Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Lukács

2020年11月5日

Almost everything you want

With these two amp models you can get the perfect tone almost for everything. Sounds perfect in the mix, absolutely a different league as the most plugin amps. If I need a true metal sound, I make it with the Herbert model, but everything else comes from the BE100 for me.

T. Siiskonen

2020年10月29日

My favourite amp

I have played the real BE100 also and this sounds extremely close. Of course the right IR makes all the difference. Love it! Haven’t played the real DS but this plugin sounds phenomenal also. Both also sit so well in the mix. High recomendation!

M. Hayon

2020年10月18日

One of the best Emulation from UAD and super versatile

I' ve tried all UAD amps emulators, and Friedman are really good. The Hi Gain Model is simple to get a really good tone, even for lead or solo. Glue perfect on the mixes.

C. Naes

2020年10月9日

Easy way to rock!

This made it so easy to get a good tone!
I flipped through a few presets & got exactly what I was looking for. No dialing knobs or tweaking dials, This one plugin is going to save me so much time in the Studio!!!!

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_tuner + Unison Germanium Treble Booster ( part four )

but Tuner Mode should be Toggle-able from the Apollo...i think that would be adequate..

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_Tuner + Unison Enabled Germanium Treble Booster ( part three )

and, if so, offer it as a separately available plugin please...thank you.

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

Bx_Tuner + Germanium TreBoost ( part two )

thinking more on it...there would be no way to display the note in question on the apollo..
but the Bx-Tuner GUI is fine there, so the unison control mode could just run the Unison Treble Booster Pre Section...

E. Koch

2020年10月1日

ATTN: Brainworx & UA ( request )

i love the Bx_Tuner...excellent piece of essential kit...it's just cumbersome to implement.
what i would like considered is a Unison Enabled Version Combined with a Germanium Treble Booster....like a Bx_Tuner + GermaniUnison TreBost amp front end...that could also enable tuner mode and tuner monitoring from the apollo.....the Bx_Tuner is just Too Good to be something that gets in the way....Thank You For Your Consideration !!!

S. Summers

2020年8月26日

Versatile Combination

Great sound and cover pretty much everything I need for my own personal projects.

M. Salonen

2020年7月13日

BE-100

I was really surprised of the tone right out of the box! Compares well with a certain top notch hardware modeler I typically use.

L. Peterle

2020年7月10日

Best modelef Friedman

Simply stunning! Top world quality. Brainworx keep it up!
i would live a pedalboard with this plugin onboard...

J. Slavin

2020年7月3日

Nice Amps

I own a Helix Floor, it’s amazing !
But these guys are up to the task too, really nice sound, feel, and quality.... not a step down in any way, they’d hold their own in any company

D. Yowell

2020年6月16日

Wow! These are so true to the actual amps

Tone for days! It’s like owning 2 great Friedman amps! Lots of headroom and superb tones!

A. Pashka

2020年4月27日

This should have 5 stars across the board

This plugin is unreal. By far the best plugin by UA for guitars, and to be honest my favourite guitar amp emulation on market. You just can't beat this sound.

C. Vazquez

2020年4月26日

Great amp sim!!!

This thing rocks! \m/ It’s an amazing amp emulation and it’s probably the best emulation of a friedman on the market. It also takes out of the box overdrives really well! Cheers! And stay shredding folks!

A. Taylor

2020年4月24日

Friedman Amps

I am very pleased with the two Friedman’s.
The BE gives a great British Overdrive sound with a gate and super echo.
Dirty Shirley is more American voiced and dials up some nice full clean sounds.
Nice pair!

J. Toy

2020年4月21日

So good I bought it

I use this for it's power amp / cabinet features only. I have a revivalDrive that I use as my pre-amp stage and just needed a solid power amp / IR section, which Brainworx does very well. My only critique would be that it would be super cool to have some distance mic options, I realise that would probably play havoc with the low latency situation. As soon as UAD make a Twin where you can just use the power amp and cab simulation I will grab it.

J. Daranowski

2020年3月12日

Great plug-in

Best amp plug along with Buxom Betty ;)

c. chansiricharoengul

2020年2月27日

Very good

love this Friedman's Collection sound great with an affordable price

1-20 of158件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8