UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of185件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. de Koning

2022年7月23日

Just bad

I really wanted to like this bundle and I'm not sure how it can be that other people thought it was great. I own a Friedman Twin Sister, which is very similar to two Dirty Shirleys. Problem is the DS sim sounds like garbage compared to my actual TS. In actuality, the bottom end should be significantly bigger. I've never played an actual BE 100 but the sim would make a person avoid it I I believed this is what it actually sounds like. Super boomy bottom end that makes you think all your bass levels must be cranked, and the overall tone sounds too much like my old line 6 spider trying it's best to sound mocho, only to sound like a box of bees when compared to the amps it's claiming to model.

Because I love my actual TS, I put too much trust in a product with Dave's name on it. I should have demo'd it before opening the wallet. My bad.

R. Lamison

2022年7月11日

Power and versatility

These amp sims are a great addition to my collection since they provide so much muscle and versatility. I highly recommend this bundle.

J. garcia

2022年7月7日

excellent

very good and realistic

M. Allende

2022年1月16日

Best Apollo Amp Selection

Great plugins! The BE100 is by far the best amp on all UA collection available imo. You can get a wide range of tones from clean to high gain dirty, which is very accurate to the real Friedman amp. Love it.

K. Fulford

2022年1月16日

Good versatility, kind of overpriced

Try the demos. The Marshall stuff works better for me but it's nice to have options. I think this collection could be 25% cheaper. Still a pretty good value, good sounds.

M. Torres

2022年1月14日

Very good tones... and noisy

You can get really good tones, however I don't know how similar to the original is it because never tried them. I just can complain about the noise when the gain goes up, you can get rid of it a bit with the included noise gate, but it's still noisy when playing.

J. Schreurs

2022年1月14日

do I hear a real Friendman?!

Ooooo! these plugin's are great! For me the best sounding emulation software on the planet. like real amps!

J. Anaka

2022年1月5日

Good replicas

Nice tones that are easy to access from the presets or you can easily modify to your own liking . I have used it more than I expected.

K. Barnard

2022年1月1日

Affordable Friedman X2

These are two of the coolest UA Luna plugins for guitar. I'm having tons of fun writing my own presets for electric and acoustic guitars, The Friedman amps sound amazing with bass guitar as well. Rock on dudes!!

K. Babic

2021年12月28日

As a owner of Friedman amps...

this is a really good emulate of the amps!!!

G. Gaia

2021年12月23日

This amp sim is fire

The amp breaks up awesomely.

J. Migchelsen

2021年12月15日

Great souding amp!

Very natural sound.

F. Helm

2021年12月12日

Angry Wow!

So, in the sea of virtual amps, it’s getting harder and harder to differentiate tone that matters. This Friedman collection is a beast. I set out to design a two part tone. Tone one was a DS40 crunch fronted by a tube screamer and tone two was a bloody BE100 to sit just outside tone one. My first tracking demo was too big, literally massive. Using the amps EQ’s and hi/low pass filtering, it all came together. Ive always heard Friedman amps differently than all others-dont know why, but if the Brainworx-UAD amps are all this good, i’ll keep buying

J. Rosas

2021年11月24日

beast

beast

G. Porrino

2021年10月17日

Friedman Amp Collection

Very pleased with this plugin. Convincing sound. Better than other software amps I have tried.

R. Dobrev

2021年10月7日

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

great, finally a guitar plugin that works very well. thanks.

p. hodji

2021年9月20日

TWO DIFFERENT SOUND

GREAT SOUND VERY FUNNY TO USE WITH A LOT OF CAB

A. Molinari

2021年7月31日

Amazing

Best simulation for this amps. Never listen something like that!

D. Rohde

2021年7月21日

Very good Package

Best Marshall style Package you can get, very versatile

P. Jonsson

2021年7月14日

Gotta love it

From sparkling clean to dirty dirt - gotta love it

1-20 of185件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10