Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Gallien-Krueger® 800RB Bass Amp

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Gallien-Krueger 800RB Bass Amp

Overall Rating

1-20 of39件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Pezzati

2020年2月14日

Amazing tool for ITB recording

Perfect tool to monitoring your bass guitar (better than a DI sound) during recording session and to post edit while mixing and producing

H. Mendez

2020年2月7日

Super usefull

Awsome plug in, very diffenent from ampeg, nice to have options

J. Johansson

2019年12月30日

Massive!

Most definitely one of the best bass amp simulations available! It has a lot of clarity and depth and works very well for most types of music. The only downside is that I find it a bit hard to control, as this is wild and crazy (not a bad thing though)!

B. Hardin

2019年12月26日

I really love it!

Has the GK growl... very nice.

M. Drasner

2019年8月26日

Wonderful GK Sound!

Versatile, crisp, sparkly, well-defined bass sound. The gain range of the Unison pre covers so much ground. Amazing emulation!

I. Bandera

2019年7月21日

Interessante

A differenza di simulazioni di alcuni amplificatori per chitarra Brainworks , questo sembra molto interessante.
Lo uso spesso sul mio basso ed aggiunge quel tocco di cui ha bisogno.

UADユーザー

2019年6月19日

The Rock Sound... and Delightfully Versatile

Gets the GK rock sound spot on, and... ALSO gets great Ampeg tones. I have all the UAD bass plug-ins, and while they're all very good... this one is becoming my go to.

UADユーザー

2019年6月18日

The 100% Go To Bass Amp

The GK800RB lets me find a bass tone within a minute that will record well and sit beautifully in a mix...I use it on all my bass tracks and love it !

S. Belecke

2019年4月20日

The Gallien Krueger 800 RB Bass Amp Plugin in cool.

This Plugin is really authentic. It's a lot of fun to work with. The sound is very good. Full points :-)

l. furnell

2019年4月2日

The tits

Sounds great!

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

MUST HAVE for Bass Recording

If you are recording a bass guitar with a DI-Box it´s very impressive to use the Gallien-Krueger 800 RB Plugin.

庄. 利徳

2019年3月15日

S

じゃりじゃり系のギャリエンサウンドです!!
癖をしっかり押さえていてさらに実機よりもDAW処理用な感じのサウンドになっておりとても扱いやすいです。

レンジも他社製のアンシュミよりも広いと感じました。

J. S

2019年2月22日

Classic!

Classic tone in a new easy to use format.

J. Deodato

2019年2月1日

My tone in the box

I've owned the 800RB hardware for almost 20 years and this plugin is bang on. It lets me get the bass tone I've grown accustomed to without having to shake the foundations of my studio.

UADユーザー

2019年1月28日

Igor Poltava

SUPER!!! BEST!!!!

W. Gall

2019年1月21日

My New Bass Chain

This thing is a tone monster. So easy to dial in what you are after just like the real thing. My new goto amp for tracking bass on the apollo.

I. Bandera

2019年1月14日

Grande suono

Da un po' cercavo una emulazione che desse al suono del mio basso una svolta.
Con questo plugin sono riuscito ad ottenere ciò di cui avevo bisogno.
Non so dire se è fedele all'originale, sicuramente non delude.
Grandissimi i ragazzi dell' universal audio.
Continuate così!

A. Lee

2019年1月9日

Incredible

I didn't think that UAD could do any better than the Ampeg collection, but, personally, I think this tops those. I suppose it depends what sound you are looking for though as I do especially love the SVT-VR.

J. Lorentzen

2018年12月30日

good amp that sits well in the mix

good amp that sits well in the mix, many opportunities for good sound in different genres.

C. Mortensen

2018年7月16日

Spot on

So powerful, clean, and really great presets

1-20 of39件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2