Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

221-240 of266件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Olsen

2018年4月24日

Finally

Got my apollo twin connected and tried out freidman buxom betty. Having tried to get the sound i wanted through tube amps at home i finally found what i was looking for at a friendly sound levels. Love the dynamics and the fact that all knobs have a usable range for setting up clean to crunch guitar sounds.

V. Ramirez

2018年4月22日

Incredible

The Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier is incredible. Why do I think this you ask? It can produce the most amazing saturation and custom tones to allow you to nail the sound and performance you’re after; I’m impressed:) Thanks a million for making this incredible amplifier!

N. koohestani

2018年4月21日

Nice

I love this one

J. MURAKAMI

2018年4月20日

Mandatory amplifier for me

It became one of my favorite amps!!

J. MURAKAMI

2018年4月20日

Must Amp

Good Sound! It became one of my favorite amps!!

M. Lian

2018年4月20日

The Most Versatile UAD Guitar Amp

My favorite and go to guitar amplifier. This amp can go anywhere from clean blackface to cranked British style tones. It's also one of the best amp emulations I have ever heard...

T. van Vliet

2018年4月19日

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

2018年4月19日

A definate no regret buy!

I love this plugin. Makes me play better. Good attack, los & mids. A definate no regret buy!

T. van Vliet

2018年4月19日

Amazing

I love this one. Makes me play better. Very good attack, lows, mids. A definate no regret buy.

M. Kang

2018年4月17日

My favourite amp plug-in

I have demoed pretty much all of the UA amp plug-ins and have purchased Fender Tweed and Fuch Train II. I put Buxom Betty on top. Amp plug-ins typically give you unwanted harsh fuzziness distortion but it (kinda) behaves like a tube amp. It works well with actual gain pedals too.

L. Tucker

2018年4月14日

Not as good as scuffham

I bought this because it looked promising and I had some coupons. It’s okay, I guess. Maybe I don’t know what I’m doing but I just don’t get any great tones out of it. I’ll keep trying but at this point, my favorite amp sim is Scuffham S-gear. Getting a great sound is virtually effortless. That isn’t the case with Buxom Betty. But like I said, I’ll keep trying.

c. garrigues

2018年4月14日

Buxom Betty Doesn't Disappoint!

I'm not surprised at all! Love that they made this one a Unison plug! I was surprised that they went back and made BBE100 and Dirty Shirly Unison, too!!! Thanks so much, UAD, BrainWorx, and Friedman!!!

A. Johnhnson

2018年4月14日

Amazing amp

I’ve been using this on all my guitars for the past 2-3 weeks. I’m in love with the tone of this amp. It’s s great addition to you plugin library.

M. VOSS

2018年4月13日

supernice

very sweet and gentle...but direct and impulsive...a must buy

A. Kirichenko

2018年4月13日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

A. Kirichenko

2018年4月13日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

one of the best emulations I've ever heard

T. Jones

2018年4月8日

Great Plug-in!!

I have to say this plug-in is awesome. When I play through it, I feel very inspired. The sound quality unreal. Check it out and make up your own mind.

G. Dimitri

2018年4月7日

Amazing

Have been amazed by the overall quality of all Brainworx amps emulations.
This Buxom Betty is a beauty.

L. Fernandez

2018年4月2日

Es una autentica maravilla

Trabajando en la grabación de mi propio disco usamos este plugins version unison para la grabación y el guitarrrista quedó alucinado de lo bien que sonaba.

R. Persson

2018年3月29日

Awesome guitar amplifier.

Dynamic amplifier that sound great!!!

221-240 of266件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 10
  4. 11
  5. 12
  6. 13
  7. 14