Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of213件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Kolomvatsos

2020年7月27日

Sounds like a real amp

Yes I can “hear” the Brit & US sound combination they claim. The sound goes to both territories with its unique flavor On top.

What matters the most for me is that it SOUNDS & RESPONDS “almost” like a real amplifier. To be honest I wouldn’t be able to tell the difference.

This is a great amp, a great tool for a wide range of music genres excluding the extreme ones I must say. But anything from blues to rock, pop it does extraordinary well.
I’m really pleased with the simulation and that I don’t have to crank my jtm45 (which I love and will keep forever!)

G. Schwob

2020年7月24日

Lovely

Lovely piece of gear, sounds good and genuine.

N. Bryce

2020年7月14日

Amazing recordings!

I was surprised at how good this sounds on my truck stereo and SoundCloud! I’m ready to record some record ready songs now! I listen to it and still can’t believe it’s a plug-in!

B. Ingels

2020年7月11日

Excellent Amp

Love the clean tone, especially with my strat's volume dialed back a bit. Probably my favorite amp sim next to the Jubilee.

W. Hunter

2020年7月6日

My favorite amp sim on any platform

Man, I love this amp sim. Better than any other modeler, profiler or software amp I’ve ever tried and easily my favorite UAD amp sim. Perfect for country, funk and classic rock.

N. Pinto

2020年7月1日

Game changer, no need to waste time to re-amp!

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

E. Ohlson

2020年6月27日

My Favorite Tele/Tweed UAD Amp Modeler

For 2 years, in a variety of non-ideal recording locations, with a lot of patience, experimentation, and diligence, I've been experimenting to get my ideal self-produced jangle-twang/post-Americana Tele tone: tube-driven dirty low-mids, a little bit of stoner fuzz, and jangly/clear/present high-mid details ala Neil Young.

Now, I'm not here to say that the Buxom Betty is sole plugin I use to accomplish this task - far from it. However, I am here to say that Pultec HLF->Buxom Betty->EMT 140 is an essential third of my overall guitar chain. I adore the Dirty Shirley 1x12 amp sims, especially with an outboard 5w tube preamp pushing the whole operation.

I'd also add that the key to getting UAD amp sims to sound ideal is making sure you're feeding the "correct" amount of line-level. Too much line-level (including pickup volume and any external pedals/pres) and the tone gets blown out, too little and they sound weak and without a proper breakup point, especially with a Telecaster. Make sure you find the sweet spot input level before you start dialing in your tone on the amp sim!

A. Dudek

2020年6月25日

Beautiful and versatile

One of the most amazing amp models on the market. Really love the clean sounds and built in delay effects. Lots of tweak-ability so you can dial in almost any sound you like.

UADユーザー

2020年6月20日

The Real Deal

I love this plug in. Straight up it sounds the closest thing to a real guitar amp I've tried. I have a few nice amps and I can't get the sound this plugin replicates, especially for the amount of hassle involved. Loads of great presets and tonnes of tweakability. It's clean and crunch tones are particularly great with a strat or tele and works as a great platform for your external pedals as well. Love the added delay and noise gate and the fact that it's unison. Definitely my desert island choice of guitar amp plugins.

S. Alderton

2020年6月6日

Love it!

Use it every time!

S. Kohopää

2020年5月15日

Exelent pedal platform

Great fat cleans for your pedals. Fender feel!

J. Migchelsen

2020年5月12日

Great!

Great Fender feel!

P. Zouris

2020年5月6日

Still searching for good tone

I can't honestly give Friedman Buxom Betty Amplifier plugin more than 2 stars. So far with every UA plugin I have owned/used, I usually find something useful. 2 hrs in I still can't get something useful without having to EQ, compress...etc. The overdrive is not pleasant to me, cleans are decent. I watched the demo, youtubes...etc and just not happening here.

UADユーザー

2020年5月4日

What a beauty

I was looking for slight distortions and warm guitar sounds and found my new favorite amp plug-in.

m. marchewka

2020年4月28日

A+

Great amp sim. Currently my go to and I’m really liking the pre sets. I don’t usually use per sets. But the surf rock is amazing!

D. Farrell

2020年4月23日

Buxom betty

A gem! The amount of cab variants just adds to the overall package. Quality!

K. Scott

2020年4月14日

Love this plugin!

I do a lot of clean chimney tones and this does the trick. Especially for Ambient style effects. Plus, if you are looking for that classic rock sound, it has a lot of dirt too. For plugin, it doesn't get any better.

J. Daranowski

2020年3月4日

Great amp!

Superb for everything, just turn gain up or down ;)

J. Cutshall

2020年2月27日

Solid Emulation. Very Useful

Very solid emulation that's been extremely useful for quick part writing. Takes external drive pedals very well when used as a unison preamp. The added mic and speaker configurations have been very useful as well.

D. Pasalic

2020年2月27日

Amazing

friedman gave me the real amp feeling!

1-20 of213件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11