Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echoプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of162件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Petrillo

2019年11月29日

Sounds Just Like My old RE-201

Amazing unit and plugin. Great tape echo sound, unlike delay plugins this sounds nice and smooth, yet nasty when required. The reverb also sounds like the original. Thanks for bringing this one back UA!

J. McGovern

2019年11月18日

Love the GTE!

Really great delay / reverb with some really gritty spaces and sounds perfect for dub, reggae and probably any type of music where you want to get lost a little!

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

Not as cool as the real thing, but still a great plug in

No way to fully model the effect of old tape or out of service parts. Those wacky unpredictable things aren’t showing up with any plug in. But this is a very high quality effect that still sounds great! Good work UA!

M. Saldana

2019年11月13日

Classic RE-201 sound, with a bit of room for improvement

The Galaxy Tape Echo does a great job of providing the character of the multi-tap delay and spring reverb of a real unit with the flexibility of a plug-in. While the ability to self-oscillation is welcome, this is where the character of the plug-in departs significantly from the hardware unit I have to compare.

Whereas the hardware oscillates with a smooth and compressed tone, the plug-in adds significant grit and distortion. Nevertheless, the plug-in is a valuable tool for achieving the general Space Echo sounds without the need to worry about hardware maintenance.

R. Heksch

2019年10月3日

Everybody needs space echo

This absolute must. Especially if you are in to electronic music, there is nothing like this. I never had chance to play with real thing, but the sound of this plug is exactly what i expected, full, fat, gritty sound. Ooooh yes

V. Trachuk

2019年9月30日

Cool distortion!

Cool but it is mono) However its sounds incredible!

S. May

2019年7月17日

Such quality

This is a great product so much like the real thing its so nice to carry such a small unit with all my Audio possibilities in and this plug in gives so much like coming back to an old friend when spicing up a track

L. Druker

2019年6月18日

Sounds Amazing!!!!

Just sounds great. All the analog warmth and tone. Just sounds luscious. Use only the reverb on guitars with any of the UA Marshall plug-ins to get a great spring reverb sound.

R. Beehre

2019年6月14日

Galaxy Tape Echo

This unit is lush, warm and musical. Love the tempo sync options.

UADユーザー

2019年5月11日

The new go to

I have owned several Roland Space echoes. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised how the plugin recreated the tone and feel of the original. UAudio has not disappointed. Making my songwriting demos sound like masters.

C. Kuffner

2019年4月10日

Works great buuuuuuut.....

It would be cool if it was capable of stereo delays. I get that it’s modeling hardware, but seems like the sort of plug where an “advanced” menu enabling true stereo delay effects would be a game changer. I get that limitations can define greatness but also....

C. Kuffner

2019年4月10日

Works great buuuuuuut.....

It would be cool if it was capable of stereo delays. I get that it’s modeling hardware, but seems like the sort of plug where an “advanced” menu enabling true stereo delay effects would be a game changer. I get that limitations can define greatness but also....

S. Campbell

2019年4月4日

Awesome.

Self-oscillating. A lot of variety and versatility. Can really give the source shape and great texture, easy to automate too.

P. Gharapetian

2019年3月29日

great space echo

with a market that's quickly becoming saturated with tape delay emulators, this one still stands out on top. thanks!

M. Szynkowski

2019年3月16日

amazing on instruments

This sounds amazing on all kind of instruments especially keys, strings.

J. Wüllner

2019年2月15日

Not only a delay, not only a reverb, so much more

I really love to mess up sounds with this thing. I often record only my return channel while messing around with it and slice the sound scapes to create unique rythmic patterns. Stunning and weird on guitar or piano & strings in a very lovely way. A must-have.

d. platipodis

2019年1月22日

Solid

Works on everything

I. Semenov

2019年1月15日

Classic for world, new level for me

Beautifully, amazing and sometime cosmic sound on guitars, vocals etc. I never
thought the tape delay will get so big place in my personally FX-world.

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Galaxy Tape Echo

Very versatile little fella, I love how it sounds on strings.

E. King

2018年12月16日

As close as you’ll get to real thing

Sounds great, all the joy of a real space echo without the maintainace hassles. Never will quite get the same random delight of a hardware unit but as close as you get to real thing.

1-20 of162件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9