LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

販売店を探す

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

LA-610 MkII Classic Tube Recording Channel

Overall Rating

1-20 of125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Papagiannidis

2019年3月21日

Great strip for everything

Great strip for bass, vocals, guitars, snare. Especially if you change the tubes and put NOS tubes sounds amazing! A real workhorse! A pair of these can make real magic!

I. Papagiannidis

2019年3月21日

Great strip for everything

Great strip for bass, vocals, guitars, snare. Especially if you change the tubes and put NOS tubes sounds amazing! A real workhorse! A pair of these can make real magic!

I. Papagiannidis

2019年3月21日

Great strip for everything

Great strip for bass, vocals, guitars, snare. Especially if you change the tubes and put NOS tubes sounds amazing! A real workhorse! A pair of these can make real magic!

s. azevedo

2018年12月30日

Snare Drum Warmth

Experimented with this on the way into my DAW and was pleasantly surprised how great the snare track sounded. Just added a skosh of eq crack at 8k and thats all it needed. My new goto for snare drums!

J. Parra

2018年9月13日

Smooth and Cozy

I bought this unit I connected and recorded some acoustic guitars and let me tell you I felt in love with this unit just by tweaking just a little bit I got a beautiful warm and rounded sound. Some people complain about not having a bypass for the Pre-amp like other UA unit they haven't realize that you can lower all the level down on the Pre it just add an extra character a little color to the Comp don't compare it with other units its a different animal is another tool to use in your Studio. I Love this beauty.

J. Iantorno

2018年3月29日

Wouldn't live without mine.

I feel as though this is one of those things UA users already know.

But, If you're new to UA and looking for a lower grade mic pre in order to be mindful of budget. Don't do it. You'll eventually end up owning one of these or a 6176.

And in the meantime, you will have spent more money on different gear trying to achieve the sound you're hearing in your head, along the way.

As a younger engineer, I learned that lesson the hard way.

Regardless of what UA product you're looking at, you can't lose.

D. Fink

2018年1月23日

A simply sweet pre

Whether for vox or acoustic guitar, the LA-610 MKII is one piece of outboard gear I will not give up. Serves wonderfully as a pre to my Apollo, and gives an excellent alternative to the Apollo's great Unison preamps.

M. Powell

2017年12月22日

Love

Love it

K. Thura

2017年11月21日

Warm!

Like it!

M. Cavanagh

2017年9月16日

Integral and Versatile

Ive used the LA-610 MK II for over a year now as a channel strip for recording acoustic guitar and micing and recording amps...I can't imagine recording guitar without it.
Even without using the EQ its invaluable for controlling mic gain and adding compression at source.
I also use it as part of a live guitar rig, running the speaker out of low wattage vintage amps into various reactive load resistor boxes converting to line level into the LA-610 's line input and finally out to a valve power amp powering a 2x12 cab.....being able to add EQ & Compression really contributes to the dynamics of the amp in use.
As I said....Verstaile and Integral !

H. RA

2017年9月16日

awesome

Warm and intense sound
A really cool preamp

P. Higgins

2017年8月29日

Warm & Easy

Surely there can't be a nicer sounding and easier to use preamp than this? Just plug your mic in and instantly you a have a round warm sound in which all the nasty' just seem to be smoothed out without eq. If you do need eq then it couldn't be much easier but it just seems to work seamlessly, again the compressor couldn't be easier with just a more or less type function which couldn't make the engineers job any more simple in getting a great sound reminiscent of tape where just by putting the source through this channel it magically makes everything sound better. No wonder these are so popular, they allow the engineer to just use his/her ears in a musical way without having to think too much about the technical process. You can't have too many of these channels. The compressor is just like a big cushion gently smoothing out and rounding out the sound without the need to de-ess or think too hard. Awesome!

D. Hughes

2017年8月13日

Mannnn!!! The texture!!!

So when I first got my unit July 2017 I hated it. Wanted to instantly return it.
I stuck through it for maybe 2 weeks and instantly fell in love. I love the texture the unit provides. The compression is a lil touchy. I'm realizing keeping it to a minimum is the best route until I'm to a point where I need something to just really be snatched. But so far I love it.

R. Tirado

2017年6月24日

Smooth....

Great Channel Strip. Take a little while to get used to the sweet spot, but when you do, its a great tool! Love the EQ!

B. Baker

2017年6月6日

LA-610 MkII

Where oh where has this thing been? It is so nice to have a piece of gear that is so controllable. It is literally like an electronic paint brush. It can place tone and helps create an artist vibe on any wave form guitar, bass, vocal, mixing. Let's just say, I love it. If it was a chick, I would be in trouble with my wife.

B. Baker

2017年6月6日

LA-610 MkII

Where oh where has this thing been? It is so nice to have a piece of gear that is so controllable. It is literally like an electronic paint brush. It can place tone and helps create an artist vibe on any wave form guitar, bass, vocal, mixing. Let's just say, I love it. If it was a chick, I would be in trouble with my wife.

I. Skontanarak

2017年5月15日

One of pre amp I've experienced

One of a pre amp which got an awesome tone I could say, a totally significant tone... of awesomeness

G. Trigueros

2017年5月10日

gusvansound.

thanks, UAD!

M. Adams

2017年5月8日

Memphis to Atlanta

Great or recording vocals of all kinds. Eq and compression allows you to dial in to the tone as well as provide a easy to use peak reduction to have a smooth sound....
Thumbs Up...

Memphis Moe - Hip Hop Artist

N. PITLOGLOU

2017年5月8日

LA-610 mkII - Warm and Dimensional

My first UA analog hardware unit.
Sounds great!!
What's next?
I guess the 6176

1-20 of125件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7