UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of748件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Inkilä

2022年9月15日

5/5

It's the sound Vangelis is known for, simply stunning! It's versatile, classy and sits in the mix just right. Love it on vocals, synths & piano! There's also a plethora of great presets to explore and get your creative juices flowing.

D. McCoy

2022年7月14日

It’s got that classy sound!

I should have purchased this year’s ago, but glad I’ve got it now. It has the classic sound you’d expect when you see the lexicon name. It’s a must have along side the 480l.
Also it’s great to have the native version in my DAW.

S. Waters

2022年7月12日

Ear Heaven

This has got to be the best reverb i ever heard, more like ever felt! There's a reason it has been on every console desk and hit records for decades!

R. Matias

2022年7月12日

Best emulation of the classic

I tested every other option out there and this was the smoothest one

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

The Best Reverb My Ears Have Ever Heard

The reason why I discovered Universal Audio! Makes me feel like I am in a time machine and recording in all the famous legendary studios. Adds so much life to every voice and instrument it is truly mind boggling.

A. Keuter

2022年7月8日

verry verry good

verry verry good

M. Malloy

2022年7月6日

The memories of what my ears know as the best reverb are doing a happy dance.

It sounds like the real thing. The depth and the lushes sound are all there. I’m having blast with it.

S. Nelson

2022年7月6日

Pristine Reverb

Since the early 80's I have had a love for this amazing reverb. The quality of Lexicon's reverbs are unmatched on any level—simply amazing reflections and beautiful resonates. Thank you UA for bring this product to your clients!

R. Rasiński

2022年7月3日

I but it for just one preset

I buy it for one preset, kk atmosphere. I also have the 480 version but the 224 is more atmospheric for me. I create a layer with raum reverb from native instruments and together I have a super atmospheric reverb , vangelis style ;)

S. Gauri

2022年7月1日

Nice reverb

This reverb instantly sounds good.

s. rigby

2022年6月18日

Buttery sauce on a mix !

Lovely sounding reverb

G. Merino

2022年6月15日

Excellent emulation of a classic!

This plugin is amazing, sounds like the real real thing!
I prefer this one rather than the 480L because you can achieve this classic sound fast and simple without messing with lots of parameters.
Please make it resizable! .

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2022年6月14日

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

In term of reverb, this is a must, a perfect emulation of the gear of every major studio. Love it!!!

p. favell

2022年6月13日

Killer reverb!! I use it on everything

Awesome on its own and absolutely incredible when layered with a second! Buy it you'll love it!!

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

A Swiss Army knife of time dilation

So crisp, it’s easy to see why this unit had been front and centre in many big analog mixing desks.

R. Nagy

2022年6月10日

The best all-rounder reverb

I've been looking for a good reverb plug-in for a long time. I tried many of them, and finally I realised than Lexicon is what I need. There is not big different between the good reverb plug-ins but the 224 is noticeably better in few aspect. I use it most frequently.

M. Wibberley

2022年6月10日

Lexicon 224

My new go to reverb! Stunning clarity and provides a beautiful airy, subtle but effective reverb. Great adjustability and effortless results :)

A. Martínez

2022年6月8日

Lexicon 224

Hi. I am really pround that I have got buy the lexicom 224 reverb. In my humble opinion, that's one of the must realistic and glassy digital reverb that I have seen before. Very versatile and effective for almost any kind of context. Thanks to the uad team!!

S. Kim

2022年5月29日

Best reverb I ever heard.

Sound of Lexicon is the sound you've heard always in the record. Also, UAD did a very good job on making an same reverb from the original. It's always a good option when you can't decide the right reverb to use. Use the Lexicon.

J. Farmer

2022年3月31日

Problem authorising

Purchased Lexicon Reverb but will not authorise despite being purchased two weeks ago.. Not happy. was meant to be using it in a mix tonight.

1-20 of748件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38