Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

$249.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

Gets the most use out of all amp plugins

This is the one amp plugin that I use the most. Both of these amps are super useable from clean to dirty. Wow they sound great! Super flexible!

K. Haritatos

2019年9月18日

Fantastic Amp.

I love this sound!

T. Ashe

2019年7月19日

Perfect answer

Have been looking for a versatile guitar tone for fast workflow. This Friedman Amplifiler collection was the perfect answer!!

O. Di Dio

2019年6月17日

Solid As a Rock

I finally had my Friedman Dirty Shirley and BE100.. and they sound exactly like the ones I recorded with at Sphere Studios Los Angeles. Thumbs up for UAD and Brainworx!

M. Götz

2019年6月16日

Best Amp Sims Ever!

The Friedman sims have the best tone of all. Own the Marshall, Fender, Suhr and Chandler. Only using the Friedmann sims, because of their sound.

D. Muir

2019年5月6日

These rock!

These are some of the best software amps I've ever tried. There is no way that I could ever fire up a Friedman 100 and get a good tone from a mic in my small recording space but, whether I play directly through these or re-amp a track, I can easily get a great tone.

UADユーザー

2019年4月28日

Expensive Guitar Tuner

They no longer sell the guitar tuner plugin as a standalone purchase and instead require you to buy it as part of a bundle.

R. Hortensius

2019年4月22日

Just like a real amp, maybe more !

It feels like playin' on the real amp ! Just did a bluesy instrumental track using the Friedman BE-100, it's got a real smooth tone for lead guitar. So much fun to play through !!!
https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/xxxblues

T. Stankiewicz

2019年4月11日

Beasts !!!!!

Massive sound , perfect for all genres.

A. Heinzelmann

2019年3月31日

Very good Emulation

Universal Audio has a very good Emulation of the original Amplifier. If you hear the difference in Solo-Mode, i think you cant´t hear it in the Mix, I am very pleased.

S. Bakas

2019年3月13日

Great amp sims!!!

All Friedman amps sound seriously amazing!Not my cup of tea all the time soundwise but indeed sounds amazing and real!

R. Hortensius

2019年3月2日

The Friedman amps sounds great on pretty well anything !

Love the Friedman amps , used the BE100 on this blues tune, sounds really like a real amp !!! https://soundcloud.com/ronny-strat/dirty-town-blues

志. 日野

2019年2月21日

Best Amp!

Sound is very good!
And nice presets.

D. Perini

2019年2月8日

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

I love Marshall, but sometimes I found relly useful this collection to work ITB!!!

D. Holeva

2019年1月14日

Fantastic Collection!

I used both amplifiers in demo mode and finally pulled the trigger. These are my favorite amps by far! They sit perfectly in the mix with little or no eq adjustments. I really love the clean tones for jazz. Fantastic!

f. ceballos

2019年1月11日

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

I like this amp plug, it sound so good in every project! Thanks.

J. Kaiser

2018年12月31日

Great Plugin

A huge variety of british tones. From 60s to 90s, here is everything you need.
Great sounding amps.

J. Kaiser

2018年12月31日

Great Plugin

A huge variety of british tones. From 60s to 90s, here is everything you need.
Great sounding amps.

D. Schiller

2018年12月25日

Great amp Simulation

It is one of the best amp plug ins that I have used so far. Very transparent and responsive. The only thing that is bothering me is that there is no feature to reduce the noise floor (pick up noise and amp noise). But overall one great piece of software!!

J. Mage

2018年12月20日

Clean amp sleeper

great clean tones from both of these amps. I own other UA emulations (fender, marshalls) and this brings something special and different. Plus...the damn tuner!!

1-20 of130件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7