Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

41-60 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Dufresne

2018年12月17日

Mid-gain and vintage heaven.

A friend of mine has a real BE-100 and I can attest to the accuracy of the tone when comparing the real amp and cabinet to the modeled equivalents. But let your ears be the judge. This is one of the rare modeled amp sims that is very playable and unbelievably dynamic leaving you comfortable and happy with this and only this in your guitar signal chain. A wonderful pair of mid-gain to high(er) gain amps in the vintage tonal spectrum. Add distortion or other effects and you can get lost for days with wonderful possibilities. Instantly nail classic rock and 90's Seattle-rock tones with little engineering effort required. Eats a lot of CPU at 96k but with multiple DSP cores and judicious use of resources it is not a problem and totally worth it.

C. Ray

2018年12月16日

Are You Ready To Rock?

These two amps are all you need if you are going to record some high energy guitars. The BE100 is a fire breathing, Eddie Van Halen in a virtual box. The FX Rack is also extremely easy to use and can allow you to get really creative with how you record in. it also works just as good if you want to monitor with these plugins and add them in post production so you can really set them in the mix. 10/10 purchase. Thanks guys!

T. Stankiewicz

2018年12月15日

Sounds nice

Really good range of tones from nice clean to beefy heavy sounds.

A. S

2018年12月14日

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Sounds pretty natural, now my main amps for mixing from clean to high gain/

A. Diederich

2018年8月15日

Great way to get that Friedman sound

It’s nice to be able to coax out this type of tone without brain melting sound levels. I am early into the pair, but they have a very classic modded Marshall tone. Very cool.

B. Hill

2018年7月30日

Great Amp Sims - Realistic and Dynamic

Great sims - very easy to dial in, with fantastic tone. I've found myself going back to these and the Buxom Betty time and time again for consistently great results.

R. DOS SANTOS

2018年7月15日

Son énorme mais

Le son de ses amplis est vraiment énorme.
Le seul défaut est la simulation de baffle qu'il vaut mieux désactivé et remplacé pour rentrer ce son de guitare dans un mix.

P. Perfetto

2018年6月29日

awesome amps

I use all the UA amp plugins, these have a good diverse tone for multiple types of situations!!! Rock n roll

C. Hook

2018年5月27日

Love these.

I love the Dirty Shirley amp. I've wanted one for almost 10 years. I have the pedal versions of both of these, and tried these after. Brought them both, and got the Buxom Betty too which is also great. I love the plugin of the Dirty Shirley so much I just brought the real amp so now i have 3 different ways to get that Dirty Shirley thing.

t. takamasa

2018年4月14日

Absolutely amazing!!

Excellent tone!

J. Meyer

2018年4月9日

Beyond Expectations

The minute you click on this your guitar has that sound you expect. It almost shocked me at how well this actually made my guitar sound. Lots of presets to dial in the sound to match to your song. Beyond impressed. Made all the money spent worth it

R. Worrall

2018年3月31日

The real deal.

After years of POD / POD Farm, Axe FX, Kemper, Revalver, JST, and every other modeller... this is the first amp sim that actually works in the mix. It sounds and responds like a real amp, without that weird digital fizz that I thought was par for the course. Amazing – demo them, love them, buy them!!

F. BOIC

2018年3月21日

Elegance

This cillection is wonderful! It covers whole palette of pop music!

j. van den berghe

2018年2月6日

Fantastic!

Well I have to admit I’ve been using the BE 100 way more than the DS. That said the BE is amazing! Really rich heavy tones that are still very responsive to pick attack or adjusting the volume on the guitar. Certainly the best amp sim I have played yet! Scratch that, the last amp sim I will play, it’s that cool!

A. Benz

2018年1月21日

Reamping Sweetness for Guitar and even Bass

Sophisticated setting possibilities; improve low quality guitar recordings or let the good ones shine! I don´t care if it sounds like the original. Better is what You make of it!

M. Vojvodic

2018年1月12日

Baracuda

It would be really understatement if I said that I am very happy with it.
Actually, I have tried it and bought it within an hour. Actually I am overwhelmed with it. I am so satisfied with this plugin that I ordered Apollo interface so I can get max from it. Thx guys great job!

M. Vojvodic

2018年1月12日

Baracuda

It would be really understatement if I said that I am very happy with it.
Actually, I have tried it and bought it within an hour. Actually I am overwhelmed with it. I am so satisfied with this plugin that I ordered Apollo interface so I can get max from it. Thx guys great job!

J. Quinlan

2017年11月19日

Fantastic Modeling

It takes me so much more time and energy to get tones like the ones coming out of this modeling, in the real world. Fantastic!

L. Brusved

2017年10月26日

Good stuff

Love it directly. Easy to use. Great sound and fit all my guitars.
try it out guys.

J. Baker

2017年10月19日

Please add unison

This is a great sounding plugin but it was the first amp plugin I bought from UAD and I didn’t realize how important having the unison option was for live tracking...I’d really appreciate it if they would add what I consider this missing feature. I emailed asking them if it would ever be addded to the plugin and I got back an automated response saying they don’t have a way to handle new product ideas...I hardly see that as a new product idea. The amp plugin already exists as does the unison feature on all of the other new amp plugins but somehow they skipped the Friedman so I nearly never use it.

41-60 of148件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8