Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$104.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$104.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of56件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Hortensius

2019年8月13日

Catch that train !

Wonderful amp, used this amp on this blues instrumental I did for the lead guitar.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/dirty-town-blues-100

D. Perini

2019年7月9日

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Completa benissimo gli altri miei amp.

R. Wheelock

2019年7月4日

strange

it is strange nobody else is saying this but to my ears both Fuchs amps are the best gtr amp emus on planet earth, at least in plugin format...

P. Erdweg

2019年3月7日

Impressive - Fuchs Train II

In terms of Guitar PlugIns best in Sound what ever I heard.
Very usefull by using the PlugIn as Reamping !

The Sound in generell and the feeling is very realistic.
There is no need of additional PlugIns, eg. Eqs, Compressors etc.

Impressive !

R. Adams

2018年12月30日

Great Sounding plugin

I have gone through a few of the amp plugins, and right now I use the Fuchs Train II as a platform for my pedals... I know that a lot people don't like pedals into a interface / plugin, but to my ears it works great with this plugin.

K. Hazell

2018年12月26日

This Amp is the real deal.

Just plug your guitar straight into the HI Z input dial a tone like your using a conventional and unleash your creativity. Can't get enough of this.

K. Hazell

2018年12月26日

This Amp is the real deal.

Just plug your guitar straight into the HI Z input dial a tone like your using a conventional and unleash your creativity. Can't get enough of this.

R. Hortensius

2018年12月23日

Amazing tones !

Very versatile amp, so glad that I purchased this !!

J. Davis

2018年12月17日

Big sound

Love the big sound of this amp!

V. Kositsky

2018年12月16日

Perfect amp for a single coil

Or else :) but the single coils are giving you the best of it. Rich, dynamic, full sound. What a great amp unusual, but intuitive controls with two drives, and the others. Fun, fun, fun.

S. Shogren

2018年12月14日

My current favorite!

I only have the Fender 55, Buxom Betty and the Fuchs Train II. I do use the other two a lot but this one has something about it! Great plug that I hope to write some great riffs with!

H. Kremer

2018年10月31日

Astonishingly good

I had pretty much given up on guitar in a box. I'm new to UAD so demoed several amps, and was underwhelmed by the usual brown/silver/green. I've already got those in various plugins. Loved the Suhr and almost bought it because of the clean punchy headroom for pedals and Unison seems to make a big difference in feel. Then tried this Fuchs and couldn't stop playing it. Every time I adjusted something I wanted to save it as a preset. Crunch without fur balls like a Klon, lots of clean headroom, and tons of channel two gain without sounding like a vacuum cleaner. Can almost feel the speaker moving.

R. Cantu

2018年10月23日

Great Amp

One of the best sounding Amp vst used

A. Diederich

2018年8月15日

It’s a plug-in, why am I playing differently?

In short, this thing pushes you to dig in and make your fingers change the tone. I find myself really getting after notes and having a lot of fun with it. Confused that there isn’t a single tube involved to make it respond like that.

R. Alvarez-Torre

2018年7月22日

Excellent tone!

I love the sound of this plugin! I suggest watching reviews and listening for yourself.

M. Marton

2018年6月17日

Very good

I liked the demo sounds so previewed the plugin. Pretty much instant buy. I’ve needed a versatile amp plugin and really dig the flavour of this. Haven’t been much of an amp vst fan in the past but the Train II is changing my mind.

R. Weissauer

2018年4月17日

My new favourite!

The Fuchs Train II amp and the Fender are my favourite guitar amp plug-ins. The Fuchs is the more versatile. Best guitar plug-in I know! Awesome!

J. Cory

2018年4月15日

Raw Blues Power

This amp plug-in has tone for days! Perfect compliment to my Buxiom Betty. From gorgeous cleans to rocking distortion, really inspiring:)

t. takamasa

2018年4月14日

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Nice Amp!!! Simply amazing!

N. Tachizaki

2018年3月1日

Good plugin.

Good plugin.
Thank you for developing a good plugin.

1-20 of56件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3