Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Helios® Type 69 Preamp and EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of330件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. O'Connor

2020年6月30日

Magical sparkle!

I don't think I use any of this stuff to its full potential but this is wonderful. It seems to add a little something to everything - it's hard to put your finger on exactly what but it makes everything sound better!

M. Adelmann

2020年6月29日

Punch And Clarity

This plug in is a great tool to give your guitar tone just that special punch and clarity to cut through your mix. Very versatile and works amazing on bass tones as well!!!! A keeper!!!!

M. Bláha

2020年6月24日

Nice warming sound

Perfect Vintage Preamp and EQ in UNISON channel .. my piano is in the sound heaven.

I. Sisko

2020年6月22日

My Favorite

This one works for me, the sound is big und punchy and the midrange is perfect.

R. Deitch

2020年6月18日

Classic with versatility

Love this plugin. Sounds amazing on lead guitar. You can dial in how gritty it gets and the eq is very sensitive. I've used both the regular and the legacy, both are fantastic

A. Pashka

2020年6月18日

Vintage Guitar Sound

I don't do a lot of rock stuff, but when I do this is what I use to shape the guitar sound. This brings the past to life. If you're looking for that classic rock sound for your guitars, look no further!

B. Isaak

2020年6月15日

My Dirty Little Secret

Crank the input up to 60 or 70 and take a little 10k out, and your distorted guitar tone is rockin'. I love the harmonics this preamp adds. It sounds so real. It does much better than most of the other UAD unison preamps at adding distortion. Don't get me wrong, I love my V76 and API Vision plugins, but the Helios is the perfect dirty addition.

P. McLaughlin

2020年6月10日

Guitar go-to.

Probably other stuff as well but I love it for guitars. It's fairly straightforward but just has a great mid range focus. If you want a musical eq to make a guitar pop this is my recommendation and will probably be the first eq i reach for after doing the customary high pass on a no transparent eq.

C. Davies

2020年5月29日

Holy cow

This thing brought all my mics to life. It gave the fidelity and fullness I had been trying to get with other preamps, and has all the EQ settings in the right places. There was a good deal on it, and applied a coupon for a no-brainer purchase! Will be using this one a LOT.

B. Warsaw

2020年5月21日

Killer!

Admittedly it is a bit of a DSP eater, but this is undoubtedly one of my favorite EQ's for guitars (acoustic and electric) and drums, or anything needing affirmative midrange presence or bite without harshness. Great job!

S. Shaw

2020年5月19日

Rock n roll

It has a strong character that brings in the unique aggression that says rock n roll. Not as flexible as other unison plugs, but once it works it rocks the hell out of my recording.

N. Bryce

2020年5月4日

Charming character to vocals!

Thought I would give it a try and recorded some vocal tracks with the Helios 69 plug-in and was like wow!! You’ll love this worth every penny :~)

A. Bennett

2020年5月2日

Love this!

Love this plug-in! Quick and easy to dial in the classic vintage rock sound for vocals!

G. Leal

2020年4月29日

Unbelievable sound

This pre is amazing, instant 60s sound that works amazing on every track, also very musical eq, I really love this pre

R. Daniel

2020年4月25日

Great Preamp!!!

Coming from a full analog studio and using the physical hardware I was a little concerned however UA did their job flawlessly. Well done.

s. bosewicht

2020年4月21日

UNFREAKING BELIEBABLE

I own some truly great analog preamps. The one that would be impossible to get is this one. The plugin is astonishing. I use this every time I track guitars. Tons of analog voodoo.

r. loyola Perez

2020年4月21日

"increible "

simplemente increible !!!!!

S. Garret

2020年4月12日

Amazing!

Sounds like baby cherub angels

K. Larsen

2020年4月9日

Preamp with attitude

I think one of the most important plugin/hardware in musicproduction is the pre amp.
The Helios Type 69 is the most versatile pre amp I ever came across. Superbe.

M. Keilhauer

2020年4月3日

Just Great

Great UAD plugin. Just like always makes me feel a little less CPU and more Desk. Love that stuff.

81-100 of330件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 17