KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

KORG® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Unison Enabled

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Korg® SDD-3000 Digital Delay

Overall Rating

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年7月8日

WONDERFUL COLOR!!!!

Looking for something different? Have Chambers, Have Reverbs, Have Tape Emulators? This was shockingly good with such a different color. I used in a recent mix on the Lead Vocals and it really made them pop. Highly recommend.

J. Weber

2019年6月24日

Wow!

Really good emulation. Well worth the price. If you have used the hardware you won't be disappointed.

R. Costa

2019年6月21日

Great delay!

I really love this delay, nice job!

K. Kajiya

2019年6月19日

High Quality Delay

Loving this delay. The sound is very good!

E. Wicherts

2019年6月16日

Oldscool delay

Awesome vintage digital delay.. Opamps, 3d echo, crunch galore !

J. Roecker

2019年6月14日

Duh duh duh lay lay lay

Having owned the original rack version, I really appreciate this amazing plugin!

C. Wieszczek

2019年6月1日

where's?

where's the dual mono delay preset panned wide used in the product demo?

G. Scuderi

2019年5月17日

Flexible and great sounding delay!

I own the SDD2000, which I still use(d) in much of my production work. The UAD plugin of its "big brother" has allowed me to get the same delay/modulation effects and sound in a much more convenient (and much more flexible) format without any loss of sound quality or character when compared to the hardware.

R. Gun

2019年5月12日

sweet

set and forget

R. Boddendijk

2019年5月6日

Karakter

My favorite delay, great sound and with karakter.

P. Duarte

2019年4月6日

All good Korg 3000

I am electronic music producer and works really well, with vocals and breakdowns.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

perfect recreation of a classic

this is really spot on to the hardware. exactly what i needed!

h. hyakkoku

2019年3月17日

Sound fluctuation is great.

I used to have this machine before.
So I remember the characteristics of the sound.
This one of delay sound and the feeling of feedback feel the same as the real device, perfect!!

P. Abreu

2019年3月15日

sweet

Nice delay with a large range of sweet spots. Very useful.

s. fujimoto

2019年3月3日

Unparalleled deley

With respect to the U2 sound.
Deley in the heart.

F. Falcone

2019年2月16日

So real

I cannot be able to recognize differences with the original. Amazing in all the features.
Just waiting a Vox Ac30 plug in to play straight on the UAD.

D. Baker

2019年1月13日

Just like the original

Same great sound(s). Less noise, no wires, no rack space required. What's not to like?

G. Rothwell

2019年1月10日

Korg SSD 3000

Demo the pedal first as I have strymon timeline on my board, love this pedal so eighties sounding which I love, I can see why the Edge from U2 used one.

T. Reaves

2018年12月25日

Fantastic delay plugin

I've owned and used some really great delays over the years. I have to to say that this plugin ranks up there with some of the best.. It's smooth, natural, and just blends beautifully. Those are the things I look for in delays/reverbs..

C. Bird

2018年12月24日

Great plugin

Loving this plugin for instant 80’s!

1-20 of100件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5