Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Overall Rating

21-40 of111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Maggio

2020年4月17日

Incredible

Amazing clean and crunch sounds I loved it

M. Daniele

2020年4月17日

A perfect weapon for great jazz/blues/fusion tones

I’ve never been very fond of guitar amp simulation plugins, but this one was an extremely pleasant surprise. Excellent for mellow and warm overdriven sounds tipically heard from great electric jazz and fusion artists like Larry Carlton, John Scofield, Frank Gambale, Mike Stern, Robben Ford, Scott Henderson...
You can also push on throttle getting great rock rhythm and lead tones, as well as very nice clean sounds for classic jazz (G.Benson, Metheny, J.Hall...). Very responsive and pleasant feeling under the fingers, it is my new go-to solution to record my guitars in the studio.

M. Daniele

2020年4月17日

A perfect weapon for great jazz/blues/fusion tones

I’ve never been very fond of guitar amp simulation plugins, but this one was an extremely pleasant surprise. Excellent for mellow and warm overdriven sounds tipically heard from great electric jazz and fusion artists like Larry Carlton, John Scofield, Frank Gambale, Mike Stern, Robben Ford, Scott Henderson...
You can also push on throttle getting great rock rhythm and lead tones, as well as very nice clean sounds for classic jazz (G.Benson, Metheny, J.Hall...). Very responsive and pleasant feeling under the fingers, it is my new go-to solution to record my guitars in the studio.

智. 白川

2020年4月11日

The quality is low for a UAD product.

Because it uses IR, it doesn't feel as real when i'm playing it as Marshall or Fender amp sims.
There was a reason the price was so low.

智. 白川

2020年4月11日

The quality is low for a UAD product.

Because it uses IR, it doesn't feel as real when i'm playing it as Marshall or Fender amp sims.
There was a reason the price was so low.

F. DeAngelis

2020年4月5日

Wow, so flexible!

This amp is so versatile that in the 2 weeks since I purchased it I have not used any other amp sims. I just twist nobs until I get the sound I'm looking for.

C. Lee

2020年3月8日

Great ODS style amp!

This is by far the best "ODS" style amp on the UA market, I'd even say its in my top 3 amp Plugins. If your going to buy a amp thru UA I strongly suggest this one!!!

G. Guerra

2020年2月13日

I own a real ODS-2 and the plugIn is great

I’ve used my real Fuchs ODS-2 for about 1 1/2 years playing several gigs a week, and it's my favorite amp. The plugin sounds close enough to the real amp to satisfy me. I use this amp plugin for about 75% of time, weather its recording or playing through my monitors. You can't wrong with it, though we all have different tastes. Try the demo to see what you think. I recommend it highly.

M. Mcgibbon

2020年2月10日

Warm and authentic

Having been round the UA amp selection I picked on this one quite by accident. I’d been on the various Friedman’s and Marshall’s within the area of my price range and they were knocking it out the park for dirt but I wasn’t getting the cleans I also needed. The Fuchs has it all. A generous punchy but articulate lead sound but beautiful cleans also. A highly diverse plug in i’d recommend to anyone needing a kinda Swiss army style amp that excels.

S. Lednev

2020年1月14日

Fuchs Supreme 50

Great amplifier. Beautiful overdrive. Now the Stratocaster sounds right

A. Marfitsyn

2019年9月24日

Good amp

Good amp; use it with external IR

K. Braunstadter

2019年9月8日

made the wife happy

so my wife is very fussy when it comes to edge of tone break up in amps
this amp is very easy and forgiving when it comes to this
i highly recommend if you are looking for something to have a sorta blackfaceish... but do even more gain if you like....only criticism would be price
but in the unison pre this will make your day

K. Michael

2019年9月8日

Not Great, Not Terrible

Really difficult to get a working sound out of this plugin on the fly. Just sounds fake at times, and brittle on the top end when you disengage the mid boost. Needs some work!

o. romer

2019年7月14日

Nice and clean.

Besides the Marchalls, I wanted a more clean amp, and the Fuchs does it nice. I wonder though, why all the presets clips. A little annoying to make adjustments for every new preset.

S. Herceg

2019年6月14日

Good, Not Great

While it does cover a range of clean to overdriven tones fairly well, it still lacks the three-dimensionality of real amp tones. Compared to my Dumble Style Amplifier (Bludotone), it still lacks the convicing bottom end claritiy and the top end "chirp". It will get you close enough to the tones of R. Ford and L. Carlton, but don't expect amazing results. Apart from thtat, I do like the cab IRs for when I record the Bludotone through the Suhr Reactive Load into my Apollo and the Fuchs plugin with pre- and poweramp bypass.

W. Miller

2019年2月11日

Versatile! Realistic sounding amp plug in!

I checked out several of the amp plug ins from UAD. The Fuchs Overdrive Supreme 50 sticks above the rest! Love it!

UADユーザー

2019年1月17日

Great Clean Tones

I like it very much for clean sounds, good for solo and rhythm.

Y. Lee

2019年1月15日

clean

as good as making a cleanton

K. Volpe

2018年12月31日

Brutal

This plugin lacks top end clarity and is way too dark.That darkness gives you the illusion of fake smooth. Clean tones are decent but not inspiring. This plugin has no guts. Also, it feels nothing like an amp. I much prefer the other UAD plugins.

P. Busch

2018年12月21日

Great tone

Great amp with great tone and dynamics. Good for both Gibson and Fender style guitars

21-40 of111件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6