Galaxy Tape Echo

Galaxy Tape Echo

$199.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Galaxy Tape Echoプラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of204件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Redman

2020年7月18日

Far out!

What's not to love about this! I'm not one to get over exited about guitar effects, so five stars for this is unusual. I alway's fancied a real one but never got around to it. This is better though, there are some subtle advantages one only finds in practice so do try a demo. My favourate feature is the the little switch marked 'Beat Sync' which is very useful. I use Luna which is also a real pleasure.

J. ALMANZA

2020年7月18日

Galaxy Tape Echo

This plugin creates an special atmosphere to the sound. Very good quality.

B. Koontz

2020年7月9日

Most realistic simulation I've ever heard.

I've used the hardware unit Space Echo on many recordings. This plugin is the inky one I've come across that acts like the real thing.

L. Wrana

2020年7月7日

Jeilte ding

Mach den Gönnjamin und kaufs dir auch !

H. Kim

2020年7月4日

Good!!

Good Quality!

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

As close to the original Space Echo as you can get ;-)

Highly recommended!

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

G. Polito

2020年6月27日

Very nice guy!

This dude does his job! Very great sound!!!

D. Torres

2020年6月19日

Great sound

Great

N. Degtyarev

2020年6月18日

Great Galaxy Tape Echo Plugins

Great plugin very happy thank you UAD!!!

G. Bullock

2020年6月15日

A go to plug-in ...

I use the Galaxy Tape Echo on nearly every mix I do. I apply to vocals and bass for space and depth, or to add warmth and atmosphere to dull tracks.

L. Brigham-Bowes

2020年6月8日

fun as h*ll!

LOADS of things to tweek. can go from subtle to nuts in seconds. SO much fun.

I. Ortiz

2020年6月7日

Galaxy tape echo

A very dope plugin that’s excellent on vocals or where ever you want.

F. Foster

2020年6月5日

Galaxy tape echo

another one of those hidden gems that I use all the time to get that perfect vocal sound

C. Banet

2020年6月2日

Great Space Echo emulation

Sounds very analog and convincing. Was surprised to learn there's another Roland Space Echo name brand UA plugin. I really don't see how it can be much better than this one. A ton of great noises to be had from playing with this one.

a. kamal

2020年6月2日

Really very musical

Am a professional guitar player/composer/studio owner and producer. As an "old" guy I thankfully kept most of my cult gear which i owned over the years.They are much used, well looked after and in pristine condition. They will stay that way since virtually all emulations of my gear via UA have rendered them in my studio cupboard. I love that the emulations also reflect my own "dial a sound" philosophy, i.e. they sound virtually(pun intended)the same, they only buzz and hum less and require no maintenance. The Tape Echo Emulations are wonderful, musical,free your mind as you dial em und use em. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

A. Gallab

2020年5月28日

Great Emulation

Don't wanna deal with the real thing breaking all the time? Have you ever been in the middle of a session and *boom* your space echo craps out and needs to be sent in for repair? Welp, this solves all those problems. It's not a real tape echo but it's damn close.
Saturation can be a little harsh at times. Similar to the stomp box version of this tape machine. But otherwise I find it to be pretty great.

J. Bru

2020年5月27日

Guitarra y Voz

Me ha gustado mucho con la guitarra, también lo he probado con alguna voz y merece la pena.

N. Outhuijse

2020年5月24日

great for guitars

great for guitars

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年5月22日

It's a classic

I use it almost exclusively on my guitar tracks. It's my go-to delay for guitar

1-20 of204件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11