Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $249.00

$124.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Friedman Amplifiersコレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Allende

2022年1月16日

Best Apollo Amp Selection

Great plugins! The BE100 is by far the best amp on all UA collection available imo. You can get a wide range of tones from clean to high gain dirty, which is very accurate to the real Friedman amp. Love it.

K. Fulford

2022年1月16日

Good versatility, kind of overpriced

Try the demos. The Marshall stuff works better for me but it's nice to have options. I think this collection could be 25% cheaper. Still a pretty good value, good sounds.

M. Torres

2022年1月14日

Very good tones... and noisy

You can get really good tones, however I don't know how similar to the original is it because never tried them. I just can complain about the noise when the gain goes up, you can get rid of it a bit with the included noise gate, but it's still noisy when playing.

J. Schreurs

2022年1月14日

do I hear a real Friendman?!

Ooooo! these plugin's are great! For me the best sounding emulation software on the planet. like real amps!

J. Anaka

2022年1月5日

Good replicas

Nice tones that are easy to access from the presets or you can easily modify to your own liking . I have used it more than I expected.

K. Barnard

2022年1月1日

Affordable Friedman X2

These are two of the coolest UA Luna plugins for guitar. I'm having tons of fun writing my own presets for electric and acoustic guitars, The Friedman amps sound amazing with bass guitar as well. Rock on dudes!!

K. Babic

2021年12月28日

As a owner of Friedman amps...

this is a really good emulate of the amps!!!

G. Gaia

2021年12月23日

This amp sim is fire

The amp breaks up awesomely.

J. Migchelsen

2021年12月15日

Great souding amp!

Very natural sound.

F. Helm

2021年12月12日

Angry Wow!

So, in the sea of virtual amps, it’s getting harder and harder to differentiate tone that matters. This Friedman collection is a beast. I set out to design a two part tone. Tone one was a DS40 crunch fronted by a tube screamer and tone two was a bloody BE100 to sit just outside tone one. My first tracking demo was too big, literally massive. Using the amps EQ’s and hi/low pass filtering, it all came together. Ive always heard Friedman amps differently than all others-dont know why, but if the Brainworx-UAD amps are all this good, i’ll keep buying

J. Rosas

2021年11月24日

beast

beast

G. Porrino

2021年10月17日

Friedman Amp Collection

Very pleased with this plugin. Convincing sound. Better than other software amps I have tried.

R. Dobrev

2021年10月7日

Friedman Amplifiers Collection

great, finally a guitar plugin that works very well. thanks.

p. hodji

2021年9月20日

TWO DIFFERENT SOUND

GREAT SOUND VERY FUNNY TO USE WITH A LOT OF CAB

A. Molinari

2021年7月31日

Amazing

Best simulation for this amps. Never listen something like that!

D. Rohde

2021年7月21日

Very good Package

Best Marshall style Package you can get, very versatile

P. Jonsson

2021年7月14日

Gotta love it

From sparkling clean to dirty dirt - gotta love it

h. tuter

2021年5月14日

Total tonal palette

I am a home player. With those 2 amps, you almost have full tonal coverage from sparkling clean to growling highs. Controls are very easy to comprehend. Small changes really makes good changes. Have few more amp plugins yet Friedman is the best.

W. Oleszczuk

2021年4月18日

Friedman Amp Collection

I bought this plugin after a recommendation from a guitarist that I respect and admire. I was not disappointed. UA and Friedman have created a vintage tone monster! You'll be floored with the presets and amazed with a bit of tweaking. My only disappointment was that Buxom Betty was not included, so the collection is not complete.

d. edwards

2021年1月23日

Friedman amps

I bought these two heads as soon as I had set up my Apollo solo. They sound so good and they are so versatile. UAD and Friedman have done an awesome job. If you are thinking about buying this Plug-in do it ! You won’t regret it.

1-20 of182件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10