Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Fender® '55 Tweed Deluxe

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $199.00

$99.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Fender '55 Tweed Deluxe

Overall Rating

41-60 of534件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Bingert

2020年9月14日

Perfekt Feeling!

For me it’s especially beautiful this plug-in to use in the night time when I want to record/play with an amplifier without disturbing neighbors all over the house that feels like the real thing responding and bonding and from from being as shown tonguing and Pang tonguing!

G. Balistreri

2020年9月14日

great

great

M. Dahlbacka

2020年9月11日

Simple Yes or No...

Does the feel and tone of this amp sim make me want to stop playing my guitar? No... for five stars! In fact, I find the '55 Tweed responsive and dynamic, with a sweet tone. I played a lot of hw/sw sims before this and the experience left me uninspired. This is promising to say the least!

B. Bauroth

2020年9月4日

Sounds like a real Amp

Awesome as f**k

B. DENIS

2020年9月3日

great

très bel ampli joli son facile d'utilisation
love it

F. GYS

2020年8月7日

Perfect!

Awesome emulation of a legend, difficult to use at first (read the manual!) but after some time and understanding how it works this plugin is clearly a must have.

R. Jean

2020年7月26日

Like the real thing

I’m a SS22 user and I’ve played on the EC version of the tweed. This plug in is like the real thing. Absolutely fun to experience and experiment with the mics.

R. Whitney

2020年7月18日

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

R. Whitney

2020年7月18日

Classic Fender Sound

I didn't like this emulation the first time I demoed it, but a new style of track came up that called for it and it worked great. Very sweet small amp sound with a CS Strat. Features are limited so I'm giving it four instead of five stars.

G. Murata

2020年7月18日

Nice!

It is nice. I would love to have more fender amps.

G. Murata

2020年7月18日

Nice!

It is nice. I want to

M. Medrano

2020年7月13日

so good!

Helps get that classic neil young tone.

B. DENIS

2020年7月11日

dommage

j'en avait envie et besoin mais trop gros consommateur de DSP ..dommage

J. Sidelinger

2020年7月10日

Like the real thing.

Like a real Tweed Deluxe, this plugin is gnarly and gritty -it won't produce really glassy clean tones like what later Fender amps are known for. This amp sim covers rock and roll from the 50's up to the 1970's. It really shines in a mix, and sounds huge when doubled. My favorite part of this plugin is the option to select a Greenback speaker.

N. Humphreys

2020年7月3日

Not Too Disappointed!

Contrary to my name for the review. The amp is not bad! I do like it! I really really miss the complete clean tone. There is always some distortion which is highly annoying. But despite that I have a great time with the amp. Thank you UA!

M. Blasquez

2020年7月3日

An essential tool

I've never played through a real '55 Deluxe but this amp sim finds a role in every production I've done since I bought it. It's important to play around with the "Line / Normal" switch as otherwise the amp may feel too gritty / dirty for you. As a real sounding, all purpose amp sim (that also takes pedals well) there's nothing negative to say. It just works.

M. Petrillo

2020年7月1日

It's A Good One!!!

This plugin really sounds and feels *really close* to an old Fender tweed amp screaming for mercy. I'm always skeptical of guitar plugins, but I will say this one is *really good*. It has that exact Fender overdriven snarl like the real amp. Very versatile miking options and top class sound and feel. The ribbon miking is spectacular sounding.

S. Lister

2020年7月1日

Edit from previous review.

I'm officially changing my earlier three star rating to five stars. The '55 Tweed takes some getting used to, but after spending some time and effort learning to tweak it, I'm now using it every day. Love it.

H. Bienert

2020年6月30日

Fantastic for violin

Finally found a good amp for my violin and electric violin...it sounds absolutely amazing on it.. took me soo long to actually find an amp that matches my Idea of sound.. THANK YOU SOO MUCH, UA <3

S. Wilkinson

2020年6月16日

Beautiful re-creation of a true classic!

The UAD Fender '55 Tweed plugin is a work of genius. Universal Audio have managed to create the next best thing to owning the real thing. Unless you're exceedingly lucky (or Joe Bonamassa) you will probably never get the chance to play through an original amp but this plugin does an incredible job of achieving that legendary Fender tone. Plug into the Hi-Z input on your Apollo and prepare to be amazed!

41-60 of534件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 27