Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

Harrison® 32C Channel EQ

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$149.00

You'll Save 40%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Harrison® 32C / 32C SE Channel EQ プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Zhao

2021年9月20日

It's like a magic!

You can hear the sonic differences immediately even without tuning anything on the panel. Of course you will obtain a more pleasing sound using this EQ. I thought it might use some harmonic distortion tricks like other coloring plug-ins. But when I used a tone generator and a spectrum analyzer to check this, surprisingly found that my guess was wrong. I've no idea how they achieve such result. It's like a magic.

K. MIYAUCHI

2021年7月5日

GOOOOOD!!!!

Very smooth!!!

S. Casu

2021年6月9日

super

After having tested it I can not do without it, especially used as a low and high pass filter.

J. Remillard

2021年4月15日

Its OK

Not blown away but similar to the EQs on Mixbus. I was expecting something closer but it does the job.

T. Urbonas

2021年2月11日

This is something you want.

I was trained as an arranger, and I wasn't trained as an engineer. The first mixing board I was ever allowed to sit a play with was a Harrison. It's very easy to get a great sound on a Harrison board. Period. Try it, you'll see.

D. Williams

2021年2月5日

Legendary Thriller EQ

I absolutely love the Harrison 32C. Hearing Thriller all of my life made me want this sound.. Sadly, Harrison 4032C consoles are extremely hard to come by. But now, finally I can have the signature sound of the actual “Thriller Board”!
Incredible work from UAD. Rest in Peace Bruce Swedien. The main reason I do what I do!

j. hilton

2021年1月24日

Never understood the term "musical eq" till now. Harrison 32c adds flavor.

I never understood what the term "musical eq" meant till I used the Harrison 32c. There's something to it.

F. Carcone

2021年1月19日

Still incredible, old secret weapon

I finally bought this beast !
I was waiting for a sale on this one for ages, and now it’s at home.

The first experiments I’ve made with it were quite spectacular, and at the end it just became my go to vintage EQ in the box, in few days. Yep it’s expensive, but damn UA did so much of a great job with this one. It’s becoming an old lost boy for the big public but it is still a true weapon for many engineers and producers, and you understand why when you try it. It’s hard to explain but it is extremely effective, has a fast workflow and always sounds good. Yes you need to know how to EQ, but this thing makes that work a game / joy. I like to run several EQs in series with this one first in the chain. Try it !!!

Well done UA, and thanks again.

J. Boes

2021年1月14日

Nice!

Smooth and easy.

C. Uquillas

2021年1月2日

Fantastic

Really happy whit it !

S. Vasiľ

2020年12月30日

Best basic universal channel strip EQ from UAD

Very good universal quality for basic track equalizing and filtering with an color (more color than Precise Channel Strip), little more color have API 550,560 and more NEVE... Best for snare...linear sound, tight bass, clean highs, musical sounding

R. Wolfe

2020年9月2日

Awesome general eq

Love this for general eq duties- never sounds harsh when boosting, and works great for removing mud from tracks with too much in the low-mids

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Pop master

When comes to mixing pop, that’s my go to eq. Realy clean, punchy, with some vibe.

L. Szekely

2020年7月20日

very sweet eq

Great top end , and love the lo and hi pass filters.

B. Mora

2020年7月13日

Easy, bright EQ

Especially if you are suspect your mix is "OK, but... just missing something," this EQ will get you over the finish line, while not changing/overhauling the sound you're looking for.

D. Martineau

2020年7月13日

That missing texture

This EQ gave me that missing texture I've been looking for on so many things. For me it's less about the frequency control and more about the grain and texture that it adds to the signal path.

B. Sullivan

2020年7月1日

Will my mixes sound like Bruce Swedien's mixes?

My mixes will NEVER, EVER sound like those of the the great Bruce Swedien, but at least I have a plugin tool that will help me develop my mixing footprint! Thanks Universal Audio for a great plugin at a great price!

C. Stansbury

2020年7月1日

Underrated EQ

This EQ is one of the most underrated EQ's UA has. It may not be in UA's top seller list or the most talked about but it's simply one of the best sounding EQ's available. Very musical sounding. I also own the Pultec and Neve EQ plugins as well and I find myself going to this more. Great Plugin!

I. Mikulic

2020年6月29日

Amazing

This is just an amazing eq. Love it.

L. Duffell

2020年6月25日

This EQ has something special

Forget the specifications, forget the theory. Forget for a moment just how smart we have all become. Close you eyes and listen to this EQ do it's work. Maybe just maybe there really is some magic left in the world :)

1-20 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12