Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Overall Rating

1-20 of54件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Vogel

2020年11月15日

Bass heaven

Amazing sound with this desired portion of bite and dirtiness. Embedding nicely into mixes. Excellent job, UA!

M. Moses

2020年10月28日

That Tone

Yup, it sounds and feels like a GK should. All the tones are there from GNR, Tool and a million other tones in between, if you need one bass amp to cover a lot of musical ground, it’s hard to go wrong with this one.

V. Bernardo

2020年10月24日

Wow!

Great sound!!

S. Karlsson

2020年10月18日

800RB Bass Amp

this bass amps is a very similar hardware, with this I get the bass track fixed quickly, and the setting option is very good

J. ALMANZA

2020年8月27日

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

This is probably the best amp simulation I have ever heard. I was trying to find Duff Mckagan from Guns n' Roses sound and I nailed it with this pluging. It sound really well and has many options about speaker selection.

D. Adlington

2020年7月21日

Sits in the mix very well

I paired the Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp with the Suhr PT100 Guitar amp on several songs now and I love how well the Gallien-Krueger 800RB sits in the mix with the drums and Guitar without too much work. If you are someone who loves the sound of a full and defined bass sound you will love this bass amp emulation. I have mainly used this on rock and heavy guitar songs but this will work great on Funk and pop as well.

H. Kakizawa

2020年6月17日

great!

It is easier to handle than a real machine!

D. St.Blaine

2020年6月16日

The sound of rock bass

I now have almost all the UAD bass amps. This was the latest and it really fulfills the last of my needs. For a strong focused bass tone that will fit perfectly between rock drums and a wall of electric guitars this amp really hits the sweet spot.

C. Park

2020年5月27日

It' amazing bass sound!

I think it's better than Ampeg Series

S. Roefs

2020年5月15日

Definition!

What a great amp! The sound is so focussed and detailed, it's amazing! Great when you need that well-defined bass guitar sound.

m. tatem

2020年5月8日

Back in time! Nailed it!

This takes me back to great times when I owned the real amp! I can now get those great tones again with out all the fuss! Ua once again exceeds my expectations! Great Job!!

瞬. 道淵

2020年5月3日

いいやつ

最高

D. Crespo Raimundo

2020年4月25日

Muy buena calidad

Muy buena calidad

M. Campbell

2020年4月21日

True to the original.

From my experience with the GK amp, this model has the same feel. It is a great tool to make your bass cut through the mix. This amp always had a very fast attack that gives your tracks punch that you can't get with the Ampeg style amps. The GK (along with the Ampeg SVT model) plugins are must-haves in your bass recording arsenal.

B. Wright

2020年4月13日

Great plugin for a latin bassist

This is the amp I use for all my latin/salsa gigs and it’s great to know I can get that same sound for my recordings via this plugin. Thanks UA!

D. Pezzati

2020年2月14日

Amazing tool for ITB recording

Perfect tool to monitoring your bass guitar (better than a DI sound) during recording session and to post edit while mixing and producing

H. Mendez

2020年2月7日

Super usefull

Awsome plug in, very diffenent from ampeg, nice to have options

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

Massive!

Most definitely one of the best bass amp simulations available! It has a lot of clarity and depth and works very well for most types of music. The only downside is that I find it a bit hard to control, as this is wild and crazy (not a bad thing though)!

B. Hardin

2019年12月26日

I really love it!

Has the GK growl... very nice.

M. Drasner

2019年8月26日

Wonderful GK Sound!

Versatile, crisp, sparkly, well-defined bass sound. The gain range of the Unison pre covers so much ground. Amazing emulation!

1-20 of54件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3