Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

81-100 of136件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bureau

2016年10月18日

Very responsive amps.

You can get aA LOT of good sounds from these amps! They rock...

L. Angulo

2016年10月17日

Good amps but...

This amps are great if you just want that ACDC sound
however i could not get a nice clean sound out of either of them,Amplitube is still better!

A. Oberholz

2016年10月4日

Ok, but real tubes sound just like real ones....


If it would be true that the plug in sounds like the real deal I would tell Friedman that I want 3450$ back.

You get what you pay for and 250$ is not 3700$





J. Boucher

2016年9月30日

BE100 WOW!

I am an owner of Friedman tube amps but I thought I would give the plugin a try for ease of use when recording and not disturbing the neighbors. All I can say is that this plugin is jaw dropping. What a great job UAD/Brainworx did with this Plugin.

P. De la Reza

2016年9月16日

I love it!!!

I have been really impressed with the Friedman collection, it gives me really great sounds on both the clean and the dirty channels! Thank you universal Audio!!!

Z. Szakaly

2016年8月29日

Probably the worst amp sim in UAs history

Had great anticipation for this plugin, and having played the BE100 I was looking forward a nice amp sim.
It's borderline usless. Way too much bottom end, without cutting the lows up to 4-500 Hz,it's usless.
It's got nothing to do with the real sound of a BE100. Major letdown,

K. Barta

2016年8月11日

Top sound & feel

I use the Friedmann Plugins for composing and preproduction with Apollo Twin Duo. That was never easier and faster for me before. The results are very convincing, the feel of the amp sim very good, sound awesome. Also the presets give a good starting point, integrated effects (noise gate, delay) extremely comfortable to work with. One sim for complete guitar sound.

g. monaghan

2016年7月17日

EVEN BETTER THAN THE REAL THING

I tracked two guitars live together today, one was a tele through a limited edition Vox AC30. Mic'd with a Beyer 160 and a Neumann U87, the other was a Gretsch through the Friedman Amp sim direct into my apollo via an Avalon DI
Everybody preferred the Friedman so we re-tracked the Vox part through it.
Result

G. Porro

2016年6月29日

Friedman Amps

I have a Bogner Shiva and many times I end up using my UA amps...
Love the sound and control of it

E. Dormanen

2016年6月22日

Great plug in for Friedman fans

Having the real life BE100 to compare, I can say without a doubt that I am quite satisfied with this plug-in. Makes the set up of getting great recording tones a breeze and the tonal variety and touch is quite impressive, too. I bought it for the BE100 sounds and the Dirty Shirley is a bonus for more clean and classic rock sounds. If you are a fan of Dave Friedman's work, you will love this plug-in.

V. Waltinger

2016年6月20日

Another great amp sim from UA

Basically it´s made by Brainworx but this is another great amp sim from UA. Again one of the most naturally feeling and most responsive amp sims I have used. You can get wonderful clean and crunchy sounds (rythm and lead) from these, really good heavy distorted sounds may be a bit of a work to dial in, may be possible as well though. If you are looking for really cool, realistic, fine-to-play clean and crunchy rythm sounds this will be your collection. Very useful addition to the amps is the Brainworx Guitar Tuner which is really nice to have right in the Console slot while recording (no fiddling about with hardware tuners or other software tuners in your DAW...all you need for your work will be in your Console software...cool indeed). Thx

M. Soares

2016年6月12日

Awesome!!!

Incredible emulation of a superb boutique amo, with a vast sonic palet for any guitar sound needed. Highly recommended!

E. Aho

2016年5月31日

Beware of UAD/Brainworx Plugins with Logic Pro X 10.2.2

Just got off the phone with tech support. They confirmed there is a known issue with the Brainworx/UAD plugins and Logic Pro X. These plugins create a weird "tremolo" effect after loading presets or changing amp/mic settings. The Tremolo effect is not synced to tempo and can't be stopped by disabling the gate/delay or any other effect.

Currently they have no plans to address these problems. The plugins are unusable. Read more here:

http://uadforum.com/support-troubleshooting/21446-ampeg-svt3pro-svtvr-not-playing-nice-logic-10-2-1-a.html

This is occurring with Logic 10.2.2 and UAD 8.6.1.

S. Siddells

2016年5月27日

Disappointing

2.5 stars.
A pretty poor emulation & tedious plug-in to use.

I would love to hear how people are getting good sounds out these (or any UAD) amp Plug-Ins. Try as I may - & I have tried repeatedly, I just can't seem to dial up anything that grabs my attention, & I'm not expecting miracles.

I am no fan of Positive Grid either (for recording) - but I can dial up more dynamic range & sonic complexities with Bias FX than I can with this. That is NOT what I would expect or find acceptable from UAD or for the price.

I don't expect these plug-ins to pass blind listening tests - but I expected more.

Bottom line: Tweak Heavy. Will required additional plug-ins for usable tone shaping to get close to the sales pitch examples

M. Niemczyk

2016年4月13日

Great Thanks for Bypass Preamp Feature

Thank you so much for the most important Feature for real preamp owners which is bypassing the software emulated preamp! I´m sure most guitar players have already a nice sounding real tube preamp or a head with DI out, which they really want to use in every possible situation. I´m a proud owner of a Mesa/Boogie TriAxis and I have all my favorite presets saved there so i can produce each desired sound by just choosing a program - and the sound is real tube blow away analogue sound. But there is one problem when it comes to recording, the power amp section, cabinet and microphones are crucial but impracticable in home recording environment. Thats where amp simulation with bypassed preamp kicks in - a viola

B. McLean

2016年4月10日

Just wow

I cannot believe how damn good these 2 amp sims sound. I'm blown away. The only problem is choosing between using the Dirty Shirley or the BE.

B. Kurth

2016年4月7日

Almost there...

The Dirty Shirly is stunning. Full stop. But the real draw here is the BE100. The BE's amp modeling is fantastic including all channels and mode switches. But as others have alluded to the cabinet implementation is ...frustrating. All the cab factory presets are either very dark or very mid-skewed. This would be fine if it actually sounded like the amp was sitting in the room with you, but instead it sounds like a bad engineer has poorly mic'ed and tried to compensate with EQ. I think I found one setting (patch 18?) where I could tweak it enough to get what I wanted. The other ~100 patches were nearly useless:/ So - release an update with more neutral cab/mic impulses and let the engineers do the coloring :)

M. G.

2016年4月4日

EL MEJOR PLUGIN DE GUITARRA....

El mejor plugin de guitarra que he probado. Latencia 0 en el mixer de UAD. Sonido increíble!!! Siempre con la ventaja del uso DSP UAD, que deja la cpu del ordenador libre para otras acciones. RECOMENDADO!

S. Swanson

2016年4月4日

It's OK but not Awesome

It's OK
Great for live tracking but can't seem to get it sounding good when record dry and the add in as a plugin
I've read to keep input low so dry track is pretty low amplitude
Haven't given up as I love Friedman amps

M. Elten

2016年3月7日

Best Amp Sim

I have tried a lot of amp sims. Now I 've found my go to plugin. Brainworx nailed it. I think they even beat the Marshall plugs by UA, which are also very convincing. If you have to choose one amp sim from UA, I recommend to go with this one.

81-100 of136件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7