my Trident 80-B console with no reverb other than the coveted Lexicon 224. i couldn't imagine that a plugin could ever come close. Well, once again, UAD proves me wrong. This plugin is BETTER than the original device, and at a fraction of the cost, i just waited for the first UAD online store sale, and bought it. It's my go-to plugin for reverb now. I'm very happy.

G. Piazza

2012年5月17日

I have been wary of getting this plugin, not due to quality worries but price. But after using it, I have to say it is worth every penny! The 'verb sits in mixes like nothing else and makes and excellent compliment to the EMT 250 & 140.
A few years ago, UA was not the undisputed leader in reverb, but that is rapidly changing. Along with the Tape plugins, the Cooper, DL & Dimension D, great depth and sonic space is now a reality on the UAD platform.
Do yourself a favor - don't balk at the price; just try this baby and smile!

D. Palmer

2011年9月24日

If there's one thing that always lets down digital recording it's the quality and believability of the reverb plugins that are available... Until now... The Lexicon 224 is so acurate it defies belief... I've worked with an original 224 for years and I'm finding it hard to be able to tell the difference that's how good this emulation is... I only hope they go on to make a plugin of the 480 too!!...

R. Virili

2011年5月6日

Very very musical, a really nice reverb.

Now I have two dreams: this one and the Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder Plug-In.
Universal Audio please lower the price, for us, non-professional poor humans, in love with sound and music :-)

GREAT WORK!

J. Macneal

2013年3月17日

blown my mind

Incredible. The tails are so full and have given my mixes that sound that I have been looking for, for years!

M. Smith

2013年1月29日

Sounds like I remember

I've wanted a different reverb flavor for things other than natural modeled acoustic spaces, and you hit a grand slam with this one. I pulled up a few presets and was immediately in Peter Gabriel So land. That really expansive reverb with the modulation is absolutely beautiful. That being said I've used this on a few mixes with a shorter more natural tail and it has worked great. I have fond memories of the original and you guys have done an absolute great job on this one!

D. Van

2014年6月15日

It's that classic Lexicon sound!

This reverb is so easy to use. And you immediately get that well known Lexicon sound. This is one of my favorite reverbs! For big halls, superb vocal reverbs, percussion tails, really anything... This one is in all of my sessions :-)

J. Cabrera

2013年11月8日

Amazing Reverb!

I have compared it to other reverbs from Valhalla and 2cAudio Breeze, and the Lexicon 224 was the clear winner for me. What sold me on it, and the EMT 250, is that the tails don't sound metallic. These two UAD 2 plugins are the most natural sounding, to my ears (didn't really like the EMT 140 though), and don't get in the way of the instrument they are enhancing. You can't go wrong with this plugin.

B. Lederer

2013年3月1日

224 - a real Lexicon!

What a great Reverb! Lovely lush sounds and deep spaces! Wonderful Pluggie!

P. Rummel

2012年12月28日

very sexy reverb!

great sound, easy handling - love it!
guys your plugins are great but too expensive. always keep in mind that we need to buy the hardware as well.

1-20 of456件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
すべてのレビューを見る