Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

61-80 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2016年12月30日

Another homerun!

Just added the Friedman Amps to my collection. Between the Dirty Shirley, BrownEye and Jmp 2203, it would be difficult not finding a tone you love! Highly recommend any or all of these! I use them with Apollo Twin

A. Rom

2016年12月26日

Wow !

These amps sound great and really started to sing with my Apollo turned up to that sweet spot - highly recommended.

D. McFarlane

2016年12月21日

Hard to believe it's digital!

The quality of the AMP modeling plugins from UAD are truly unbelievable. 2:00 am Full distortion without being thrown out by the wife!

UADユーザー

2016年12月14日

Not bad

Better than the gawdawful Softube Marshall collection-the Friedman by brainworx is very useable. A tad on the mushy side but it sounds very very close to my $2500 Fractal on this one except to my ears the Fractal edges out in the lead tones slightly. Nice to have this one in the toolbox.

A. Fuschiotti

2016年12月14日

Awsome

I straight love this emulation of the Friedman Dirty Shirley. I´m usually not into software Amps, as I have the mini DS and others around. Just bought this as an option and now....can´t stop palying.

Thanks UA

S. Bakas

2016年12月13日

Great Amps!!!

You really can't go wrong with this collection.From clean to crunch sounds Friedman sound amazing!Really a lot of sounds and mics to choose from and get the sound you want.Great job UAD!

E. Prinsen

2016年12月12日

Best one yet.

I've been using amp simulation plug-ins and am always searching for the latest improvements offered by a number of different brands. I bought this one because I'd heard one of my guitarists playing through a Friedman amplifier before, and it had such an incredible tone. After a bit of tweaking I realized that that particular tone I'd heard before and many, many others can be achieved with this plug-in. The vast assortment of mic and cab variations give you such different sounds that it is nearly impossible not to find one that's suitable. I was using this to "feel a more natural recording performance", while tracking, and liked the tone so much I ended up using it in conjunction with another UA plug-in and a natural amp, to come up with the tone of my dreams!

许. 笑荣

2016年12月11日

The best guitar plunging

Very nice like it very much.The sound that is i want

许. 笑荣

2016年12月11日

Look forward to more Guitar plugins UA!

I think it is the best guitar plugins UA

UADユーザー

2016年12月10日

Wow, very impressive!

So close to the real thing you can almost hear the air being pushed by the speaker!

k. z

2016年12月10日

greate sounds

Amazing!. I've not used guitar amplifier simulator plugin before it, this sound so real, and exiciting.

N. Scarola

2016年12月3日

Great amp.

Just recorded with it, sounds great, very dynamic, now I got the ENGL and this one to enjoy a very flexible guitar recordings.

R. Sandor

2016年12月2日

Friedman Collection - Good Worker

Quickly connect and have a great sound. Responds like a real amp, very good worker. Super sounds. UAD excellent !!!

B. Autry

2016年11月18日

Huge Friedman amps fan ..

And these NAIL the actual amp tones and feel. Both amps are extremely versatile!

J. Bureau

2016年10月18日

Very responsive amps.

You can get aA LOT of good sounds from these amps! They rock...

L. Angulo

2016年10月17日

Good amps but...

This amps are great if you just want that ACDC sound
however i could not get a nice clean sound out of either of them,Amplitube is still better!

A. Oberholz

2016年10月4日

Ok, but real tubes sound just like real ones....


If it would be true that the plug in sounds like the real deal I would tell Friedman that I want 3450$ back.

You get what you pay for and 250$ is not 3700$





J. Boucher

2016年9月30日

BE100 WOW!

I am an owner of Friedman tube amps but I thought I would give the plugin a try for ease of use when recording and not disturbing the neighbors. All I can say is that this plugin is jaw dropping. What a great job UAD/Brainworx did with this Plugin.

P. De la Reza

2016年9月16日

I love it!!!

I have been really impressed with the Friedman collection, it gives me really great sounds on both the clean and the dirty channels! Thank you universal Audio!!!

Z. Szakaly

2016年8月29日

Probably the worst amp sim in UAs history

Had great anticipation for this plugin, and having played the BE100 I was looking forward a nice amp sim.
It's borderline usless. Way too much bottom end, without cutting the lows up to 4-500 Hz,it's usless.
It's got nothing to do with the real sound of a BE100. Major letdown,

61-80 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7