Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Fuchs® Train II Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fuchs Train II Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Edwards

2022年1月2日

Love it!

Sweet glassy tones ! Love this.

J. Metzger

2021年12月24日

Reminds me of the orange dual terror

Definitely usable , work flow is like dialing in a real amped cab , the response I get from the input hi z stage seems to give me the same impression you would get plugged into a solid state amp . I wish there were a little more sag to the attack of the signal at the hi z input , and also a little more clarity after my tracks been recorded ,
Other then that this is def fun .

R. Gray

2021年12月15日

Best amp overtones of any model I’ve tried

So versatile, this plugin can give you anything from smooth cleans to crunchy blues to overdriven madness and it can all be tamed with the guitars volume. The exaggerated harmonics add a richness that is believable. I managed to get it half price with a discount so only cost €49, which made it even sweeter. Not sure it’s worth full price for me just messing about at home. But saying that, the amp modeller I previously bought from headrush is only fit for sale now.

E. Koch

2021年12月13日

4 x 12AX7 4 x EL34 ( 100 watt )

if i ever find the perfect amp plugin, i will know then what real amp i want..

i always like to know more about the hardware version the plugin was derived from, so i looked into it...i love the pre-amp and tone stack on this, ( my idea of perfect there ), but i would give up two of the power tubes for a 5U4GB vale recto version with 2 x 6L6

E. Koch

2021年12月13日

Throttle-able

Gotta love the single channel amps that have enough gain that your guitars volume knob can smoothly transition the "channels" ... i think this is my all time Fave pre amp/tone stack to date ... it makes me envision this " perfect amplifier " which would be a Fuchs Train2 with a 5U4GB recto valve .... i wish more amp designers noticed how much more people will pay for valve recto amps .. it's the way the transient squashes, as all the amps operational parameters contort, to the non-linear source resistance, ( the classic valve reto sag )

a. Thompson

2021年4月30日

Great Sim

It has the Grit and tone, as well as forward punch

a. Thompson

2021年4月30日

Great Sim

It has the Grit and tone, as well as forward punch

J. Davies

2020年12月16日

Train kept a rollin’

Fuchs Train is a good bluesy rock plugin with the benefit of built-in delay and compression. I use the plugin (occasionally) to complement main guitar tracks I’ve recorded with vintage tube amps. As guitar plugins go it’s the Train or a JMP option.

D. Cohn

2020年12月11日

Fantastic

These Fuchs amp model plugins are gold. Pure gold.

R. Fox

2020年10月15日

Not the best for my setup.

All i'll say is I should of used the demo option (dughh) lol.
I,m findig it very difficult to get a useable sound.
Don't like the response and the sounds are very tight or choked.
Does anybody know if you can re-sell the amp sims as i Just won't use it.

H. Terada

2020年9月30日

Gibson OLD SG for Melody

I used this amp to record twin lead harmonies with my Gibson old SG custom. It seemed that it would take some time for the tone to match the fingering, so I customized the MELLOW CLEAN preset by picking. It was a good feeling.

B. Kilcourse

2020年8月14日

A must-have tool

Although I've never played through a Fuchs Train II amp, I've had the good luck to use a Trainwreck amp, and so have a mental point of reference. This plug-in captures the aggressive growl of the original quite well! For strats and teles, you can go from a "Fender blackface at 5" to a "rip your face off" attack very easily (there are several presets that are nice for single coils). The Thrust and Presence controls help achieve focus and clarity, and that helped tame the humbucker guitar tones quite a lot. I particularly liked the choice of cabinet/mic emulations. But getting really clear, chimey tones is a challenge - for those, I prefer the Friedman Buxom Betty plugin.

A. Freidin-Goss

2020年6月17日

A Fantastic plugin

Ever since purchasing this plugin I find myself using my Kemper and valve amps less and less. It sounds incredibly natural and even reacts to my guitar volume knob. I cannot recommend this plugin enough.

B. Prandi

2020年4月20日

Fuchs - the Amp(s) I was looking for

I tried several amp sims and liked some of them but after testing the Train II and the OSD it was like finding that pair of Jeans that fits perfectly. I can find all the sounds I need in those two boxes. From sparkly clean to ballsy overdriven and everything in-between. I love those amps!

P. Jacobsson

2020年3月18日

Flexibel

In my opinion it´s an amplifier with a wide range of colours. Very good clean, crunch and distorted sounds.

A. Schwartz

2020年3月13日

Just Like A Real Amp Cranked Up

With a Strat tuned to concert & some Lexicon 224 Reverb, I couldn’t sonically tell my guitar from Stevie Ray’s.
With humbuckers, sounds like Robben’s Dumble. Astonishing. (My pickups are all custom) Had to dial back quite a bit of the overly beefy low end, but DAMN

C. Lee

2020年2月21日

That D sound with some Plexi added in!

Great Amp! Lots of wattage, and can be dialed in for a Marshall sound or a Dumble sound.

j. labusch

2020年1月23日

Great amp emulation for crunch, amazing extras

I own and love the Fender 55. I tried the demo of this one out of boredom one day and was blown away. I hit the buy button one day into my trial. It's a very muscular sound, beefy and throaty. I also really like the under-the-hood stuff. This thing has a great delay unit built in. Really good for slap back echo. The Fender is a one trick pony that does one thing beautifully. The Fuchs is more versatile, but equals the Fender in musicality and fun.

M. Saldana

2019年12月16日

Great Breakup to Crunch Amp Model

This the the UAD plug-in I reach for when I want slight grit to satisfying crunch on guitars. Sounds good and ample range to tweak for good results.

R. Hortensius

2019年8月13日

Catch that train !

Wonderful amp, used this amp on this blues instrumental I did for the lead guitar.
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/dirty-town-blues-100

1-20 of75件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4