Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

101-120 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Diaz Velez

2018年12月14日

Tape pe pe pe Echo cho cho cho... analog feeling on digital world!

Amazing emulation!!! You need to use your ears, instead the screen, is music, and this emulation has the sound and feel of real thing. Just try and let it amaze you.

M. David

2018年12月13日

Amazing, ing, ing, ing.

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

M. David

2018年12月13日

Amazing, ing, ing, ing,

One of the best delays I´ve ever heard. Sounds fantastic on guitars.

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

UADユーザー

2018年12月11日

On point!!!

Sounds fantastic!!!

F. De Carolis

2018年12月11日

Almost real

I do have a Roland Space Echo Re-201 and This is just the right complement... with recall.

D. Schiller

2018年12月6日

just incredible

I love the vintage sound of the plug in. Moreover it is fantastic to have a reverb built into the unit. Great work folks!!!

M. Vliegen

2018年11月30日

Wa wa wa wa

It's the real thing thing thing thing,,,,,

M. Hatfield

2018年11月25日

Great reverb delay plugin!

This is a really great plugin with lots of options and customization. Also adds a nice tape warmth. Go give it a try!

J. Payne

2018年9月19日

So fun

This the best sounding RE-201 style delay I've had the pleasure of playing with. But where's MIDI CC control??? My one frustration is not being able to control the settings with my MIDI controllers.

UADユーザー

2018年9月11日

Great Plugin

Many years ago I used the Roland. This plugin sound great and I use it on my guitar tracks.

v. courtin

2018年8月30日

Spaceship .

Bring your guitar and synth to another galaxy .

J. Guirao

2018年8月18日

Excelente plugin!!

Es un plugin muy recomendable para Guitarras ,voces ,sintes le da una magia especial a la pista
Suena muy bien !

R. Mohammed

2018年8月16日

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

R. Mohammed

2018年8月16日

Vintage Echo sounds awesome on vocals and lead guitar

I used the Roland Echo back in the day and it was always a go to piece of gear. This plug-in sounds great and doesn't have all that hiss which was an issue back in the day. Very useful 4 long repeated delays on vocals and lead guitar. An extremely musical plug-in.

UADユーザー

2018年4月26日

Very nice

Good plugin

V. Morganti

2018年4月19日

Great for guitar

Simple and effective, perfect for adding depth to any guitar sound.

W. Hendriks

2018年4月14日

5 stars!

Really nice. Much flavors including the right one. Try it, I'm sure you'll like it

101-120 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 13