Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of63件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Freidin-Goss

2020年6月17日

A Fantastic plugin

Ever since purchasing this plugin I find myself using my Kemper and valve amps less and less. It sounds incredibly natural and even reacts to my guitar volume knob. I cannot recommend this plugin enough.

B. Prandi

2020年4月20日

Fuchs - the Amp(s) I was looking for

I tried several amp sims and liked some of them but after testing the Train II and the OSD it was like finding that pair of Jeans that fits perfectly. I can find all the sounds I need in those two boxes. From sparkly clean to ballsy overdriven and everything in-between. I love those amps!

P. Jacobsson

2020年3月18日

Flexibel

In my opinion it´s an amplifier with a wide range of colours. Very good clean, crunch and distorted sounds.

A. Schwartz

2020年3月13日

Just Like A Real Amp Cranked Up

With a Strat tuned to concert & some Lexicon 224 Reverb, I couldn’t sonically tell my guitar from Stevie Ray’s.
With humbuckers, sounds like Robben’s Dumble. Astonishing. (My pickups are all custom) Had to dial back quite a bit of the overly beefy low end, but DAMN

C. Lee

2020年2月21日

That D sound with some Plexi added in!

Great Amp! Lots of wattage, and can be dialed in for a Marshall sound or a Dumble sound.

j. labusch

2020年1月23日

Great amp emulation for crunch, amazing extras

I own and love the Fender 55. I tried the demo of this one out of boredom one day and was blown away. I hit the buy button one day into my trial. It's a very muscular sound, beefy and throaty. I also really like the under-the-hood stuff. This thing has a great delay unit built in. Really good for slap back echo. The Fender is a one trick pony that does one thing beautifully. The Fuchs is more versatile, but equals the Fender in musicality and fun.

M. Saldana

2019年12月16日

Great Breakup to Crunch Amp Model

This the the UAD plug-in I reach for when I want slight grit to satisfying crunch on guitars. Sounds good and ample range to tweak for good results.

R. Hortensius

2019年8月13日

Catch that train !

Wonderful amp, used this amp on this blues instrumental I did for the lead guitar.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/dirty-town-blues-100

D. Perini

2019年7月9日

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Completa benissimo gli altri miei amp.

R. Wheelock

2019年7月4日

strange

it is strange nobody else is saying this but to my ears both Fuchs amps are the best gtr amp emus on planet earth, at least in plugin format...

P. Erdweg

2019年3月7日

Impressive - Fuchs Train II

In terms of Guitar PlugIns best in Sound what ever I heard.
Very usefull by using the PlugIn as Reamping !

The Sound in generell and the feeling is very realistic.
There is no need of additional PlugIns, eg. Eqs, Compressors etc.

Impressive !

R. Adams

2018年12月30日

Great Sounding plugin

I have gone through a few of the amp plugins, and right now I use the Fuchs Train II as a platform for my pedals... I know that a lot people don't like pedals into a interface / plugin, but to my ears it works great with this plugin.

K. Hazell

2018年12月26日

This Amp is the real deal.

Just plug your guitar straight into the HI Z input dial a tone like your using a conventional and unleash your creativity. Can't get enough of this.

K. Hazell

2018年12月26日

This Amp is the real deal.

Just plug your guitar straight into the HI Z input dial a tone like your using a conventional and unleash your creativity. Can't get enough of this.

R. Hortensius

2018年12月23日

Amazing tones !

Very versatile amp, so glad that I purchased this !!

J. Davis

2018年12月17日

Big sound

Love the big sound of this amp!

V. Kositsky

2018年12月16日

Perfect amp for a single coil

Or else :) but the single coils are giving you the best of it. Rich, dynamic, full sound. What a great amp unusual, but intuitive controls with two drives, and the others. Fun, fun, fun.

S. Shogren

2018年12月14日

My current favorite!

I only have the Fender 55, Buxom Betty and the Fuchs Train II. I do use the other two a lot but this one has something about it! Great plug that I hope to write some great riffs with!

H. Kremer

2018年10月31日

Astonishingly good

I had pretty much given up on guitar in a box. I'm new to UAD so demoed several amps, and was underwhelmed by the usual brown/silver/green. I've already got those in various plugins. Loved the Suhr and almost bought it because of the clean punchy headroom for pedals and Unison seems to make a big difference in feel. Then tried this Fuchs and couldn't stop playing it. Every time I adjusted something I wanted to save it as a preset. Crunch without fur balls like a Klon, lots of clean headroom, and tons of channel two gain without sounding like a vacuum cleaner. Can almost feel the speaker moving.

R. Cantu

2018年10月23日

Great Amp

One of the best sounding Amp vst used

1-20 of63件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4