Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fuchs® Overdrive Supreme 50 Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Taniguchi

2020年10月17日

Wonderful Gears

Everyday,I take the Volume nob carefully my real amp in night time.
I can't loud volume my amp.
But UAD gears feel free me.
I have a (real tube amp) ,It's have 12AX7 and 6V6 tube.
Fuchs ODS(real amp) have 12AX7 and 6V6 tube.
I feel similar Fuchs ODS and my real amp.
I don't hear real Fuchs ODS.
I tried to make sound ODS on UAD,
I feel Fuchs ODS on UAD is almost similar my real amp.
I want to tweed deluxe and more Fender's Unison plugin.

G. Balistreri

2020年10月15日

Fuchs OS-50

Great!!

j. zhang

2020年9月29日

My BD-2 loves this amp!

I was blown away by how incredible my Strat sounded through this amp. I bought the Boss Blues Driver years ago to chase SRV's tone, and I remember putting on the thickest strings I could find. But, I was never able to get anywhere close to it. I had long given up on this tone, until a few days ago I plugged my BD-2 into this amp.. and it is just effortless to nail that thick, chunky tone... just WOW! I figured the "Deep" switch is the key, since I use my neck pickup is single coil. Boy, that is just pure magic right there!

J. Arsement

2020年7月19日

The Best

Procuring a Fuchs ODS Classic is something I will do eventually... but this is just fantastic for now. A+

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

Didn't know this amp before, but love it now

For all things clean, through mid gain, this amp sim is a winner. Unusual interface but that may be part of the magic. The Unison feel / response is what sells it. It sounds good and feels like a real (very versatile) amp.

D. Pasalic

2020年6月27日

Einfach Fuchsig!

Einfach Fuchsig

K. Nakagawa

2020年5月31日

Best of the best!

There would be no Amp more uplifting and supreme than this !

B. Prandi

2020年4月20日

Fuchs - the Amps I was looking for

I tried several amp sims and liked some of them but after testing the Train II and the OSD it was like finding that pair of Jeans that fits perfectly. I can find all the sounds I need in those two boxes. From sparkly clean to ballsy overdriven and everything in-between. I love those amps!

L. Maggio

2020年4月17日

Incredible

Amazing clean and crunch sounds I loved it

M. Daniele

2020年4月17日

A perfect weapon for great jazz/blues/fusion tones

I’ve never been very fond of guitar amp simulation plugins, but this one was an extremely pleasant surprise. Excellent for mellow and warm overdriven sounds tipically heard from great electric jazz and fusion artists like Larry Carlton, John Scofield, Frank Gambale, Mike Stern, Robben Ford, Scott Henderson...
You can also push on throttle getting great rock rhythm and lead tones, as well as very nice clean sounds for classic jazz (G.Benson, Metheny, J.Hall...). Very responsive and pleasant feeling under the fingers, it is my new go-to solution to record my guitars in the studio.

M. Daniele

2020年4月17日

A perfect weapon for great jazz/blues/fusion tones

I’ve never been very fond of guitar amp simulation plugins, but this one was an extremely pleasant surprise. Excellent for mellow and warm overdriven sounds tipically heard from great electric jazz and fusion artists like Larry Carlton, John Scofield, Frank Gambale, Mike Stern, Robben Ford, Scott Henderson...
You can also push on throttle getting great rock rhythm and lead tones, as well as very nice clean sounds for classic jazz (G.Benson, Metheny, J.Hall...). Very responsive and pleasant feeling under the fingers, it is my new go-to solution to record my guitars in the studio.

智. 白川

2020年4月11日

The quality is low for a UAD product.

Because it uses IR, it doesn't feel as real when i'm playing it as Marshall or Fender amp sims.
There was a reason the price was so low.

智. 白川

2020年4月11日

The quality is low for a UAD product.

Because it uses IR, it doesn't feel as real when i'm playing it as Marshall or Fender amp sims.
There was a reason the price was so low.

F. DeAngelis

2020年4月5日

Wow, so flexible!

This amp is so versatile that in the 2 weeks since I purchased it I have not used any other amp sims. I just twist nobs until I get the sound I'm looking for.

C. Lee

2020年3月8日

Great ODS style amp!

This is by far the best "ODS" style amp on the UA market, I'd even say its in my top 3 amp Plugins. If your going to buy a amp thru UA I strongly suggest this one!!!

G. Guerra

2020年2月13日

I own a real ODS-2 and the plugIn is great

I’ve used my real Fuchs ODS-2 for about 1 1/2 years playing several gigs a week, and it's my favorite amp. The plugin sounds close enough to the real amp to satisfy me. I use this amp plugin for about 75% of time, weather its recording or playing through my monitors. You can't wrong with it, though we all have different tastes. Try the demo to see what you think. I recommend it highly.

M. Mcgibbon

2020年2月10日

Warm and authentic

Having been round the UA amp selection I picked on this one quite by accident. I’d been on the various Friedman’s and Marshall’s within the area of my price range and they were knocking it out the park for dirt but I wasn’t getting the cleans I also needed. The Fuchs has it all. A generous punchy but articulate lead sound but beautiful cleans also. A highly diverse plug in i’d recommend to anyone needing a kinda Swiss army style amp that excels.

S. Lednev

2020年1月14日

Fuchs Supreme 50

Great amplifier. Beautiful overdrive. Now the Stratocaster sounds right

A. Marfitsyn

2019年9月24日

Good amp

Good amp; use it with external IR

K. Braunstadter

2019年9月8日

made the wife happy

so my wife is very fussy when it comes to edge of tone break up in amps
this amp is very easy and forgiving when it comes to this
i highly recommend if you are looking for something to have a sorta blackfaceish... but do even more gain if you like....only criticism would be price
but in the unison pre this will make your day

1-20 of99件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5