Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman® Buxom Betty Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Hortensius

2019年7月10日

Great for clean sounds !

Love the Friedman Buxom amp, hardly have to tweak to get great tones ! Just using this amp on this tune. https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/going-down-to-mississ

t. ando

2019年7月8日

ギターリグみたいに

ギターリグみたいに使用したかったですが
ギター弾きじゃないので
ギター弾きじゃないと活用しきれないかも

R. Lundgren

2019年7月6日

Forget all the others. This is the one.

Activated the demos for most of the UAD guitar amp plugins just to decide which one I was gonna get. Honestly, I think most of them sound like crap (especially the Softube stuff), but this one is the opposite. Never used a better amp plugin! I'm really happy about this purchase.

J. Muren

2019年7月5日

Exelent

Exelent

K. Dietz

2019年6月27日

One of the best software amps I've ever used

I love the UAD Friedman amps in general, but the Buxom Betty in particular is one of the best software amps I've ever used. Period. It sounds great and is very versatile, I've even run through pedals before going into it and that works amazingly well (likely due to the front end design of the UA Apollo). This amp sim actually *feels* like playing into a real amp, it feels that extra little bit responsive. For clean or slightly overdriven tones, the Buxom Betty is my go-to.

J. Kulin

2019年6月20日

Great amp, great tone, a lot of options!

I did not expect to be blown away by this amp, but the basic tone is really nice. I especially like all the options with the mic & cab selection and especially the automatic toggle function making finding the right tone a breeze. I never tried the original amp, but after trying the UA emulation I am definitely intrigued. Combine this with the TS808 from the Distortion bundle and you have a wide range of tones. Good job UA!

K. Babic

2019年5月31日

Awesome Sound

great mic modeling, love it...!

b. berkovic

2019年5月9日

Friedman such a great tone

I was so surprise when I have check the demo, after 10 min I have buy, such a great tone such a great emulation from real amp

W. Mathias

2019年5月5日

UA keeps this ol' boy smiling.

In a fortunate confluence of events, I purchased the upgraded Helios EQ and found that it worked wonders with UA's Marshall Collection. So, I naturally wanted to hear it with something that wasn't a Marshall (call me crazy.) After reading the reviews of Buxom Betty, I gave it a try and it was an instant BUY. Besides, who wouldn't want an amp called Buxom Betty? Now she's my go-to and the Marshalls have become my "on the side."
Either way, UA keeps this ol' boy smiling.

M. Gorley

2019年4月22日

Great sounds!

This amp sim has a terrific range from clean to blues to rock. There are loads of amp speaker / mic combinations for quality emulations and many presets for a variety of sounds. Of course, the ability to tweak is endless. I am still exploring many of its possibilities, however I can already see that for all around use, this is presently high on the list of UA amp sims in my opinion. Give this a demo! It will impress!

m. boddi

2019年4月21日

Amazing

Great sound

P. Woehl

2019年4月20日

Sweetest sound

I am loving this amp. Tons of character. The low-mids break-up first as you bring up the gain. It’s the real deal.

s. Pfeiffer

2019年4月17日

Big, Fat, Wide

The girth produced by this emulation is astonishing. Its the GTR you want right up the middle, with sonic candy of your choice panned. Extremely versatile with the FX section waiting to be discovered. Plenty of great emulations out there, but none like this. Think Blackface Twin having a love child with a Dumble or a Matchless. As clean and fat as you want it , with some other cool features-even a versatile delay that seems to suck very little DSP when engaged. Simply nothing like it. Of all the incredible amp sims out there, the Buxom Betty sounds the most like a genuine amp sitting in the room of any of my all of 'em. How many Marshalls do you need??? A fantastic sonic addition to your palette. Highly recommended for the big sound versatility one does not find often in a plug in, even from the masters at UAD and Softube...

D. Huling

2019年4月16日

Buxom Betty

By far the best guitar amp sim/plugin I own.

A. Sudarkin

2019年4月12日

Honey crunch!

Great sound. For lovers of rock, blues, folk - this is the perfect option. Very pleased with the purchase.

K. Kaspersen

2019年4月12日

Crunch!

I think this amp is more for crunch.

M. Noir

2019年4月10日

Smooth, nice cleans and crunch

I've been looking for a nice amp sim for a while.
I've tried quality sims before (incl. vintage amp).
That Friedman is perfect to me (blues/soft rock) - I play with a Gibson es 390 and it sounds perfect.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Amazing Amp Emulation

I use the Friedman Buxom Betty Amp Simulation for Blues Recording and nothing sounds better. It is a very good alternative to my Fender Twin Reverb but it´s easy to use and you do not need to place a microphone in front of the Amp. I use a Rupert Neve RNDI to record the raw signal of the guitar. Easy, fast in use and great sounding, i am very pleased with this Plugin.

P. Haas

2019年3月30日

It's good to have a wide guitar sound palette

I use multiple guitar amp simulations. Friedman Buxom Betty is nice. Not better or worse than others (even from other manufacturers). It's another type of sound on the "guitar" palette. Very dynamic. I use quite often - from pure to distorted "voice" of guitars. Try it yourself.

J. Trace

2019年3月29日

MESA, MARSHALL and ORANGE!!

The Cab emulations are superb and offers a huge amount of options for your tone. You can get lost in the forest of functions.

1-20 of171件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9