UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echo

Overall Rating

61-80 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Carcone

2020年5月3日

Instant Vibe

I still have to dig this one, but each time I use it, it's like having a more "cool" and "characterful" source, and it's done in few tweaks. A winner.

A. Bennett

2020年5月2日

Classic!

Great! Gives me that classic tape echo sound!

M. Greiling

2020年5月2日

Super Sound

very good emulation.
sounds warm and spacey

m. lonebear

2020年5月1日

Great Plugin

Awsome plugin

A. Cuello

2020年4月27日

My New Echo in my Arsenal

Galaxy Tape Echo is just amazing!

A. Eisele

2020年4月23日

Versatile

Love using the Galaxy for slapback delay on vocals, spring reverb for guitars, and delay effects by increasing its feedback. Love the slight saturation you get from increasing the input gain and the slight wobble you get from setting the tape age to old. This is a true workhorse I always keep on my send/return busses.

M. Kucuk

2020年4月23日

Not intuitive and warm

I don't find it changing my echo/delay/space using habits as it has not impressed me in my long trials yet.

N. Ibañez

2020年4月19日

Best Echo effect ever

Although it's been days since I started using this plugin, it's incredible the flexibility it has and the amount of ways to use it that one finds permanently. A 10!

A. Chudzinski

2020年4月17日

Old but Gold in the future

Nicely done. Great rework of the classical Roland. I am missing the stereo effect in times of DAWs and digital gearporn
But this is moaning on a high level ;)

A. D'Onorio

2020年4月17日

Great delay

Really like this one! One of my favorite delay plugin. I have real spring reverbs so don’t use that one to much but de delay rocks!

I. Maxwell

2020年4月16日

The smoothest echo in the galaxy

UA really nailed it with this one! It's like pouring sweet cream over your audio. I love using it warm up a sterile performance. And always on my theremin, always.

m. marcori

2020年4月16日

Galaxy Tape Echo

UAD did it again. Awsome emulation, great on any kind of lead guitars and vocals. It has vintage vibes if you want it to, very landscapy and I couldn't emphazise enough how well the infinite feedback produced oscilation is emulated. Great unit.

A. Nesse

2020年4月15日

Analog sounding in the digital world

This thing I find using a lot, and it sounds great every time. Echo and reverb in one unit. The reverb feels like spring, sounds analog - guess I must love analog sounds :)

t. priestley

2020年3月30日

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

t. priestley

2020年3月30日

galaxy tape echo

love it. works great for me on reggae tracks drums and piano.

P. Denny

2020年3月28日

Amazing

So satisfying to play guitar thru!

E. Liebig

2020年3月12日

Amazing sound

Super smooth and deep, with a real feedback

R. TREMAIN

2020年1月15日

LEE SCRATCH

ULTIMATE DUB MACHINE

P. Molenaar

2020年1月9日

In a galaxy far far away

Just the tape echo you all need!

M. Petrillo

2019年11月29日

Sounds Just Like My old RE-201

Amazing unit and plugin. Great tape echo sound, unlike delay plugins this sounds nice and smooth, yet nasty when required. The reverb also sounds like the original. Thanks for bringing this one back UA!

61-80 of241件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13