Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

21-40 of156件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. Spectrum

2020年1月12日

love it

special sound,super annoyance to all the other UAD amps

S. Siddells

2019年12月25日

Scooped. But ok

Average... not bad, but far from a 'care factor'.
Scooped mids. Not aggressive. fluffy, fizzy preamp gain, but still warm & cuddly...
Mmmmmmm.... ever rock guitarist dream. ... <NOT>

Honestly, UAD needs to stop trying to model amps. They are NOT getting it.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月24日

Sorprendentes y reales como los originales.

Todavía no puedo creer la dinámica que respetan estos plugins y el tono sin retardo que sacas de ellos, todos y los Friedman .... también, llevo muchísimos trabajando con digital y analógico y salvo que estés delante del amplificador, ya apenas puedes notar la diferencia ... la tecnología TB3 con UNISON en los disopositivos Uaudio te dejan pasmado, han llegado para quedarse.

G. Sharp

2019年12月20日

I give this rating humbly, but confidently.

I am not a pro guitarist or mixer. What I can say, however, is that I loved the basic sound of the Friedman, which sounds warm and real to me and it has helped me get the sound I needed on the first song I have tried it on. I do at least have 63 year old ears and can also say that I own the Silver Jubilee, Tweed and Chandler and this could well become my favourite. Certainly give it a try.

R. McClure

2019年12月13日

Better and more versatile than the Marshall amp models from UAD

After demoing all of the amp simulation plugins from UAD, I found these amp models to be better equipped for getting a wide variety of British tones than the Marshall amp models. The high gain is very nice but they also clean up well. It’s also nice to have the tone modification switches to get even more versatility.

F. DeAngelis

2019年12月4日

Blissful jamming alert!

A lot of ground is covered between these two amps. Sounds and Feels like a real tube amp. I can make the BE100 sound just like my modified Marshall. From Clean Crancked the tones are all fantastic and useful across the full spectrum of frequencies

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

Gets the most use out of all amp plugins

This is the one amp plugin that I use the most. Both of these amps are super useable from clean to dirty. Wow they sound great! Super flexible!

K. Haritatos

2019年9月18日

Fantastic Amp.

I love this sound!

T. Ashe

2019年7月19日

Perfect answer

Have been looking for a versatile guitar tone for fast workflow. This Friedman Amplifiler collection was the perfect answer!!

O. Di Dio

2019年6月17日

Solid As a Rock

I finally had my Friedman Dirty Shirley and BE100.. and they sound exactly like the ones I recorded with at Sphere Studios Los Angeles. Thumbs up for UAD and Brainworx!

M. Götz

2019年6月16日

Best Amp Sims Ever!

The Friedman sims have the best tone of all. Own the Marshall, Fender, Suhr and Chandler. Only using the Friedmann sims, because of their sound.

D. Muir

2019年5月6日

These rock!

These are some of the best software amps I've ever tried. There is no way that I could ever fire up a Friedman 100 and get a good tone from a mic in my small recording space but, whether I play directly through these or re-amp a track, I can easily get a great tone.

UADユーザー

2019年4月28日

Expensive Guitar Tuner

They no longer sell the guitar tuner plugin as a standalone purchase and instead require you to buy it as part of a bundle.

R. Hortensius

2019年4月22日

Just like a real amp, maybe more !

It feels like playin' on the real amp ! Just did a bluesy instrumental track using the Friedman BE-100, it's got a real smooth tone for lead guitar. So much fun to play through !!!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/xxxblues

T. Stankiewicz

2019年4月11日

Beasts !!!!!

Massive sound , perfect for all genres.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Very good Emulation

Universal Audio has a very good Emulation of the original Amplifier. If you hear the difference in Solo-Mode, i think you cant´t hear it in the Mix, I am very pleased.

S. Bakas

2019年3月13日

Great amp sims!!!

All Friedman amps sound seriously amazing!Not my cup of tea all the time soundwise but indeed sounds amazing and real!

R. Hortensius

2019年3月2日

The Friedman amps sounds great on pretty well anything !

Love the Friedman amps , used the BE100 on this blues tune, sounds really like a real amp !!! https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/dirty-town-blues

志. 日野

2019年2月21日

Best Amp!

Sound is very good!
And nice presets.

D. Perini

2019年2月8日

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

I love Marshall, but sometimes I found relly useful this collection to work ITB!!!

21-40 of156件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8