KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

61-80 of106件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2018年2月4日

Beautiful sounding delay. Unique env. triggered mod feature

I love the sound of this delay. It has a comfortable, thick timbre. So far I have mostly used it for chorusy doubling effects. Like on guitars. I will try voice next.

The Envelope triggered modulation feature is an added attraction. Very interesting

L. SIMEONE

2018年2月2日

That's It!

They nailed the SDD-3000's character on this one, I have the original unit. Their best plugin yet.

B. Vestal

2018年1月31日

New to UAD

I'm new to UAD and have been demoing plugins for about a week. This one instantly stood out as an inspiring tracking tool. The delay has mojo, but my favorite aspect is it's preamp. I'm running all my guitars and synths through this. Bought this and Neve 1073 to get me started tracking.

D. Fung

2018年1月19日

bring back the 80's

just as how I remembered the sound & simplicity.

J. Petrilla

2018年1月17日

Beautiful

Great sounding delay!

S. Fritz

2018年1月15日

If wanna have that U2 Sound

So far the best delay emulation by UAD. Recommendable!

H. Zwarts

2018年1月14日

nice coloration

I have many different delays but I like this one of the nice coloration. It's not the easiest one to use but you can get pretty nice results. Love it

M. Kartashev

2018年1月13日

One of a kind!

I own many delays but this immediately stands out.
Its full of color and character.
some really interesting yet familiar effect can be achieved with extreme modulation.
Love this thank you for developing this!

S. Hemker

2018年1月13日

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Great sounding tool! This became my go to delay for guitar tracks!

純. 上野

2018年1月11日

good sound

good!

J. Roberts

2018年1月11日

Cool sounds

Great piece - really interesting sounds. I love it.

a. braband

2018年1月11日

Delay mit schönem Analogeingang

es klingt fantastisch

G. Donoghue

2017年12月11日

Clean, lovely sounding unit

Even if you're just using this as a unison pre-amp then you're in for a treat but if you want beautiful lush delays right out the block then this is the unit for you. I love it! Thanks UA!

P. Allen

2017年12月6日

Love it!

Just like the real mccoy

P. Veerman

2017年12月2日

Decided in one minute

Just after one minute of trying the demo, i knew I wanted this delay. So beautiful and musical sounding. Could not stop playing. Great addition to my other UA delay's

M. Olsen

2017年11月30日

YADD but well worth it!

Yet another digital delay. But alas... after fiddling with it for 20 minutes, most of my other delays sounded quaint by comparison. This thing sounds incredible, and the modulation flexibility is one of a kind. I loved it so much, I cleaned out all other inferior delays from my favorites list and whittled my collection down to a few select stalwarts including this one. What a marvel this thing is and still extremely relevant. It blew away Soundtoys' PrimalTap in my shootout of pitch-modulation delays. SDD-3000 makes a hell of a slap echo just for starters.

J. Schweitzer

2017年11月29日

Love this plug!

I’m a huge fan of granular sounding delays. From the pcm42 to the dmx this delay fits right in beautifully. It’s rough and smooth at the same time and really makes you feel like you’re using the original. Just fits in the pocket and lays the groove down.

H. Petersson

2017年11月29日

Very musical and easy to use

I was skeptical to this plugin. How could a digital delay from the 80's really compete with the modern wonders we have today? It really just has to be a case of nostalgia, I thought.
Well, spending a few hours with this it made me realize how musical it is. Just twist a few knobs and you instantly have a delay that just works. And even though I could get a similar result with the Precision Delay for example, it would take too much tweaking to get where I want it to go. The input saturation is also a welcome addition! And you get some great pre-sets to start with.

The only thing I would wish for is a more precise output attenuator so that you would not have to rely on setting the level externally. Also, it would have been cool if they included the new delay modes that are present on the guitar pedal. I know that it wouldn't be true to the original, but it would make it much more versatile.

All around a great sounding delay that is fun and inspiring to use. I don't think it's worth the $200 price tag. But make sure to grab it when it's on sale!

S. Deisenberger

2017年11月29日

SDD 2000 user

As owner and user of the SDD2000 (which I adore for its modulation mojo and rich sound) I can only guess, what a hardware unit of the SDD3000 would sound like, but the plugin felt immediately familiar. I no longer have to track signals through the hardware in real-time (I'm mixing in the box) which is a big time-saver. The modeling of the pre is fantastic, same goes for the overall sound of the plugin...thank you. Btw, Klemt Echolette E-51 would also be a worthy contestant to survive in the digital domain ;)

V. Vasileiou

2017年11月28日

3 You're just fine

Hello, PLUGIN is amazing, it is one of the best Delay I have worked on
and of course I think I was missing this from UAD.bright kids

61-80 of106件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6