Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

201-220 of609件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Papa

2019年12月13日

Sounds like a Demon

This amp sounds like a demon. Very realistic sounding amp of high quality.

a. Murphy

2019年12月13日

even drummers love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

I'm a drummer with a project studio - and I even love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

D. Bernard

2019年12月12日

parfait

C'est trés bon ,on branche et ça sonne,parfait pour l'enregistrement de mes guitares direct dans la boite!!

A. Buit

2019年12月12日

Sound is good, but I miss the low-end

Tried it, and it's really diverse and authentic. However, I miss the low-end sound. Also with other guitar plugins (such as the Marshall): we need the sub cabinet as an option. Idea UAD?

C. Gould

2019年12月12日

Nice realistic 55 plugin

Have been lucky to have worked and played through many of the classic combo's of days gone by. This plug in is one of 'few' I would say truly captures the spirit and nuance of the original. 1964 Vox AC 30 next please guys. But nice work

R. Elliott

2019年12月11日

Tasty Amp

Pretty sweet virtual amp. Love the different mic combinations and plays well with outboard pedals as well. I’m sure I’ll like it even more when I get time to really dial it in.

L. Schefman

2019年12月6日

Excellent Modeled Amp

I'll start by saying that I prefer real to modeled amps. I've played a lot of the old Deluxes, and they all sound a little different from one another. For a model, this is the closest to a real amp I've found, and is a terrific writing tool. Very few of the other modeled amps I use as writing tools or for mock-ups for my sessions sound anywhere near real, especially in that area where the amp just begins to break up, and I have a ton of them. This model does that transition very nicely. I find most models unusable, so this is real praise.

A. Krechmer

2019年12月1日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

No doubt the best way to record guitar. Especially pleasing options and opportunities.
10/10

น. ห้องแซง

2019年11月27日

I​ LOVE​ IT.​ FENDER.'55

The voice is very good, the sound is heavy - soft

D. Watson

2019年11月24日

Really, really good.

I hated this when I first tried it. I really thought it sounded tizzy and fake. But then I spent some time with it and worked the volume and tone combinations, the mics and placement settings and found that you can get really close to the real thing. I have owned Victoria tweed amps and played quite a few real vintage tweed amps and let me tell ya this thing is the closest I have heard and FELT to those things in a digital box. Before this I lived for Scuffham's S-Gear but I can't go back now. Killer. My only criticism would be that it's WAY more high gain from 1-3 on the dial than any tweed amp I've played through.

c. crase

2019年11月9日

Works for me

Dang, this thing sounds like a real guitar amp. Love it

B. McMahon

2019年11月4日

A Go to Peice of gear

Reamping takes time, now re-amping is simple. Has Cleared up the focus from my monster Boogies recordings

a. ramirez

2019年11月3日

BRUTAL

Suena como si tuviera el Fender en el estudio.
Super buena compra, sin duda la mejor inversión si quieres sonar moderno pero con toque vintage.

R. Campo

2019年10月31日

Sounds Spot On!!

I have a fender deluxe and it sounds just like it!!!!

k. walravens

2019年10月29日

windows xp

snif snif,
I was in a too enthousiatic mood when i ordered the fender 55 tweed deluxe.
My musiccomputer has window xp on board .
It's old ,know,but works still good.
Not knowing that it supports no new updates.
Sni,snif I can't install the new fender 55 tweed deluxe on my computer.
That sucks.

R. Campo

2019年10月21日

Buy it, you won’t be disappointed!!

Sounds amazingly accurate. I own an actual deluxe and they sound almost identical. I am in love with every plugin I have from UA. I didn’t even realize this quality was possible in a home studio. Just wow!!

M. HAUDRECHY

2019年10月15日

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

M. HAUDRECHY

2019年10月15日

Best way to track a fender tweed quietly at home!

I had to record a lot of rhythm guitar tracks at home, tried to record it with my classic 30 and my champion 600 through a SM57 and a Blue Spark. The first tracks were Ok, but my neighbors were not...! So I tried to track my guitar parts with the fender 55 tweed deluxe plugin and the result was really nice and natural compared with the first ones...and most of all, I can track my guitar quietly! Love that plugin!
Ps : you can get really nice clean tones from that plugin contrary to what some people say (I mainly use clean tones, just tweak the line vs normal button and adjust the volume knob on the guitar!).

UADユーザー

2019年10月2日

Great

やはりUADのアンシュミの再現度は本当にすごいです。
Neveのプリアンプとかけどりしてます。

M. Costantino

2019年10月1日

Great Sound

Fantastic, it is a little piece of the past. I love it

201-220 of609件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 31