UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

261-280 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rubio

2019年1月19日

Fender 55’ Tweed

Lo mejor , el sonido saturado . No tiene unos limpios muy utilizables . Sabor a Fender . Si no tienes el original , este ampli te da lo más aproximado a un precio interesante .

d. danieli

2019年1月18日

Fender '55 Tweed

I`m not a guitarist but some settings are usefull , it works , awesome plugin

N. Bryce

2019年1月17日

Awesomeness!!!

Singing through this is amazing! I have always wanted that old vintage sound and this nailed it! Thank you so much for creating the Fender 55 tweed delux! Now one of my songs on my albums will be how I have always wanted...

E. Buckley

2019年1月15日

Disappointing Sound

I purchased this plug w/o auditioning it first so I`m a bit annoyed at myself. Having said that, this plug does not come close to anything in the analog domain. Not sure what I`m doing wrong because a lot of users apparently like this plug but for me, its a no go. I honestly get better tones with the stock plug ins in Digital Performer and Logic.

T. Davine

2019年1月15日

Fender Tweed

Great amp, sounds warm and velvety with my es335

b. gabrielli

2019年1月13日

genial

je ne suis pas guitariste mais je suis resté étonner de la qualité

M. Korovenko

2019年1月13日

Fender '55

It's a lot better than I expected, actually, it's better than everything I tried.

M. You

2019年1月13日

love it~~~

정말 좋은 앰프입니다. 클린톤과 크런치톤이 아주 마음에 들고
다른 회사의 플러그인 앰프들과는 두께 차이가 많이 나네요

M. Keilhauer

2019年1月10日

Cool Vintage

Unfortunatly I don't own a real piece of that beauty but this plugin is a lot of fun and played over my Apollo Twin it sounds cool.

P. Dudzikowski

2019年1月9日

i like it

It works, i`m not loosing my mind but some settings are usefull

g. jerald

2018年12月28日

Power

If you want power from your guitar this is the plug-in for you. The fender 55 tweed amp plug-in is just what I was looking for.
Unless you are filthy rich you won’t be affording every amp that you desire. But this will take care of it at least for now.

j. Hudes

2018年12月27日

Most upfront sound of any ampsim

Before buying this plug-in I demoed every ampsim plugin available. I’ve been recording guitars for 20 years and I was not looking for a realistic simulation. That’s not the point. The very idea of that is not relevant to me. The difference between a good tone and messy, un-usable tone is often comes down to one centimeter of mic positioning or angle so I don’t need that kind of headache! This plugin sounds the most upfront and « in your face » which is exactly what I want when I think of using Fender amps. So it really is perfect! With an overdrive pedal infront of it, it can sound massive and works as you’d expect it to. It’s frankly as great for extremely distorted sounds (with other plugins before it) as it is for clean sounds.

R. Visbal

2018年12月21日

Real Fender Tone!!!

I bought the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe to add a different color to my guitars and it's just great. It's easy to use and it works like the real thing. Another awesome plugin from UA indeed.

D. Perini

2018年12月19日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

This amp, as well as the Engl one that I just bought, are really great for trackink and mixing ITB!!! I love it!

J. O'Rear

2018年12月18日

Making me question my tube amp

I have always been into small Fender amps and my main amp is a little 1970s Vibro Champ with an old Fender outboard reverb tank. I love it, but I’m finding that the sounds I can get with this plugin are spectacular, especially when paired with a nice reverb and the Neve preamp.

The ONLY downside I would say is that it takes up so much processing power, so I can’t run quite as many plugins as I’d like.

R. Harchol

2018年12月16日

Truely Unique

I have multiple amp sims, but none sound as unique as this '55 deluxe. I love the tone for the spitty gutsy overdrive it produces. It also does a nice clean - very usable!

C. Ray

2018年12月16日

Holy Cow People!

It's not hard to believe that UA would knock out a '55 tweed deluxe like this. but man did they ever. I will continue to buy my plugins from UA because everyone I buy blows my hair back when I turn it on. :O

C. Fichtinger

2018年12月15日

Great sound

I love this pure direct sound

E. LE CARDINAL

2018年12月14日

The real fender sound !

It's amazing to have the sound of a real fender at your fingertips with only a headphone an a little Apollo Twin.
Unison+ makes miracles, I forget that it's "just" an amp simulation !
Just one regret : use it live by piloting it with my midi pedalboard !
I know that UAD implemented Midi control into Console, for instance the Tap delay Control. What about the other 126 midi controls ? I think that they are into the engine, ready to get out with a magic wand ;-)
"Try, just a little bit harder !!!"

UADユーザー

2018年12月12日

It carries a magical time

Rich and cutting. Mellow and classy. It feels like magic in the mix.

261-280 of611件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 12
  4. 13
  5. 14
  6. 15
  7. 16
  8. ...
  9. 31