Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of252件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. McLellan

2021年11月3日

The Buxom Betty Delivers

I am clearly a tube amp snob, and have employed many of the classic and modern tube amplifiers in performance and recording. I've also had a go with many physical models, having been part of that world through a manufacturer. In the studio I get some of my best sounds at surprisingly low volume, but naturally a tube amp will begin to open up when you give it some juice. I was looking for an amp model in the studio for doubling parts, or for late night tracking if i have to be at home. The UA Friedman Buxom Betty is something I would have complete confidence placing forward in the mix. An elusive tone in many modellers is an 'edge of breakup' tube tone. Betty nails it every time, in a variety of ways, and in convincing fashion. I hooked up a couple of my go-to pedals, and it worked well with those too. If Dave Friedman says it's good, it's good. Enjoy.

s. fujimoto

2021年10月11日

Cool and modern amp

An amp that goes well with Telecaster and Strat. This was very moving.

J. Luckett

2021年9月10日

Almost all you need!

The presets are cool, but the joy is in starting flat and taking it from there. The clean tones are gorgeous and the overdrive is incredible, especially when using the power soak. And, please, test out all the different recording chains. The different cabinet and microphone combinations are an education unto themselves for me, a guy who really just thought the only way was to use a 57 on your Marshall cab. AND, the system resources used are minimal.

D. Cox

2021年8月12日

Workhorse!!

Perfect for fast paced, high sound quality guitar tracking! When I need to quickly get it from my head to the track without losing creative momentum or sacrificing sound quality, this is the one I reach for! Wow, what an inspiring plug-in…it just feels great too!

A. Goyne

2021年7月1日

I love this amp

I use this all the time

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月29日

Great Amp!

Great for Clean and Crunch!

E. Russell

2021年6月21日

Best Clean Tones

I've been struggling to find good clean tones for awhile. Not anymore. This is my go to amp for clean tones. Really impressed with its versatility.

O. Williams

2021年6月18日

Great amp

Very versatile tube sound. I don’t remember the last time I miked up my Mesa DC3. This thing just captures that loud clean sound. Lots of other things work well (NI guitar rig, pod farm etc) but this is a step up in amp modelling. The difference to me is the other options work well for kitchen sink sounds whilst this little fella stands up on his own. Love it almost as much as the Ampeg sim which sounds better than my Ampeg lolz.

T. Jakobsen

2021年5月24日

Great versatile amp

Excellent clean tones and crunch, going from Fender to Marshall and sounds as a real amp. Great addition to the Marshall Plexi . Many variations of different mic and loudspeakers set ups enhancing the sound pallet.

M. Alcon

2021年4月14日

Cool amp

My favorite UA emulation amp. It does the chores for me over the fender plugin (I’m not dissing it). But as a rocker who’s all over the board this is it. I would like to purchase a real one but I’m sure it would be difficult to dial some of those beautiful fuzzy tones that come with the presets. I’m in love.

I. Kalugina

2021年4月13日

One of the best for Clean Sound!

Really great on a Clean Tone! Mark Knopfler - Andy Latimer lovely tone is here! Especially when you use it with Gibson! One of the best for sure!

J. Pike

2021年3月15日

Little bit of Hair

This one is not a screamer, but it excels at tones that are hard to get in plugins. The little-bit-of-hair tones with this one are unmatched. Feels great for rhythm and lead playing.

P. VELLUET

2021年2月15日

Très efficace !

Voilà deux semaines que je teste ce plug-in et parviens facilement à trouver des sons incroyablement expressifs avec mes guitares. strat, demi-caisse, archtop : toutes donnent un rendu très convaincant et naturel. En jouant sur le gain (d'entrée), je parviens à obtenir du son clair riche au crunch rond et gras, idéal pour moi... mais je sais que les saturations plus importantes sont possibles pour les amateurs. Tous les réglages sont hyper efficaces, notamment les 100 simulations de cabines et prises de son qui influent énormément sur les timbres, sans rien dénaturer. Bref, je suis bluffé et je n'utilise plus que lui !

E. Jegu

2021年2月14日

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Good to go !

K. Jull

2021年2月6日

Refined

I tend to gravitate more and more to this Amp. It allows me to dial in a more sophisticated sound without having to go to the extremes of distortion. It provides a great addition to the Marshal Plexi and the SUHR se100

R. Silich

2021年2月2日

Love this plugin!

This amp sounds like a real amp! Just excellent, highly recommended! I’ve been playing guitar for over 35 years and was surprised at how good this sounds. Thank you UAD team!

J. Bru

2021年1月30日

Sonido Americano

Diversidad de sonidos, una gran compra.

P. Schmiedel

2021年1月14日

Unglaublich realistischer Amp!

Wir haben im Studio den Friedman eingesetzt und sind überrascht worden. Verschiedene andere Plug Ins hatten wir bereits getestet, aber der Friedman hat alle in den Schatten gestellt. Eine unbedingte Empfehlung!! Beste Grüße Peter Schmiedel / P & K music

H. Behrens

2020年12月23日

just wonderful...

sounds like the best of Fender, Marshall and Vox in one box - very versatile

H. Alfred

2020年12月21日

Bell-like Airy cleans. That alone worth the price of admission.

The only sim/emulation I've heard that has "that" sound. It's woody, airy, open..like a deep breath that finally expands your lungs fully. There are other superb cleans and maybe even cleans more suited to a flat c'chunk sound but if you are after that bell-like deep end plus twangy high end, this is the only one. I'm torn on the goodness of other UAD emulations such as DS40, Train II, etc - they're excellent but none breathe like BB . The real amp I'm guessing might lose it quickly with volume if fighting club noise but the emulation effectively adds a master volume without affecting tone. I could get more features for my buck choosing another girl but I know I'd regret losing out on Betty.

1-20 of252件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13