KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. gaucher

2020年5月29日

Delay très créatif et chaud

Je n'avais jamais utilisé le vrai modèle en rack à l'époque mais j'ai trouvé ici le delay créatif qu'il me manquait pour elargir ma palette de sons, notamment pour la guitare. Très bon plug !

t. cyril

2020年5月5日

The One

the one I have been looking for for a long time, warm!

J. Schneider

2020年4月29日

Jeden Cent wert!

Klingt wirklich sehr gut, vielseitig & gut einstellbar und macht Spaß zu bedienen! Und die presets sind auch cool

F. Fraikin

2020年4月29日

Brilliant

I'm absolutely in love with this unit impressively well modelled by Uad. Hopefully we ca see soon the DRV2000 and unique flanged verb :-)

F. Lockwood

2020年4月22日

Excellent

Je l’utilise toujours sur les pianos !

K. Scott

2020年4月14日

A must have for any studio!

This plugin with the Friedman Buxom Betty is the U2 sound all the way. Great for creating ambient tones. Love it!

M. Taylor

2020年4月13日

True to form

This is the one. If you want that Lanois/Eno/Edge sound (and a LOT more), this plug fully delivers 100%. A gold mine of a plug in for getting really interesting/cool delays that don't sound like everything else out on the market. Plug in, try out mode 2 and prepare for your mind to be blown.

S. Imre

2020年4月7日

monster

Love it!!

S. Imre

2020年4月7日

monster

Love it!!

J. Mpakolas

2020年3月1日

Fav Delay...

Love this Plugins very much... Cant get enough of this inspiring flexible well sounding Tool! Thanks a lot, USD!!!

G. Cordovez

2020年2月19日

Colour Delay

I love this Delay!!...has a 3D quality, easy to get wild sounds, never used the hardware but this plugin it’s addictive

J. Westra

2020年2月11日

KORG

1st run very pleased. goes very thick to complete chaos. in the mix a little overwhelming . A touch on .30 seconds seams ok for normal fx aproach. I usually end up removing it before final.

M. Prikryl

2020年1月16日

Another delay? You bet.

I didnt want to buy it and now I dont regret it. It is absolutely great delay with character and tweakability to impress.

K. Volpe

2020年1月15日

Love this Delay

So much cool vibe. Way different than any of my other delays. Awesome

s. gilroy

2020年1月13日

Cool.

When I first used this plug-in I was expecting a lexicon PCM 42. There was so much more than that, with character.

L. Cohen

2019年12月28日

THE Delay

This is the one for me. Clean and crisp. Look no further.

R. Bouma

2019年12月7日

Another delay ? Yes but a very useful one

A classic so it stands out and brings that recognizable sound when it comes to delay use. The variations you can make are very useful so I don’t want anything else when it comes to using a delay. Mono single delays, slab-back, Ping Pong and so on! You can make it, even chorus. Try it out!

D. McDonald

2019年9月29日

classic

This plug-in can be another great classic delay/mod tool to finding those old sounds in your head. Unison technology is great and easy to use.

A. Marfitsyn

2019年9月24日

One of the best

This is one of the best

G. Ruesink

2019年8月14日

Close to the real deal...

I own the the real oldie from the 80's, the plugin has the same vibe.
Awesome for ambient guitar sounds!

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7