Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

361-380 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 29

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Barrios Requena

2017年10月28日

Do you really need a real Amp?

This sounds just perfect. Sometime I record at night an this allows me to get the perfect tone with out disturbing other people around... Thanks UAD!

A. Cazzaniga

2017年10月25日

Good product but I don’t like it

It is well done, but I cannot find a place to this amp the music I play. I should have demoed it before purchase

D. Pawlovich

2017年10月25日

I'll show you mine...

I'm in the sweet spot in the control room, with my hands in the tracking room. No urge to compare old tones, just inspiration to make new ones. Thanks UA!

B. Bonetti

2017年10月25日

Great plugin

Does it sound like a tweed? No idea, never played one. But plugins are getting close to that real amp sound finally. Love playing it.

H. Lesevic

2017年10月21日

That Sound!

Really excited about this one! The modelling is meticulous and feels very „alive“ for the lack of a better term. Great sound, and actually quite a bit more versatile than I thought. Sounds great with single coils and humbuckers. Thank you UAD!

F. Habetler

2017年10月17日

I cannot hear the difference!

Sounds just like the real thing! Well done UAD

F. Habetler

2017年10月17日

I cannot hear the difference!

Sounds just like the real thing! Well done UAD

F. Habetler

2017年10月17日

I cannot hear the difference!

Sounds just like the real thing! Well done UAD

E. Wilmot

2017年10月16日

Delicious

Gritty and antique.... takes me back

N. Arouca

2017年10月16日

Great Emulation of a Classic

I don't have a '55 Tweed to compare this to, but I do have a Blues Jr and a custom amp based on the Fender Princeton and this thing can compete. Great for plug n play practice or demoing, but this thing also makes it on to records I work on! I'm a big fan of the mic options and flexibility of the plugin.

M. Rataj

2017年10月15日

amazing variety of timbres...

I'm amazed by timbral response and depth of the plugin..

UADユーザー

2017年10月14日

Demo won me over

I wasn't terribly interested in this sim until I saw a 30 minute demonstration video from the guys at Andertons...search for it and you'll find it easily. That video made me demo the sim and within 20 minutes of playing it, I made my purchase. To my ears, the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is just a marvelous amp simulation.

I'm convinced that some of the negative reviews below stem from the fact that those reviewers seem to think that this amp should sound like a Fender Twin Reverb, Deluxe or Princeton amp. It doesn't and neither does the real amp, upon which this sim is based. Listen to the U2 song Veritgo. That was recorded with a '57 Tweed Deluxe. Note the harsh and somewhat brittle distortion sound. Granted, some people may not like that tone BUT this plugin emulates it very accurately.

Conversely, if you want clean tones out of this amp, you can find them relatively easily by using a guitar with single coil pickups, and reduced input gain on the Hi-Z input. This sim cleans up beautifully to my ears.

I own several UAD-based amp sims including the Chandler GAV19T, Fuchs ODS, Marshall Bluesbreaker and now the '55 Tweed Deluxe. I love them all for their unique characteristics but I must say the Tweed '55 and the Fuchs ODS are my favorites to date.

Hopefully, UAD will someday model a 1960 Vox AC15 and my amp collection will then be complete but for now, I'm extremely pleased that I can dial up the tones of a vintage Fender anytime. Thank you UAD...now please hurry up with that Vox!

UADユーザー

2017年10月14日

Won over by the demo

I wasn't terribly interested in this sim until I saw a 30 minute demonstration video from the guys at Andertons...search for it and you'll find it easily. That video made me demo the sim and within 20 minutes of playing it, I made my purchase. To my ears, the Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe is just a marvelous amp simulation.

I'm convinced that some of the negative reviews below stem from the fact that those reviewers seem to think that this amp should sound like a Fender Twin Reverb, Deluxe or Princeton amp. It doesn't and neither does the real amp, upon which this sim is based. Listen to the U2 song Veritgo. That was recorded with a '57 Tweed Deluxe. Note the harsh and somewhat brittle distortion sound. Granted, some people may not like that tone BUT this plugin emulates it very accurately.

Conversely, if you want clean tones out of this amp, you can find them relatively easily by using a guitar with single coil pickups, and reduced input gain on the Hi-Z input. This sim cleans up beautifully to my ears.

I own several UAD-based amp sims including the Chandler GAV19T, Fuchs ODS, Marshall Bluesbreaker and now the '55 Tweed Deluxe. I love them all for their unique characteristics but I must say the Tweed '55 and the Fuchs ODS are my favorites to date.

Hopefully, UAD will someday model a 1960 Vox AC15 and my amp collection will then be complete but for now, I'm extremely pleased that I can dial up the tones of a vintage Fender anytime. Thank you UAD...now please hurry up with that Vox!

A. Guimaraes

2017年10月11日

Trust your ears

Before you buy this plug in, A/B it with the FUCHS® OVERDRIVE SUPREME 50...I wish I did...there is simply no comparisson. The Fuchs is everything this is not... and now I am stuck with a "Tweed" plug in waiting for the day I need "Brittle & Harsh" ...because this '55 certainly has that sound at the ready.... anywhere on it's dial.

A. Hiray

2017年9月29日

Incredible!

This plugin makes me forget that I'm using a plugin, Unison is amazing!!!

W. McPhaul

2017年9月28日

Great Amp!

This thing feels like playing an amp. It completely blows away the standard amp sims.

For comparison I used it to Re-Amp a DI track from a session I did. The amp used on the session was a vintage Tweed Harvard and the UAD '55 Tweed Deluxe really held it's own. The original amp track had effects printed, so it wasn't a dry signal, but the '55 Tweed sounded like it belonged in the song.

M. Miltersen

2017年9月27日

Best amp sim I ever heard.

I have been using guitar amp sims for many years. But when i heard the Fender 55, I knew this was the next level. The tone is simply incredible. I also use it for synth basses, and parallel vox blending. It sounds incredible.

W. Beavers

2017年9月25日

It's ALL thumbs up Five star Michelin Review IAN!

It's Jimi Ian, Jeff Beck IAN, Jimmy Page IAN, Little Richard IAN, Eric Clapton IAN, BB King IAN, Keith Richards IAN, Roger Waters IAN, Mike Bloomfield IAN, Name it fuckin A IAN!

M. Divola

2017年9月24日

Essential Setup Information (to get rid of the nasty digital distortion)

I must say I was a little disappointed UNTIL i discovered this official UA link on how to set it up as a Unison plugin but in STEREO (using a send to AUX track hack). It's nice to be able to pan the mics, sure BUT the sound difference (panned or not) is STAGGERING. I sounds REALLY GOOD now: clean but especially Crunch and Overdrive settings. Without this setup, I found the overdrive and crunch tail-offs to have a noticeable and unpleasant digital distortion BUT this fixed all that AND the Clean sounds are much better too. Here's the link:
https://help.uaudio.com/hc/en-us/articles/115003648883-How-to-Monitor-a-Mono-Unison-Input-Through-Stereo-Effects-in-Console

R. Saunders

2017年9月20日

Wonderful

Sounds great. Makes tracking guitar so much fun. A lot of tonal variation possible and it always sounds awesome.

361-380 of578件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 29