Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of322件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Blues

2021年1月11日

I had no experience with the Helios, but it rules.

Probably the biggest surprise in my Heritage bundle. A very, very nice Preamp and EQ. Looking forward to learning all of the tricks in this one. I got interesting and unique textures from everything I fed into it. Warm and very real sounding. HIghly recommended if you need a fresh jolt.

G. Funes

2021年1月11日

Back in time!

The best emulation of this channel strip that I heard in the world. A must if you want to get to that 70s rock sound.

b. zucchetti

2021年1月9日

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Woow ! i used for emulate a old song style but is great for everything!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

G. Potter

2020年12月31日

Has become my go to for drums

Just has a super warm character that can make anything feel more cozy. The EQ really shines on kick and toms, giving them a round depth that fills your heart with joy.

N. Rang

2020年12月28日

Not great on vocals!

Not the best on vocals, but I can't complain because I was given it for free.

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Beats The Waves Version Hands Down

The title says it all. This plugin holds true to the original, but UAD emulated out the analog background hiss, which makes it better than the original. If you're doing sludge/classic rock guitar or bass, this is your guy.

S. Othniel

2020年12月22日

My Favourite Preamp

There is some mojo with this plugin and I love it.

a. lindsey

2020年12月17日

Helios Type 69 Preamp and EQ

Really love this on electric guitar and snare drum. I was hesitant cause I had the legacy but this is really stronger.

E. Anderson

2020年12月12日

Out of nowhere

I was stuck on another unison plugin that I used for tracking guitars. I saw a YT video with Spanky and Rick Beato using different channels strips. This impressed/inspired me to start testing new things. This channel strip is magical on high gain guitars.

C. Luebeck

2020年12月11日

A must have.

I absolutely love this plug-in. I want to throw this on everything.

R. Teles de Menezes

2020年12月1日

Pro Sound

I use this plugin on guitars and basses, it’s just perfect.

K. Jardine

2020年11月16日

Update is up-great!!!!

The legacy version is killer on guitars, but this new version makes it even better. Don’t sleep on this plugin, the da is amazing.

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

R. Martinez

2020年10月26日

Awesomeness!

Simply no words to describe such an amazing and faithful to the original this plugin is and that is a lot to say, taking into consideration the legacy of such a preamp (Helios® Type 69) Highly recommended!

T. Delannay

2020年10月15日

Pro UAD

Top produit, Merci UAD.

b. bensoy

2020年10月8日

One of the best emulations of Universal audio

I think the distortion character is very very good on this one and all other things. I didnt use the real unit but this sounds very authentic for sure and signal changer.

D. Poznaks

2020年10月3日

Warm

Amazing!!!

P. NONCENT

2020年9月17日

Violent

Ce preampli est monstrueux ! Il a redonné vie à un Rode NT 1000 et sculté le son d’un tlm 170. Pour des prises de voix ça dégage, je le trouve ALLUCINANT !!!

I. Goldsmith

2020年9月14日

Great for vocals

Puts vocals right where I want them with great tone.

21-40 of322件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17