Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$174.00

You'll Save 30%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Yowell

2020年6月16日

Wow! These are so true to the actual amps

Tone for days! It’s like owning 2 great Friedman amps! Lots of headroom and superb tones!

A. Pashka

2020年4月27日

This should have 5 stars across the board

This plugin is unreal. By far the best plugin by UA for guitars, and to be honest my favourite guitar amp emulation on market. You just can't beat this sound.

C. Vazquez

2020年4月26日

Great amp sim!!!

This thing rocks! \m/ It’s an amazing amp emulation and it’s probably the best emulation of a friedman on the market. It also takes out of the box overdrives really well! Cheers! And stay shredding folks!

A. Taylor

2020年4月24日

Friedman Amps

I am very pleased with the two Friedman’s.
The BE gives a great British Overdrive sound with a gate and super echo.
Dirty Shirley is more American voiced and dials up some nice full clean sounds.
Nice pair!

J. Toy

2020年4月21日

So good I bought it

I use this for it's power amp / cabinet features only. I have a revivalDrive that I use as my pre-amp stage and just needed a solid power amp / IR section, which Brainworx does very well. My only critique would be that it would be super cool to have some distance mic options, I realise that would probably play havoc with the low latency situation. As soon as UAD make a Twin where you can just use the power amp and cab simulation I will grab it.

J. Daranowski

2020年3月12日

Great plug-in

Best amp plug along with Buxom Betty ;)

c. chansiricharoengul

2020年2月27日

Very good

love this Friedman's Collection sound great with an affordable price

M. Vogeler

2020年2月14日

Great Stuff

great tones and great playing feel

A. Phillips

2020年1月23日

Gives me what I need

I use these for Demo's that go all over the world. The 100 is an absolute beast when I need it to be. The 40 is very special on a Tele.

e. Spectrum

2020年1月12日

love it

special sound,super annoyance to all the other UAD amps

S. Siddells

2019年12月25日

Scooped. But ok

Average... not bad, but far from a 'care factor'.
Scooped mids. Not aggressive. fluffy, fizzy preamp gain, but still warm & cuddly...
Mmmmmmm.... ever rock guitarist dream. ... <NOT>

Honestly, UAD needs to stop trying to model amps. They are NOT getting it.

D. Fornes Berenguer

2019年12月24日

Sorprendentes y reales como los originales.

Todavía no puedo creer la dinámica que respetan estos plugins y el tono sin retardo que sacas de ellos, todos y los Friedman .... también, llevo muchísimos trabajando con digital y analógico y salvo que estés delante del amplificador, ya apenas puedes notar la diferencia ... la tecnología TB3 con UNISON en los disopositivos Uaudio te dejan pasmado, han llegado para quedarse.

G. Sharp

2019年12月20日

I give this rating humbly, but confidently.

I am not a pro guitarist or mixer. What I can say, however, is that I loved the basic sound of the Friedman, which sounds warm and real to me and it has helped me get the sound I needed on the first song I have tried it on. I do at least have 63 year old ears and can also say that I own the Silver Jubilee, Tweed and Chandler and this could well become my favourite. Certainly give it a try.

R. McClure

2019年12月13日

Better and more versatile than the Marshall amp models from UAD

After demoing all of the amp simulation plugins from UAD, I found these amp models to be better equipped for getting a wide variety of British tones than the Marshall amp models. The high gain is very nice but they also clean up well. It’s also nice to have the tone modification switches to get even more versatility.

F. DeAngelis

2019年12月4日

Blissful jamming alert!

A lot of ground is covered between these two amps. Sounds and Feels like a real tube amp. I can make the BE100 sound just like my modified Marshall. From Clean Crancked the tones are all fantastic and useful across the full spectrum of frequencies

UADユーザー

2019年11月13日

Gets the most use out of all amp plugins

This is the one amp plugin that I use the most. Both of these amps are super useable from clean to dirty. Wow they sound great! Super flexible!

K. Haritatos

2019年9月18日

Fantastic Amp.

I love this sound!

T. Ashe

2019年7月19日

Perfect answer

Have been looking for a versatile guitar tone for fast workflow. This Friedman Amplifiler collection was the perfect answer!!

O. Di Dio

2019年6月17日

Solid As a Rock

I finally had my Friedman Dirty Shirley and BE100.. and they sound exactly like the ones I recorded with at Sphere Studios Los Angeles. Thumbs up for UAD and Brainworx!

M. Götz

2019年6月16日

Best Amp Sims Ever!

The Friedman sims have the best tone of all. Own the Marshall, Fender, Suhr and Chandler. Only using the Friedmann sims, because of their sound.

1-20 of145件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8