Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

81-100 of500件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 25

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. dean

2020年1月2日

Fender "55 Tweed Deluxe

This is the only Fender in the UA line up for guitar amps and I must say the warmth in its tube reproduction is a godsend. Thanks

K. Frost

2020年1月2日

Sounds good, great.

Sounds great, different options in the presets. I found for me, there is a master gain control. I needed to set mine to about 11 oclock, to get rid of clipping. Its all intuitive, not hard to fig out. It does use a lot of DSP, I found if I load reverb and delay on aux channel first, then I have enough to to load amp. If I load Amp first, I can only load reverb or delay.
I use the stock P Mod Delay, and Plates Reverb. You won’t regret getting this, especially when its not convenient to play through an amp.
When I record lead parts to a song on Logic, when I go to playback/mix, it sounds just like I heard it in headphones while recording.

L. Decavele

2019年12月30日

Don't need any amp anymore !!

Sound perfect with my Fender MB YS 1969... All the dynamic and colour of tubes. With this one and the Marshall, you are ready for all. Love UAD !

l. morrish-thomas

2019年12月29日

Great sounding on a wide range of sources

Obviously sounds amazing on guitar, but it’s been getting a lot of use on bass and vocals too. Way more versatile than it seems at first look

J. Rathbun

2019年12月23日

One dimensional

I couldn't figure out how to get a clean sound, or even a different sound. The dirty sound is good, but that's all you get.

UADユーザー

2019年12月21日

Best Guitar Amp Plugin

I’ve tried many software guitar amp plugins and this is the best. It really feels like your playing a real amp. I mainly use it for clean tones and have no problem achieving them through adjusting the line inputs.

A. Toft

2019年12月21日

Fender 55 Tweed De Luxe

Absolut the best digital amp on the market right now 5 times better than any thing else I have tried

A. Gomez

2019年12月20日

Great!

Love this plugin!

A. Keuter

2019年12月17日

yeahhhhh

nice fender sound

j. garcia

2019年12月16日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe más La 610 MkII un sonido impresionante. Muy contento con la comprar. Muy recomendable.

S. Hawkins

2019年12月13日

A superb product

Really quite amazing how versatile this plugin is. It sounds stellar. Very responsive. A plethra of very useful tones with a wide array of variations. Good presets too. Well done UA and thank you.

M. Papa

2019年12月13日

Sounds like a Demon

This amp sounds like a demon. Very realistic sounding amp of high quality.

a. Murphy

2019年12月13日

even drummers love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

I'm a drummer with a project studio - and I even love the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe !

D. Bernard

2019年12月12日

parfait

C'est trés bon ,on branche et ça sonne,parfait pour l'enregistrement de mes guitares direct dans la boite!!

A. Buit

2019年12月12日

Sound is good, but I miss the low-end

Tried it, and it's really diverse and authentic. However, I miss the low-end sound. Also with other guitar plugins (such as the Marshall): we need the sub cabinet as an option. Idea UAD?

C. Gould

2019年12月12日

Nice realistic 55 plugin

Have been lucky to have worked and played through many of the classic combo's of days gone by. This plug in is one of 'few' I would say truly captures the spirit and nuance of the original. 1964 Vox AC 30 next please guys. But nice work

R. Elliott

2019年12月11日

Tasty Amp

Pretty sweet virtual amp. Love the different mic combinations and plays well with outboard pedals as well. I’m sure I’ll like it even more when I get time to really dial it in.

L. Schefman

2019年12月6日

Excellent Modeled Amp

I'll start by saying that I prefer real to modeled amps. I've played a lot of the old Deluxes, and they all sound a little different from one another. For a model, this is the closest to a real amp I've found, and is a terrific writing tool. Very few of the other modeled amps I use as writing tools or for mock-ups for my sessions sound anywhere near real, especially in that area where the amp just begins to break up, and I have a ton of them. This model does that transition very nicely. I find most models unusable, so this is real praise.

A. Krechmer

2019年12月1日

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

No doubt the best way to record guitar. Especially pleasing options and opportunities.
10/10

น. ห้องแซง

2019年11月27日

I​ LOVE​ IT.​ FENDER.'55

The voice is very good, the sound is heavy - soft

81-100 of500件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 25