Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of163件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. edwards

2021年1月23日

Friedman amps

I bought these two heads as soon as I had set up my Apollo solo. They sound so good and they are so versatile. UAD and Friedman have done an awesome job. If you are thinking about buying this Plug-in do it ! You won’t regret it.

B. Coleman

2020年12月16日

Amazing

These amps have such bite and presence. I’ve actually had compliments on my tone by folks who didn’t know how I got the sounds.

E. Jegu

2020年12月12日

Friedman amp collection

- Little knob without precision (or valor) despite of "retina"...
- Why Buxom Betty don't come with the collection ???
But another good guitar amp ! (there are a lot) ;-)

D. MCNAIR

2020年12月12日

Great sounding plug ins.

I managed to get these plug ins on the sale, for the money they are great covering cleans to more driven sounds they just work.

J. Bru

2020年12月11日

Muy versátil y sorprendente!!!!

No he tenido la suerte de probar estos amplificadores de forma analógica, pero estas emulaciones me gustan mucho. Un gran sonido.

P. Lukács

2020年11月5日

Almost everything you want

With these two amp models you can get the perfect tone almost for everything. Sounds perfect in the mix, absolutely a different league as the most plugin amps. If I need a true metal sound, I make it with the Herbert model, but everything else comes from the BE100 for me.

T. Siiskonen

2020年10月29日

My favourite amp

I have played the real BE100 also and this sounds extremely close. Of course the right IR makes all the difference. Love it! Haven’t played the real DS but this plugin sounds phenomenal also. Both also sit so well in the mix. High recomendation!

M. Hayon

2020年10月18日

One of the best Emulation from UAD and super versatile

I' ve tried all UAD amps emulators, and Friedman are really good. The Hi Gain Model is simple to get a really good tone, even for lead or solo. Glue perfect on the mixes.

C. Naes

2020年10月9日

Easy way to rock!

This made it so easy to get a good tone!
I flipped through a few presets & got exactly what I was looking for. No dialing knobs or tweaking dials, This one plugin is going to save me so much time in the Studio!!!!

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_tuner + Unison Germanium Treble Booster ( part four )

but Tuner Mode should be Toggle-able from the Apollo...i think that would be adequate..

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_Tuner + Germanium TreBoost ( part two )

thinking more on it...there would be no way to display the note in question on the apollo..
but the Bx-Tuner GUI is fine there, so the unison control mode could just run the Unison Treble Booster Pre Section...

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

ATTN: Brainworx & UA ( request )

i love the Bx_Tuner...excellent piece of essential kit...it's just cumbersome to implement.
what i would like considered is a Unison Enabled Version Combined with a Germanium Treble Booster....like a Bx_Tuner + GermaniUnison TreBost amp front end...that could also enable tuner mode and tuner monitoring from the apollo.....the Bx_Tuner is just Too Good to be something that gets in the way....Thank You For Your Consideration !!!

S. Summers

2020年8月26日

Versatile Combination

Great sound and cover pretty much everything I need for my own personal projects.

M. Salonen

2020年7月13日

BE-100

I was really surprised of the tone right out of the box! Compares well with a certain top notch hardware modeler I typically use.

L. Peterle

2020年7月10日

Best modelef Friedman

Simply stunning! Top world quality. Brainworx keep it up!
i would live a pedalboard with this plugin onboard...

J. Slavin

2020年7月3日

Nice Amps

I own a Helix Floor, it’s amazing !
But these guys are up to the task too, really nice sound, feel, and quality.... not a step down in any way, they’d hold their own in any company

D. Yowell

2020年6月16日

Wow! These are so true to the actual amps

Tone for days! It’s like owning 2 great Friedman amps! Lots of headroom and superb tones!

A. Pashka

2020年4月27日

This should have 5 stars across the board

This plugin is unreal. By far the best plugin by UA for guitars, and to be honest my favourite guitar amp emulation on market. You just can't beat this sound.

1-20 of163件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9