Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of649件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Corneliussen

2020年2月1日

Brilliant

This is THE go-to for most instruments. Brilliant for synths, and varm and nice for electronic drums.

j. toledano

2020年1月21日

Mi preferida

Es mi reverb preferida suena genial ,le viene bien a todos los sonidos .

D. Farrell

2020年1月20日

Lex 224

Superb reverb. Couldn't recommend it enough.

R. CLEMENTE

2020年1月13日

Exactly what i was expecting

This is an amazing plugin with exactly the sound of what i was expecting from a lexicon device
Well done!!!

t. billonare

2020年1月6日

good

i use 224 and emt140
thats sounds perfect

J. Warnehed

2020年1月3日

Luuushuuuuusss reverb

Just that. Really nice sounding reverb.

G. Herrera

2019年12月21日

Aux/Send this 224

I like digital when It is clean and with this unit I have another tool, sounds so good on anything, I am still just learning all it has to offer but so far Its super great haha, thanks UA

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Classic Reverb

Sounds fantastic. Depth and Diffusion controls are very satisfying.

G. Rhodes

2019年12月17日

My new favorite

This plugin sounds amazing. It’s my favorite reverb plugin.

K. Nakagawa

2019年12月13日

So incredible

I should have bought this amazing Lexicon Reverb earlier.
So natural and transparent.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年12月13日

Great verb!

I'am a fan of this reverb it's so sweet and smooth. Great job UA!

J. Vargas III

2019年12月8日

I Love It!!!

This is a must have in your collection. Nice and Smooth sounding especially on vocals.
This is my go to Reverb! Worth the $$$

D. Timofeev

2019年12月8日

Great

Sounds Perfect!! Obviously on the vocal

G. Chan

2019年12月3日

All round reverb plugin!

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

P. LaScola

2019年12月3日

yup...

this is exactly how a reverb should sound...awesome!

S. Alekseev

2019年12月3日

Best 224 emulation!!!

Classic for all time! Thanks to Universal Audio that we have the opportunity to work with this legend! Only 5 points!

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Classic Reverb

Great for a return track. Really classic emulation.

M. Guillen

2019年11月28日

wow!

There is no wrong setting on this emulation of the Lexicon 224, works every time for me!

D. LEVIT

2019年11月15日

Dense, Thick, and Lush Reverbs

This Plugin is a perfect replication of a Lexicon 224. It's got the grain and grit that Lexicon got reduced with the 224X and even more 224XL. The 480 plugin does quote a bit more with other effects, but did not have the density that I wanted. Also this plugin takes up far less horsepower on the SHARC processors. Great job and thanks to the fabulous UA team....now can I have my hair back that I had in 1982/

H. Fisher

2019年10月11日

Great Reverb!

Let me just say I really like the reverb. One thing though is when the "solo" button is turned on, it is adding a constant noise tone. Even if I stop the music. It's like white noise playing. This in turn gets added into the music. Quite annoying. Please take a closer look, then you have 4-5 stars!

1-20 of649件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33